post Sep 26 2006, 07:27 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

ugly lar....
vincent09
post Sep 26 2006, 07:36 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

ugly? better then NDSL screen drop it XD.
tunasandwich
post Sep 26 2006, 11:59 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 26 2006, 07:15 PM)
i found the picture but not sure is which area, just now is around the place for turning.

Add 1 more picture is transperent protector, i think is other brand.
where to buy the crystal case thingie... ? interest to get one... smile.gif

This post has been edited by tunasandwich: Sep 26 2006, 11:59 PM
vincent09
post Sep 27 2006, 12:34 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Dont know about that, just know is 1 set item call "black horn" if not wrong.
TSandy_lhc
post Sep 27 2006, 08:14 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 27 2006, 12:34 AM)
Dont know about that, just know is 1 set item call "black horn" if not wrong.
is it from a chinese site?? it looks like a normal transparent casing...if u put ndsl in the casing n u knock on the table will it break?? laugh.gif laugh.gif sound so familiar rclxm9.gif
firstknight
post Sep 27 2006, 09:06 AM

2,681 posts

according to thme.. virtually unbreakable.. hehe...
TSandy_lhc
post Sep 27 2006, 09:51 AM

542 posts

if they give warranty saying if ndsl in the casing will never break then ok.. tongue.gif
firstknight
post Sep 27 2006, 10:06 AM

2,681 posts

go no such thing one la... if like that thing they will put themself into big hole...
vincent09
post Sep 27 2006, 10:27 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

i think not so easy break, but just easy scratch. XD.

Ya from chinese site.
TSandy_lhc
post Sep 27 2006, 10:33 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Sep 27 2006, 10:27 AM)
i think not so easy break, but just easy scratch. XD.

Ya from chinese site.
casing scratch never mind.....tats y we buy those casing so they get scratched instead of our beloved nds
firstknight
post Sep 27 2006, 10:45 AM

2,681 posts

thats y you buy it for... if not i wouldnt want to buy.. cos it looks so nice the way it is...
reveur
post Sep 27 2006, 11:15 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Uh the question will be this...
You shouldnt drop your ndsl in the first place.
Nor should you even put it 50 feet remotely near anywhere with item that can scratch your DS.
That means your fingernail too. Go cut it now. tongue.gif
TSandy_lhc
post Sep 27 2006, 11:19 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Sep 27 2006, 11:15 AM)
Uh the question will be this...
You shouldnt drop your ndsl in the first place.
Nor should you even put it 50 feet remotely near anywhere with item that can scratch your DS.
That means your fingernail too. Go cut it now. tongue.gif
i was putting it on the bed and then my hand accidentally hit my nds ...luckily didnt fell off the bed...conclusion is u can never be 100% sure that nothing will happens tongue.gif
reveur
post Sep 27 2006, 11:22 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Conclusion is... Dont ever put ur NDSL on ur bed. You might not be as lucky next time biggrin.gif
TSandy_lhc
post Sep 27 2006, 11:25 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Sep 27 2006, 11:22 AM)
Conclusion is... Dont ever put ur NDSL on ur bed. You might not be as lucky next time biggrin.gif
c...cannot put on bed.cannot put on desk oso...rough surface...then where u gonna put it??
reveur
post Sep 27 2006, 11:33 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Thats what bags are for biggrin.gif Soft Surface. Protected shell. Even when it lands on floor. it has soft cushion to cushion the fall
firstknight
post Sep 27 2006, 11:43 AM

2,681 posts

ges you hang it on your neck.. hehe...

yeah dun put it on your bed you might end up sleeping on it and the next sound you hear is."Plak!!"
vincent09
post Sep 27 2006, 03:01 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

i just put my ndsl on my pillow XD. if sleeping time i just keep it in my multi use ndsl bag.
firstknight
post Sep 27 2006, 03:07 PM

2,681 posts

mine always in my airfoam casing.... hehe...
reveur
post Sep 27 2006, 03:59 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Same! Currently using some bag that i dont know call what. Going to look for a nicer looking better protection bag now.
BTW, anyone uses wifi at home to go online on NDS?

I am looking to buy a wifi port for my pc so that i can use NDS for wifi.
Any suggestions?

29 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:47 PM