Welcome to The Eddie Alvarez Steam Discount Store
store.steampowered.com, only 5% cheaper, now accepting ringgit malaysia.
RequirementsInstall steam from above link, browse for your favourite games/prices etc, have Bank transfer facility.
Instructions1.) Select games from above catalog. Minus 5% off final price,
pm and tally with me.
2.) Transfer funds through my maybank.
3.) Games will be transferred(within 10 minutes)as gifts.
*Provide me your e-mail or steam profile id/address and 'bank slip #'. Games transferred come in the form of 'steam gifts', which you can then activate and download through steam, or simply keep in your steam inventory. Why you ? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
For one, I'm providing these services free of charge, i collect 0 fees, simply allow me to purchase the game for you, and you earn a discount. I provide an alternative method of acquiring games, for people who can't (for whatever reason). To show my gratuity, 5% discount off the final store price will be provided, for trusting my services. Same day gift delivery guaranteed. Zero fees will be charged and my mobile no. can be provided for support. Reputable steam account, 5 years in good standing.COD can be provided for sizable purchases, leisure mall ccafe.
Freebies ?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
First purchase totalling rm50 and up will receive a free copy of Portal 2. Also, the first purchase totalling rm100 and up will get a free copy of Skyrim. Both of which, you could either activate through your steam library and personally enjoy(pending a 'big' download), or leave it in your inventory as a gift for a friend at a later date. Pm me now ! And help me fill up my customer list.
Transaction example» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
e.g
Primal Carnage -75% rm7.75
CoD Black Ops 2 rm95.00
Steam Final price
rm102.75 -5% rm5.13
Our final price
rm97.00 + 0 fee's + 0 currency exchange discrepancy + same day receive !
*please note : I am merely giving an additional 5% off Steam's FINAL price, do not add 5% to whatever discount steam is giving and assume a total percentage (a.k.a 75% + 5% =/= 80%) Cool, what else you got» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Portal 2 x 2
Batman Ark. City Goty
Batman Ark. Asylum Goty
Skyrim x 2
Amnesia
Outlast
The Witcher : Enhanced Edition director's cut.
HL2
HL2 ep.1
HL2 ep.2rm15 each.

So, just pm me your orders, tally with me on steam and i promise you the lowest price around, guaranteed. Yes, this also means I lose money every transaction, but I'm quitting gaming.
Thanks for your purchase and please come again. Feel free to pm me any inquiries.
Andrew, CEO Eddie Alvarez' discount store.
Happy Customer List1.)This post has been edited by ieatchickens: Dec 15 2014, 06:47 AM