Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries, (Strictly NO Promotion Allowed)

southminor
post Oct 21 2015, 12:22 PM

27 posts

Good morning all sifus, I'm looking to buy a house of RM900k. My net income is RM12.2k net, and travel / food are covered by company allowances.

Monthly commitments:

Car loan @3.2k/month (loan was 80% of 235k for 8 years)
Monthly bills (unifi, electricity, water)

Looking for 90% loan for 35 years.

From your experiences what are my chances for loan appoval? Do i need to foot it more down payment if not approved? Thank you!

This post has been edited by southminor: Oct 21 2015, 12:26 PM
southminor
post Mar 26 2016, 02:11 PM

27 posts

Good morning all sifus, I'm buying a house of value 790k. My net income is RM 9990 (13,250 gross), and travel / food are covered by company allowances.

Monthly commitments: NONE.

Looking for 90% loan for 35 years.

From your experiences what are the rates that I might be getting? Thanks!
southminor
post Mar 26 2016, 02:20 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Mar 26 2016, 02:15 PM)
Hisouthminor

You're qualified for 1.7mil loan.

Interest rate would be around 4.4% - 4.45% on the lowest rate right now.

Do you happen to have any credit card facilities atleast ? as this will affect your credit scoring.

Do let me know if you want me to process ur loan smile.gif
Yes, I have credit card, but all bills are paid one time, hence no debt. Do you have a number that I can contact?

southminor
post Jun 27 2022, 02:56 PM

27 posts

Hi good afternoon, Im looking for a loan for a 550k property... Anyone here offers a consolidated service that helps me apply for financing at multiple banks? Very happy to compensate for your services.

Priority is on rates, rreferably looking for a full flexi loan with option for early settlement. I have a close to perfect credit score if this is of any help.

Thank you loads.

0.5600sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:23 AM