Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries, (Strictly NO Promotion Allowed)

cherroy
post Jul 16 2016, 08:34 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Madgeniusfigo @ Jul 16 2016, 02:09 PM)
Dear,
1. Refinance isn't cheap!

2. So do opt for refinance with a clear objectives in mind, because the cost incurred is quite high.

Cheers
Please use multi quote function for 3 continous reply.

Ty.

cherroy
post Jul 20 2016, 08:21 AM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(Madgeniusfigo @ Jul 20 2016, 07:56 AM)
3. Usually fire insurance if you purchase from bank itself, it will be paid automatically to the bank for strata title property annually.

Cheers
For strata title properties, one doesn't need to buy fire insurance with the banks.

Your strata title property JMB/MC is the one responsible to buy insurance on behalf on all proprietors, and JMB/MC will collect/charge the premium on property owner.

You just need to present the fire insurance policy to the bank who giving out the loan.

cherroy
post Jul 20 2016, 09:55 AM

25,802 posts

A reminder,

1. Please use spoiler function to if the quoted posts/article/info is lengthy.
Too lengthy quote may result inconvenience for reader, especially those with small screen, or using table/smartphone one.

2. Please fully use the multi quote function.
cherroy
post Sep 8 2017, 10:52 AM

25,802 posts

Please do not post PM me, or contact me for further details or whatever.

It is deemed soliciting which is not allowed in this discussion section.

We highly appreciated any info shared, but please make the section becomes vested interest free.
Thank you.
cherroy
post Jul 24 2018, 11:31 AM

25,802 posts

Please be reminded everyone stick to the topic aka mortgages issues.

This is not a thread of deciding who is right or wrong (one can post at kopitiam section for those pride if wish to) but a mortgages info sharing and discussion.

Moderating team has no problem any post that highlight whichever part said by anyone is wrong, and correct it, which in return may be a good informative aspect that will beneficiary to all readers, but please refrain into personal attacking statement.

Thank you.

0.0505sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:16 PM