Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries, (Strictly NO Promotion Allowed)
bbee6187
May 6 2015, 01:09 PM

Hi, just to survey which bank offer better ,would like to know if compare between PBB and MBB, normally which bank loan you will prefer if the interest rate provided the same for semi flexi with MRTA
bbee6187
Jul 14 2015, 04:56 PM

To all sifu, wanna ask. If developer sent me bill and dated due date 22 July, but the lawyer send the loan agreement to bank to advise for the payment ARD 9 July. Banker feedback the loan can disburse any time , mostly start pay by next month, Isit mean I will get penalty for the bill due date on July 22?
bbee6187
Jul 22 2015, 11:16 AM

Dear sifu, need advise regarding my first loan disbursement
My loan not yet able to disburse and causeing late payment(I think developer will penalty me)
Story: 1. Check with loan lawyer the status on 06 July, lawyer feedback will issue loan advise letter to bank
2. Check with Loan lawyer the status on 13 July, lawyer feedback advise letter sent to bank on 07 Jul, pending bank payment.
Call banker and lawyer to get latest update,
1. Loan officer help me check in their system show my loan pending latest land search from lawyer firm - 21 July
2. Lawyer feedback they not aware the bank officer request for latest bank search. I get the lawyer to contact to bank on this matter.- 21 July
Call to lawyer again today - 22 July 1. Lawyer feedback to me the bank officer just back from rAya holiday and had check with her. Below are the reason given by the lawyer.
a) bank officer update remark in system pending land search and go Raya holiday.
b) lawyer claim that their system not reflect to the latest status set by bank officer. There is system inconsistent issue(they use same system) and they not aware bank require new land search untill I told them.
Question: In this case, who fault isit that causing me late payment? What can I do?
Can I argue and get waive in late payment?