42 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries, (Strictly NO Promotion Allowed)

ngph988
post May 15 2018, 12:25 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ May 15 2018, 09:27 AM)
Thanks guys. So I guess would still be beneficial if I wait.

On a separate note, what is the most convenient way to find out my reduced loan amount if I make full settlement without having to call them? My loan is with Maybank and I can view the outstanding amount in m2u. But that is together with the interest.
Is there any email address I can use to shoot my question?
QUOTE(drbone @ May 15 2018, 10:44 AM)
Thanks. Will have to go to the branch then.
It is best back to home branch and request branch staff to provide redemption statement.
ngph988
post May 16 2018, 04:55 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(drbone @ May 16 2018, 04:22 PM)
Problem is that home branch is 150 km away. It shouldn't be a problem if I walk into any other branch for sure.
You may fill up a service request form and request maybank officer to retrieve redemption statement. They may forward it to you via email or other channel.
ngph988
post May 17 2018, 02:05 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(realitec @ May 17 2018, 09:47 AM)
Good morning,

I am currently having a Balance Transfer with HLB for 12 months, now is 5th months, will the amount affect my eligible loan amount? As I can settle them now, but it will come with early settlement fee. Kindly advise what to do to get higher loan amount.
Bank will look at total outstanding as per CCRIS to calculate your monthly commitment instead. By 10th-15th of next month, your CCRIS will update with new outstanding. Credit card commitment calculation will be 5% of total outstanding. If your total outstanding exceeds 80% of total credit limit, high chances bank will slash your margin.

QUOTE(kingsora @ May 17 2018, 10:14 AM)

I'm looking for MLTA for 498K house. In addition, I'm also looking for a separate life insurance policy around 300K to 400K. Please PM me.
May I know what is your loan tenure and how many borrowers?

This post has been edited by ngph988: May 17 2018, 02:07 PM
ngph988
post May 25 2018, 12:21 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ May 25 2018, 10:49 AM)
You are most welcome.

1. When it comes to subsales, you would have fork out money out of your own pocket to pay for the S&P and its stamp duty - I haven't come across any banks that would finance those into the loan. This is why buying subsales can be problematic for some purchasers - due to the high cost of entry, including the 10% deposit

2. For financing of these fees, usually banks will only include these items:

a. Loan Agreement legal fees
b. LA stamp duty
c. valuation
d. MRTA

I made a short video, thanks to your earlier question. Let me know what you think of it.. I hope I can be better at it as I post more

Fuh, come out with a short video. Salute notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by ngph988: May 25 2018, 12:23 PM
ngph988
post Jun 3 2018, 03:33 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(freyria182 @ Jun 3 2018, 08:01 AM)
hi all,want to ask about regarding the security of facilities under LO. We are taking half staff bank loan and half customer loan.
Staff loan(Under 1 name)
Third Party- 1st charge
Customer loan(Under 2 names)
First party- 1st charge
Then the developer lawyer told us for customer loan should be : First Party- 2nd Charge.
Therefore the banker already assisted to change accordingly but now the HQ has rejected it and request to change back to First Party -First Charge.

Can you advice which is correct? im really not sure on this
It will subject to HQ approval. Bear in mind that staff loan will revert to commercial rate should you leave/resign in future.

QUOTE(orly? @ Jun 3 2018, 08:02 AM)
Guys have one query here. Property price is 450k based on SPA but based on market price valued by LHDN came to 520k. Hence have to fork out another large sum of money to pay for stamp duty (not eligible for waiver). Any chance to appeal or am I just wasting my time and should just pay? Thanks.
It will base on evidence from jabatan pernilaian to determine the MOT fees. It will either follow SNP price or market value, whichever higher. (P/S : bank valuer also retrieve all data from jabatan pernilaian)

QUOTE(aspartame @ Jun 3 2018, 10:52 AM)
I have a question. If existing loan is 400k and wants to top up another 400k to make it 800k total, does the original 400k loan follow old rate and only the new 400k top up loan follow new rate? If yes, is it better if I refinance the property to get a fresh 800k loan from another bank so that I get lower mortgage rate for the whole of 800k? is there any zero moving cost loans? Any other pros and cons of doing this?

Top up under current bank will require bank to create a new facility and disbursement will take about 1-2 months (subject to lawyer's efficiency). Most likely your new financing facility will follow current rate instead of previous rate (in my opinion as bank costs may increase from time to time). But hey the entry cost is much lower compare to refinance to another bank.

You may choose to refinance to another bank to hunt for lower rate (best rate in town starts from 4.47%) however your initial movement cost is rather high.

In my opinion, zero moving costs may benefit you at first however your monthly installment and total interests repayment is insanely high. Please refer to next comment for better solution (much practical and economical).

QUOTE(aspartame @ Jun 3 2018, 02:40 PM)
Isn't the 0.4% extra charged by CIMB similar to the 4.99% fixed rate by AIA?

I have existing 400k loan with bank A. Can I refinance the whole property to take out a 800k loan with the same bank A? The purpose is because I want to get lower rates for the whole 800k.
CIMB and AIA are offering zero moving cost however their rate is slightly higher as they have absorbed moving cost upfront. Instead of looking for higher rate, why not look for more cash out to cover the entry costs (loan agreement facilities fees, valuation fees and stamp duty). In long run you will save alot of interests.

QUOTE(aspartame @ Jun 3 2018, 02:41 PM)
Everything seems ok but the killer is no withdrawal after prepayment.
Well, you will need to focus on your cash flow if you are looking for flexi facility. If you have huge amount of cash in and out, just like businessman then full flexi will serve your purpose. Otherwise, semi flexi will give you flexibility you needed (unless you insists for full flexi)

This post has been edited by ngph988: Jun 3 2018, 03:38 PM
ngph988
post Jun 6 2018, 03:39 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 6 2018, 10:35 AM)
Hi, can you elaborate on the bolded part?

Is the extra 10% (on top of the 70%) to be used as part of the house payment or it is for the  MRTA/MLTA (from AIA) or the legal fees, stamp duty, and valuation fees? Which bank is it? I am assuming that it is AIA

On the spirit of discussion, really hope that you would share the information here.
Thanks for pointing out that. I'm quite curios too. Which bank/financial institution lifebalance is referring?

This post has been edited by ngph988: Jun 6 2018, 03:39 PM
ngph988
post Jun 8 2018, 09:45 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Jun 8 2018, 09:10 AM)
Good morning,

For no lock in period only Applicable to some Islamic loans with certain banks. Not all Islamic loan comes with no lock in period mind you.

Current banks that has no lock in period will be MBB Islamic
Fluctuating rate always have possibility to go higher in the future or any point of time since its determined by the banks now and also announcement from BNM on the OPR rate.

Since there is no cap on the interest rate , the sky is the limit for the banks to charge you. Which is why there are facilities like Islamic loan that have ceiling rates that cap around 10 - 12%

You also have AIA Fixed Rate Home Loan at 4.99% whole tenure for 35 years with Zero Moving Cost at the moment.
So you were saying only MBB Islamic as no lock in period? hmm.gif
ngph988
post Jun 8 2018, 05:12 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Jun 8 2018, 09:57 AM)
Did I mention 'only' in my words?
No, but why only mentioned one bank, how about others?
ngph988
post Jun 9 2018, 01:30 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(angyte @ Jun 9 2018, 12:27 AM)
Hi all,

newbie here, isit possible to get a loan with following, consider that dp/legal fee is not an issue:

House price:380k
Loan = 90%, 35 yr
Monthly net income = 2650
Annually net bonus = 7700
currently only have ptptn rm50 monthly commitment
Please find DSR at 60%

DSR
60% : RM 351,228.30

Income derived from your net income + bonus. Different bank will have different calculation on your bonus. Example, RHB only recognize 1 month bonus if applicant is working in a non MNC company whilst 2 months bonus for MNC worker.

May I know if you are looking for undercon or subsale? If is undercon, you will have limited selection on bank to apply. Subsale will factor market value to determine loan eligibility.
ngph988
post Jun 9 2018, 12:13 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 9 2018, 08:07 AM)
This is tight. because we had to use your bonus as part of the calculation. For most banks bonuses only counts for up to  80% of the income, and others may need at least 2 years worth of bonuses, while others will not use bonuses as part of the calculation at all - but use it as supporting docs. This is because bonuses are not fixed unlike salary and even commissions - of which an income pattern can be derived from 6 months statement

I assume that this is going to be an under construction project, keep note that if the developer is small, the project will have limited sets of panel banks available to you, as such it may affect your eligibility based on your reliance on bonuses to get this through

I dont know how, but the DSR for HLBB and CIMB for net salary of below RM3,000 is 65%, I even saw the credit controllers' calculation and the loans got approved at 65% DSR. I was under the impression that BNM gave a directive that the max DSR for below RM3,000 net salary is 60%  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  Well, I guess more power to us  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I'm being conservative about loan simulation nowadays, try not compromise for giving false hope. Credit teams nowadays will questions a lot even though DSR within. Well, you know NPL across the banks. tongue.gif

QUOTE(angyte @ Jun 9 2018, 09:06 AM)
It is subsale property. Normally with this tight budget it is still possible to get good interest rate?
Subale property require a verbal valuation to determine your market price. I'll require the following info for a verbal valuation. Interests rate may starts from 4.47% however subject to approval.

Full address :
Type of property
Land Area (sq ft) :
Built Up (sq ft) :
Renovations & total costs :
ngph988
post Jun 11 2018, 10:44 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(kun5455 @ Jun 11 2018, 02:51 AM)
hi i do have 2 house with my name for the loan. Just settled one of the loan recently and planning to buy another new house.

Can i get 90% loan for new house?
my ccris is still showing the old settled loan. But when i check with bank its already settled.
You may aply for 90% loan margin given that

1) You have provided the stamped SNP to show the transaction is valid, offer letter copy to prove that security of address is matched with SNP (usually attach with Title will show the security details such as title number, lot number, mukim, daerah, freehold/leasehold, any restriction on land usage and etc)

or

2) Wait CCRIS removal on next month of 10th - 15th upon settlement letter released.

Not many banks consider option 1 unless you are looking for OCBC. If previous loan is under MBB or PBB, then option 1 is viable.

I'll try to explore more on which bank keen to accept on option aside the bank above-mentioned.
ngph988
post Jun 12 2018, 11:05 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(Shah_15 @ Jun 12 2018, 06:57 AM)
Hi

Is there anyway to know before hand how much we are eligible for home loan? ie, pre-approved etc2

I did saw in MBB website that it says they provided preapproved home loan. But thats about it. No more info regarding that.
Bank usually will look into your Debt Servicing Ratio (DSR) and security of property for next 35 years financing tenure.

DSR will determine your capability to repay your existing commitment + new commitment whilst security of property will lead the bank to decide whether they are willing to pledge their financing on such security. At least bank will be able to auction property at maximum profitability in the event of non performing loan (NPL)

I will need following info to simulate loan eligibility. Noted that different bank will have different DSR calculation.

1) Borrower info

No of borrower
Single/joint borrower
No of housing loan on hand

2) Income

A) Salary earner
Gross salary
Allowances
i) Fixed (average in 3 months)
ii) Variable (average in 6 months)
OT
Bonuses
i) Contractual (total amount in 1 year)
ii) Performance (total amount in 2 years)
Commission (average in 6 months)

B) Self employed
- Sole proprietor / partnerships / Sdn Bhd

6 months company bank statement(credited amount)
i)
ii)
iii)
iv)
v)
vi)

Income tax declaration
Net Profit/Loss shown in past 3 years audited report (optional)

3) monthly installment

Housing loan
Hire purchase
Personal loan
ASB loan
PTPTN loan
Credit card
Share margin
Other term loan
OD

4) supporting document

Rental
Savings
Fd
Asb dividend
Shares
others

5) property details

Under construction or subsales
Property type
How many storey (for landed)
Property address
Purchase price
Master title / individual title / strata title
Freehold / leasehold
Build up / land area
Renovated area + total cost
ngph988
post Jun 12 2018, 04:08 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(sidanos @ Jun 12 2018, 03:36 PM)
Hi.
First of all, I would like to thank you for creating such an informative thread.
I would like to ask about refinancing my home, I tried searching through this thread and found some answer to my queries but there are still things I need to ask:

1) Any pro/cons refinancing with current bank/other bank?
2) Is top up loan same with refinancing? (as I understand, top up is with same bank, refinance with other bank)
3)There are home loans max until 70 years old, any banks offer higher?
1) 1) Any pro/cons refinancing with current bank/other bank?

a) If is top up loan (under same bank)
- Easier to apply given criteria is within bank's guideline
- Disbursement of cash out portion will be faster as bank will bypass redemption process
- Entry fees base on cash out portion

b) Refinance
- You may get better rate from current bank
- Cash out portion could be more than current bank
- Complicated situation especially when the land tenure is leasehold and property is under strata title. Disbursement could take longer time.
- Entry costs involving loan legal fees, valuation fees and stamp duty on total amount.

2) Is top up loan same with refinancing? (as I understand, top up is with same bank, refinance with other bank)
- The procedure is merely the same, is just top up loan will have privilege as the current bank holds your property as security.

3) There are home loans max until 70 years old, any banks offer higher?
- I think current BNM guideline is either 35 years repayment or until 70 years old (whichever come first). Last time OCBC able to finance up 75 or 80 years old (couldn't remember when was it cause it happened before I join this industry.)
ngph988
post Jun 14 2018, 03:38 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(chicargo @ Jun 12 2018, 05:46 PM)
Hi, I have a question on fire insurance while buying house.

Say if I signed the spa for buying the house on 1 January, and the fire insurance expired on 2 January. Now it is 15 January and my bank has yet to disburse full payment. My bank wants a copy of fire insurance, who is supposed to renew it? Buyer or seller?
It will be fall under seller's responsibilities since bank yet to fully disburse.

FYI, non landed property fire insurance will be handled by management team. If you wish to purchase fire insurance from other insurance company, you will need to re assign the policy to management and notify bank to avoid duplicate charges.

QUOTE(versace3325 @ Jun 13 2018, 05:40 PM)
hi can all sifu give some advise about Stan Chart Mortgage1 vs RHB Islamic Full flex , i get approved both of these bank (refinanced) same rate,

sc is 1 account , setup fee rm200, mthly fees is rm10, no bonding no locking, mrta is optional, cashout less then RHB.
rhb mthly fees is waive, compusalry MLTA, and lockin 3 years, but can cashout quite alot

any experience sifu can give some advise about this? any hidden t&c? which one do u prefer?
QUOTE(versace3325 @ Jun 13 2018, 05:44 PM)
for buying next property or investment purpose, not so soon settle the loan
Seems RHB will meet up your expectation since more cash out and you are not looking for settlement in near future. Plus you could save up RM 10 monthly maintenance fee.

QUOTE(tongyk @ Jun 14 2018, 03:12 AM)
I came across cimb 1 min mortgage loan approval, what is that about?

Nowadays banks are promoting digital banking due to technology advancement and go green (to save more papers). This will assist applicant to expedite application and know the results in few working days. The process and procedure is standardized as final result will be determined by credit team. The duration of process will depending on applicant's profile, substandard application may prolonged approval date.
ngph988
post Jun 17 2018, 01:23 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 15 2018, 11:23 PM)
If one have 2 mortgage loans on hand, can he/she actually do the refinance to consolidate them under one loan? If yes, what would be the usual cost? New legal fee and stamp duty for the consolidated loan/refinance?? Can bargain for lower loan rate due to bigger loan amount? Or open up residential loan quota for 3rd house?
Through refinance, you will be able to cash out from appreciation off property (market value x 90% - outstanding with bank). Bear in mind that, commercial banks are calculating cash out portion at 10 years installment. Hence, your DSR must be able to sustain the 10 years installment then bank will prolong the cash out tenure to 35 years. Standard procedure conducted by bankers.

Such solution will bring you the benefit of account consolidation/debts consolidation by focusing one repayment and eliminates the other banking repayment (which includes future interests repayment of course). With additional cash on hand, you may manipulate the interests repayment of housing loan as housing loan interests are on daily rests. Hence, it will help you reduce the total interests repayment from time to time.

However, refinance will incur moving costs which involves

1) Legal fees
2) Valuation fees
3) Loan Stamp duty (fixed at 0.5% of loan amount)

You may expect total fees around 2-3% of your financing amount, subject to actual quotation

The interests rate will subject to your scoring and loan amount (only applicable to certain banks such as HLB, RHB and etc). However, you may request to appeal the rate just like standard housing loan application.

3rd housing loan on residential property and onward will start from 70% margin of finance (MOF) as per Bank Negara guideline, however bank reserved rights to slash further if they deemed your application is below par of their expectation. Once you have cleared off outstanding from bank and the facility removed from CCRIS, you may start to apply subsequent loan with 90% (MOF), still subject to approval.

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 16 2018, 04:43 PM)
Thanks for your replies...

1. Now just started to make the payment for 2nd mortgage and I guess the price didn't appreciate much unless those renovation costs counted...
2. First house ady started the payment since about 3-4 years ago and did appreciate a bit but still far cheaper than the 2nd house...

So I guess can't consolidate them yet???
Have you check what's the market value of first property? If there is not much appreciation I suggest you wait for second property since it has more potential appreciation than first property (just guessing)

QUOTE(moon yuen @ Jun 16 2018, 11:22 PM)
Any recommendations for full flexibility loan?

With current account saving to reduce bank interest.
DONT WAN RHB.

QUOTE(moon yuen @ Jun 16 2018, 11:27 PM)
Maybank, Hongleond don't have full flexi... thts according to then
QUOTE(moon yuen @ Jun 17 2018, 11:11 AM)
Thanks for ur advice...For Maybank Full flexi loan, can my salary directly go into maybank account?

But,many people commented  maybank full flexibility loan is confusing...
Most of banks will have full flexi facility, conventional full flexi loan will require Current Account/Saving Account synchronize to loan account. Hence, the account opening fee will be RM 200 with monthly maintenance fee RM 10. Only RHB waived monthly maintenance fee for whole life for their full flexi loan.

Some bank such as PBB and CIMB will have capping on capital repayment if you put in extra money because they tried to maximize their profit via housing loan interests. CIMB will impose a RM 40 service fee though.

MBB full flexi is a hybrid of term loan + OD facility where the principal repayment is fixed.

This post has been edited by ngph988: Jun 17 2018, 01:28 PM
ngph988
post Jun 17 2018, 01:34 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jun 17 2018, 01:14 PM)
1. if you follow some of the threads in kopitiam you will find that property may or may not be in a bubble, depending on the location and type of properties
2. it has been observed to carry on for years now, especially the properties that were sold post 2010 were completed just a few years ago
CIMB's full-flex loan, like a few others are linked to the CA/SA accounts. You may want to look into it as you can have your salary deposited into the CA/SA and it would save on your interest rates each day that the money is there. But I have done a calculation, that the RM10 cost to keep the facility means that you would need to have RM2703

fushionx, this is the kinds of effort that I make when I explain these things to my clients. So when I make videos of my work, I expect to at least be allowed to embed my social media handlers, but there are resistance to that. My work must be credited, so how? I don't just tell it as it is, I EDUCATE. I am signing my work so others cant steal them, is that an offence too?
They do, but not all full-flexis are the same.. You have to inquire about the linking of ca/sa account... some of them are in bewteen semi-flexi and full-flexi. There is no exact definition of it, it was made up by the banks to differentiate their products with the others.
CIMB's, but like I mentioned above, at 4.5%, you would need to keep at least RM2703/m, at all times, to cover JUST THE RM10 fees charged by the banks
You are probably referring to the hybrid term+OD, that one is confusing, suggest that you go for normal flexi from MBB
I learned that CIMB full flexi allow to pay full amount outstanding to remain the account. Usually bank will advise client to go for account closure if outstanding balance is settled. I would say different bank will have different policy.

This post has been edited by ngph988: Jun 17 2018, 01:35 PM
ngph988
post Jun 18 2018, 01:59 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(wallsticker @ Jun 18 2018, 10:44 AM)
I heard a fact about Public Bank semi flexi loan:-

PBB need to walk in branch and make advance notice about their transaction and when Customer put additional money to save interest only capping 70%

Is this true?
QUOTE(moon yuen @ Jun 18 2018, 01:05 PM)
I m public bank customer.

Yes. You are right.

One way to pass by, is u know the officer... U  phone the officer, he help to write the slip....U bank in. the money to the bank.    ( I never do that )
QUOTE(wallsticker @ Jun 18 2018, 01:14 PM)
Really? the pbb saleman tell me withdrawer can be done via online banking, but need to take 2 days to process....
Yes conventional semi flexi loan require customer either walk into branch or write into bank for capital repayment. Now online banking will be best tool to do so but alot of banks enhancing their online banking. Hence, it may cause inconvenience to public.

For PBB, usually it will need at least 2-3 working days to transfer money from loan account to saving account.
ngph988
post Jun 20 2018, 11:18 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Jun 20 2018, 09:04 AM)
Hi, may I know is the estimation is this Home Loan Eligibility Calculator from Maybank accurate?
Well the accuracy will depending on your net salary range. They have 2 tiers of net income calculation. If you wish to explore more on your loan eligibility. Perhaps you may furnish me your following details.

1) Borrower info

No of borrower
Single/joint borrower
No of housing loan on hand

2) Income

A) Salary earner
Gross salary
Allowances
i) Fixed (average in 3 months)
ii) Variable (average in 6 months)
OT
Bonuses
i) Contractual (total amount in 1 year)
ii) Performance (total amount in 2 years)
Commission (average in 6 months)

B) Self employed
- Sole proprietor / partnerships / Sdn Bhd

6 months company bank statement(credited amount)
i)
ii)
iii)
iv)
v)
vi)

Income tax declaration
Net Profit/Loss shown in past 3 years audited report (optional)

3) Monthly installment

Housing loan
Hire purchase
Personal loan
ASB loan
PTPTN loan
Credit card
Share margin
Other term loan
OD

4) Supporting document

Rental
Savings
FD
Asb dividend
Shares
Unit Trust
others
ngph988
post Jun 20 2018, 04:40 PM

982 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Jun 20 2018, 01:22 PM)
[/spoiler]

oh its you  wave.gif
will text u if i need  laugh.gif
Hi, nice to see you again tongue.gif
ngph988
post Jun 21 2018, 02:47 AM

982 posts

QUOTE(cutemoney @ Jun 20 2018, 11:20 PM)

How do I know how much max loan amount I can borrow now?
Any kind of advice would welcome.

I am a sole proprietor.
average bank statement income for pass 6 months is 17k.
Tax 2017 - total income RM147k, chargeable income RM126k
Tax 2016 - total income RM154k, chargeable income RM135k

property A - outstanding debt 200k (3x more years) monthly installment RM1000
property B - outstanding debt 300k (3x more years) monthly installment RM1450
                - rental income RM1.3k
property C - outstanding debt 750k (3x more years) monthly installment RM4300
                - rental income 2k

no other commitment, credit card usage around 3-5k monthly.

Besides, is that form an investment holding company would easier to get loan approved?
what is the investment holding company's pros and cons?
Please find DSR range as below given that your age is below 35 years old.

70% : RM 227,783.34
75% : RM 349,704.48
80% : RM 471,625.62
85% : RM 593,546.76

Different bank will have different calculation on DSR. Income derived from 2017 income tax + 80% of rental income.

May I know the following

1) If all housing loans are under single name or joint name?

2) Any joint applicant to enhance your loan capacity.

3) When was enterprise established? Nature of business?

Investment holding company is only for investment purpose. If you were to apply loan under investment holding your max residential margin of financing will capped at 60% as per BNM guideline, unless you are aiming commercial title property. (That's the disadvantage of company loan)

Mainly investment holding company will derive income from director's income tax instead of audited report or bank statement. Mainly business module was meant to invest hence the company turnover may not be significant as operating company.

My proposition would be refinance your residential property (given margin is sufficient) to investment holding company (it may involves your partners to be guarantor) and cash out to off set outstanding from property A and B. I know there is a bank at least giving 85% margin refinance residential properties to company entity (I can't tell you here cause an insurance agent may claim that is his intellectual property).

Once you have offset your outstanding for property A and B, following simulation will be your next loan eligibility :

70% : RM 745,472.45
75% : RM 867,393.89
80% : RM 989,315.03
85% : RM 1,111,236.17

OR

You may consider consolidate your debts under Alliance One Account where you will enjoy the term loan and OD facilities (rate starts from 6.88%). OD facility will utilize to consolidate your property A and/or property B outstanding.

42 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.2995sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:46 PM