Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries, (Strictly NO Promotion Allowed)
MrKK
May 17 2016, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(physz.86 @ May 16 2016, 07:04 PM) If i plan to settle my housing loan when i reach 60 y/o.. Is it better for me to take mrtt insurans up until my age 60? Example my age now is 30 y/o and i plan to settle housing loan at age 60.. So i just take insurans coverage for 30 yrs only but my housing loan tenure is 35 yrs. Hi dear, MRTA max period of coverage depends on your loan tenure and min 5 years of MRTA coverage ( if you took MRTA ), It is adjustable for MRTA coverage period. CHEERS
MrKK
May 17 2016, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(WahBiang @ May 16 2016, 09:47 PM) Help! help... I ady booked one unit of "Project A" few weeks ago and loan just recently being approved (still pending with my acceptance). This seems appeared in my CCRIS already. But now heart itchy and wanted to change to "Project B", and haven't make cancellation "Project A". Can I just proceed to book "Project B" and apply for new loan without the cancellation letter? What will happen? To get special discount, I need to sign the SPA and Loan within a month! Else all gone. Hi dear, then just cancel the LO for project A then apply for project B CHEERS
MrKK
May 18 2016, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(-/00\- @ May 18 2016, 10:30 AM) hi may i know whats the consequences if i submitted my loan application to two banks and gt rejected. Do i need to wait sometime in order to apply loan for next property? Most probably i wil apply to the same bank. Will they reject again even if my income is qualify for the next property's loan? TIA Hi dear, If you have to many rejections might affect your scoring, you try go for lower loan amount. CHEERS
MrKK
May 18 2016, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(LNYC @ May 18 2016, 10:54 AM) Hey all.. Just a random sharing. No offense ya. Sometimes, it is not only we need to consider how much we could loan. We also need to consider how much of installment we could afford to pay monthly. Cheers Yes fair enough
MrKK
May 18 2016, 12:33 PM

QUOTE(Yveatel @ May 18 2016, 12:28 PM) Any chances I can know how flexi loan being calculate? I got 641k loan. If I got 100k in there, how much my monthly repayment will be? As far I know, maximum 35 years loan will need me pay ~3k monthly. Is that true? Hi dear, 1. The monthly repayment for flexi loan if you have 100k inside need to be calculate by formula. 2. Your installment for 641k is RM3033.58, asuming the interest rate is 4.5% Cheers
MrKK
May 19 2016, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(cclay @ May 19 2016, 07:05 AM) I have housing loans with these 2 banks. But using BLR. Is BLR increased same % as BR too? Hi dear, BLR is set by Bank Negara Malaysia. BR is set by the banks. CHEERS
MrKK
May 20 2016, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(citacitata @ May 19 2016, 10:13 PM) aiyo. was pending the PBB LO. suddenly change BR. pfft. now delay few days to sign LO. That is why do not delay any procedure
MrKK
May 22 2016, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(willztech @ May 22 2016, 10:35 AM) Hi, I would like to know if I already submit my resignation letter, and I have 2 months more to leave. Will bank still approve my mortgage loan? I am applied after resign Hi dear, If the HR department never inform the bank that you are resigning when the bank call up. CHEERS
MrKK
May 23 2016, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(Kelv @ May 22 2016, 10:38 PM) Nett salary RM4k can get up to how much loan? Hi dear, Fill in these details below Gross income: Net income: Commision: Allowance: Bonus: Rental income: Others: Age: Commitment i) car loan: ii) house loan: iii) ptptn: iv) credit card outstanding: v) others : CHEERS
MrKK
May 24 2016, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(goliath @ May 24 2016, 11:39 AM) Approached a bank to enquire about home loan. Was told that now, they could only offer up to 80% home loan for KL property due to supply more than demand. Hence, I am wondering if other banks have the same guideline / standard...  Hi dear, Majority of the banks have the same practice where first and second housing loan could get up to 90% margin of finance. May I know which bank did you approach ? CHEERS
MrKK
May 24 2016, 04:55 PM

QUOTE(tryifelsecatch @ May 24 2016, 04:52 PM) hi sifu, usually if banker informed that loan is approved, can we demand to see letter of offer or just can verbally/email ask the details? then only we decide which bank to go for the loan? Hi dear, Yes. You can. CHEERS
MrKK
May 27 2016, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(seanking26 @ May 25 2016, 01:22 PM) I would like to know the best rate offer for commecial title property - REVO bukit jalil, please pm the best offer detail. Hi dear, Commercial title property can go for max 85% margin of finance and the best rate is 4.45% depends on scoring CHEERS
MrKK
May 27 2016, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(slickskills21 @ May 26 2016, 11:15 PM) Dear sifus, What is the fastest time for a home loan to be approved? What can be done to speed up the process? And, after the loan has been approved, can we get confirmation via email from the bank, etc to sign the SPA? In the case of an outstation applicant. Hi dear, If there is no query, 3 to 5 working days. The banker will contact you, no worries. CHEERS
MrKK
May 30 2016, 01:25 PM

QUOTE(echoesian @ May 29 2016, 12:19 AM) Do we need to accept the house loan offer prior signing SPA or can we sign SPA first then only accept the house loan offer? Hi dear, If you are confidence that your loan approve, you can sign SPA first but it is fine which ever come first CHEERS
MrKK
May 30 2016, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ May 30 2016, 03:40 PM) public bank offer 4.75 but i can take mrpa (rm3k++) Hong leong offer 4.7 but i mus take mrta ( 13k) i actually looking at mlta. which should i take ? ps. high interest coz ptptn issue Hi dear, Are you sure MRTA for Hong Leong is compulsary? Majority of the bank loans are optional for MLTA/MRTA. How may i further assist you? CHEERS
MrKK
May 30 2016, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(lifebalance @ May 30 2016, 04:01 PM) PA covers only for personal accident, it should not replace your MRTA / MLTA in anyways. What if your death wasn't caused by an accident ? Each insurance has its function, don't confused them as a replacement for the proper coverage otherwise you're in for a long headache in the future. Yes. Agree with your statement.
MrKK
Jun 1 2016, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(stlim2 @ May 31 2016, 02:26 PM) I plan to refinance my RM300k loan. Assuming my DSR/CCRIS scoring is perfect, what is the best rate possible I can get currently? How about rate for RM500k? Hi dear, The best rate in the market now is 4.45%, subject to your scoring profile. CHEERS
MrKK
Jun 1 2016, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Jun 1 2016, 02:26 PM) Is this the thread to ask about new car loans? Hi dear, Practically no, but you may voice out your issue. CHEERS
MrKK
Jun 10 2016, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(babylabbit @ Jun 10 2016, 10:59 AM) let say if CI*B offer me 900k can i get more in R*B or other bank ? Hi dear, Is possible because different banks what different practice. CHEERS
MrKK
Jun 10 2016, 01:36 PM

QUOTE(coc15 @ Jun 10 2016, 11:08 AM) any agent here? i looking at housing loan RM700K kindly pm me. tqvm Hi dear, How may further assist you? CHEERS