Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
CK15
Aug 9 2015, 05:56 PM
QUOTE(corleone74 @ Aug 9 2015, 03:58 PM) U can give ur feedback , how u feel ? As I felt seg buyers of previous phase expecting seg to be high end development , now have "condo villa " at 7xxk after discounts, would u feel disappointed? Boss, think the way round. Why not u buy one then u are the benefited for additional discount with good location?
CK15
Nov 28 2015, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Nov 28 2015, 03:22 PM) Y not a simple jmb rule of having to send in to jmb whoever u r renting to. If its a nuisance police will be notified and any suspicious activities will be reported to police thus the owner will be involved as well if it is a pooice case Hahaha.... Have u ever stayed in condo or any strata properties b4? U think police so free to entertain u meh? Also, what rule u can prohibit the owner or tenant to go to his/her property?
CK15
Nov 28 2015, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 27 2015, 10:20 PM) Don't think SP Setia will put it into the current house rules. JMB in a yr maybe possible but may get back fire. Anyway, for time being, do it indirectly. Filter the profile of tenant eg. House rule to state that employment letter need to be submitted to mgmt office or valid university admission letter. On top of this, add in the house rule that management has discretionary right to request further information if mgmt require further information or validity of identity etc. If the tenant refuse to provide this extra info or bla bla..mgmt has a right to reject the tenant to move in due to the dubious identity of the tenant who may potential harm the hormony of the community. Something on this line. Ask them to provide this n that...ridiculous request till they give up. You get what I mean? Nothing to do with racist in this way, right? Sometimes, no need to hit the face directly to solve issues.Soros boss, you may voice it to mgmt on this. Lol. Boss, that is ideal case. As long as there is a tenancy agreement and valid docs, don't think any management can deny their access, regardless who they are.
CK15
Nov 29 2015, 11:58 AM
QUOTE(MrHunter @ Nov 28 2015, 11:47 PM) Why not? House rule is empowered under strata title act. Even they already moved in, barred the access card if they didn't meet the requirement of moving in or they violated the rules. Normally to be more safe..get additional rules to pass agm. Then those "hungry landlord" would still bound for rules and also the act too. FYI, tenant agreement is between landlord and tenant. The issue we discussed is under strata title Act.. Consulted a senior lawyer familiar with strata title properties b4. As long as the owner pay the maintenance fee, he/she reserved a right to use the facility and access at any time. Even the owner not paying the maintenance fee, the management only can stop them to use the facility and convenience to access, but can't deny them access to their own unit. Their right are protected by law, which above the house rules. The right is transferable to tenants through tenancy agreement. No one can bar tenants to go back their rented units. I'm happy if u can prove me wrong.
CK15
May 1 2016, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(teNtiOn @ May 1 2016, 05:50 PM) people here is so naive to think that all the black students will stay in cyberjaya. i used to study in limkokwing, and most of my black friends stay in puchong. last time no enough accommodation in cbj. new batches will likely to stay in cbj instead of puchong after dpluze and many projects vped.