Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 09:04 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:00 PM)
Ok since u are acceptable to be bullied ..I respect your decision..I leave u alone
That was message for ice. To remind that this is seg group not her aunty group that talks about latest kangkung price or neighbours daughter recently kahwin lari.
In fact I think troll replies like hers has no place in a proper seg group.
It's ok to be emotionally disturbed like hers but not alright to enforce it upon others

This post has been edited by kkk8787: Jun 10 2019, 09:06 PM
SKY 1809
post Jun 10 2019, 09:11 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:04 PM)
That was message for ice. To remind that this is seg group not her aunty group that talks about latest kangkung price or neighbours daughter recently kahwin lari.
In fact I think troll replies like hers has no place in a proper seg group.
It's ok to be emotionally disturbed like hers but not alright to enforce it upon others
Yr wish, if u want to continue to be bullied . As I say ..I respect your decision

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 10 2019, 09:11 PM
joe8489
post Jun 10 2019, 09:16 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 10:11 PM)
Yr wish, if u want to continue to be bullied . As I say ..I respect your decision
y u keep insisting that KKK got bullied?

as sun tzu said, lose the battle but win the war!

although the war is long...since 2011.......lol.......
kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 09:19 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:11 PM)
I think u misunderstood my replies before this. That was hint of sarcasm directed at her .
N no im not backing off from her. And I do not think her replies her posts deserve to be in this serious thread.
After all I have seen her replies since 2011. Right from her tutu fruit thread lol

This post has been edited by kkk8787: Jun 10 2019, 09:19 PM
kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 09:20 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:16 PM)

I think he misunderstood portion of my replies. Help me explain lol
SKY 1809
post Jun 10 2019, 09:24 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:16 PM)

Long March is better..Recession could be coming next year ..due to trade wars..so prepare yourself for the long March
icemanfx
post Jun 10 2019, 09:35 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 10 2019, 08:22 PM)
I think we said before again n again this is the only non landed in seg. Thus they launched rot landed which sold out in 2 days
Isle of Kamares was sold out in 2015 also.

icemanfx
post Jun 10 2019, 09:42 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:19 PM)
I think u misunderstood my replies before this. That was hint of sarcasm directed at her .
N no im not backing off from her. And I do not think her replies her posts deserve to be in this serious thread.
After all I have seen her replies since 2011. Right from her tutu fruit thread lol
QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:24 PM)
Long March is better..Recession could be coming next year ..due to trade wars..so prepare yourself for the long March
if economic recession hit next year, poorperly bottom price is likely a few years after.

kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 09:50 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 10 2019, 09:35 PM)
Isle of Kamares was sold out in 2015 also.
since when? IOk never sold out. ever since you were an aunty
kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 09:50 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 10 2019, 09:42 PM)
if economic recession hit next year, poorperly bottom price is likely a few years after.
next year again? no longer 2011?
icemanfx
post Jun 10 2019, 09:52 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:24 PM)
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:50 PM)
next year again? no longer 2011?
Next year is predicted by your beloved buddy.
kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 09:54 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 10 2019, 09:52 PM)
Next year is predicted by your beloved buddy.
so when was IOK sold out? when dear?
SKY 1809
post Jun 10 2019, 09:55 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 10 2019, 09:42 PM)
I think u are most happy person on Earth to hear this > long wait since Year 2011>

Finally Experts warn of 'high' chance of a recession by 2020

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Jun 10 2019, 09:57 PM
kkk8787
post Jun 10 2019, 09:58 PM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:55 PM)
I think u are most happy person on Earth to hear this > long wait since Year 2011>
Finally Experts warn of 'high' chance of a recession by 2020
I predict world will come to an end eventually,
joe8489
post Jun 10 2019, 09:59 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 10 2019, 10:50 PM)
since when? IOk never sold out. ever since you were an aunty
aunty since Merdeka until now gua.....

honestly, I don't understand where this auntie is coming from and where she is headed with all her loose nuts' comments / opinions....

she seems to argue so hard and vainly that with a few Lelong units here and there, the price and standard of a certain place had collapsed, lost of value, etc etc

but little does she know that even 'valuable' places like Mont Kiara and Hartamas....actually more Lelong units than her grey hairs!

does that mean (in her logic), Mont Kiara and Hartamas had 'lost' it?

in EVERY developments, there are sure to be lelong units a few years down the road.....due to various reasons, from speculators to own financial issues.... there is no hard and fast rule / reason to this.......

the name is LELONG...thus the price will surely be lower than market lo.....

auntie buy Ikan Longgok at RM 5 per longgok definitely cheaper than 1 ekor of 'unforgetable' fish ma....

simple PASAR theory lo auntie...

icemanfx
post Jun 10 2019, 10:00 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:55 PM)
Experts warn of 'high' chance of a recession by 2020
Property is not the only investment opportunity available. do you realize how much one could made from other investments since 2011?

joe8489
post Jun 10 2019, 10:01 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 10 2019, 10:58 PM)
I predict world will come to an end eventually,
i predict i will hit Toto Jackpot sooner or later...
TSxyyap
post Jun 10 2019, 10:04 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 10 2019, 07:52 PM)
Unit sold at reserve price 607.5k just now. Single bidder win without challenge. 
Very good catch. Bought at much cheaper price than all the neighboring units.  :thumbsup:
Help us to find if there is any lelong @ BSC, this also one of the place that 1 guy keep KPKB. LOL

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3801143/+2100

SKY 1809
post Jun 10 2019, 10:05 PM

23,851 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 10 2019, 10:00 PM)
Property is not the only investment opportunity available. do you realize how much one could made from other investments since 2011?
I don;t know....

High Risk = High Gain......Cash is King i.e prepare for the Long March
icemanfx
post Jun 10 2019, 10:05 PM

21,458 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jun 10 2019, 09:59 PM)
aunty since Merdeka until now gua.....

honestly, I don't understand where this auntie is coming from and where she is headed with all her loose nuts' comments / opinions....

she seems to argue so hard and vainly that with a few Lelong units here and there, the price and standard of a certain place had collapsed, lost of value, etc etc

but little does she know that even 'valuable' places like Mont Kiara and Hartamas....actually more Lelong units than her grey hairs!

does that mean (in her logic), Mont Kiara and Hartamas had 'lost' it?

in EVERY developments, there are sure to be lelong units a few years down the road.....due to various reasons, from speculators to own financial issues.... there is no hard and fast rule / reason to this.......

the name is LELONG...thus the price will surely be lower than market lo.....

auntie buy Ikan Longgok at RM 5 per longgok definitely cheaper than 1 ekor of 'unforgetable' fish ma....

simple PASAR theory lo auntie...
If auction unit is worth more, there should be more bidder and higher price.

unlike cbj, Mont Kiara and Hartamas residents didn't proclaim their area is the bestest and other areas are not liveable.

254 Pages « < 205 206 207 208 209 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:23 PM