Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]

TSxyyap
post Jun 10 2019, 10:26 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Jun 10 2019, 10:21 PM)
ok...this will be my last reply to auntie.... after this, i suggest the real and actual SEG owners gather up to form a proper group far far away from negative people.... it is ok to agree to disagree, but must be done maturely with supporting facts...and not main hentam for the past 8 years!

generally speaking, economy is not superb now..so not easy to get more bidders and higher prices.....

also, if u know your stuff, in valuer's report, there is always a FORCED SALE PRICE......which is significantly lower (obviously) than the market price....

obviously also, you do not know your auction game....bidders will always wait wait and wait for the reserve price to go down..not like u barking and hentam-ing kosong at the first instance...
Eco Glades owner all busy making money

WhatsApp group chat is super quiet, seriously nobody hack care about these 3
TSxyyap
post Jun 10 2019, 10:31 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 10 2019, 10:28 PM)
There is an eco glades WhatsApp group? I only know of parcel specific groups
The common group is the first group, then subsequently we also form individual group

TSxyyap
post Jun 10 2019, 10:35 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Jun 10 2019, 10:31 PM)
Would love to join common group
PM u

TSxyyap
post Jun 10 2019, 10:41 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jun 7 2019, 07:08 PM)
Avoid 3 of them & focus on topic discussion please

I do not wish this thread being moved to kopitiam
Good night puppies, please continue to work no day no night

Guys, be focus, remember to ignore

TSxyyap
post Jun 11 2019, 10:55 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(Aliffaero @ Jun 10 2019, 10:44 PM)
I think its a good buy. Very rarely there is auction in setia eco glades because i think the holding power in thus area is quite strong.
In fact, developer selling 763,675 for K04-07 after all the rebates and what not.
<a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/06/10/50juYr.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/06/10/50juYr.md.jpg </a>
Welcome to Eco Glades smile.gif

This unit is ground floor, else we will come in to bid

TSxyyap
post Jun 11 2019, 10:58 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(kekhitam @ Jun 11 2019, 09:35 PM)
Can non-SEG owner join too? blush.gif blush.gif
U can form a Cyber WhatsApp group chat for own stayers

TSxyyap
post Sep 4 2019, 10:44 PM

5,219 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Sep 4 2019, 10:41 PM)
Depends a lot on land area. Semi around rm700.
Your budget, I'll suggest IOB, terrace at around 1.1m  nice parcel
Intermediate linked maintenance about rm 400

TSxyyap
post Nov 4 2019, 07:36 PM

5,219 posts

Better to save the trouble, than earning rm 100, high chance will be reported by the community
TSxyyap
post Apr 10 2020, 09:18 AM

5,219 posts

Among different properties WhatsApp owner group chat, Liu Li is one of the quality community, although it is one of earliest entry for Eco Glades

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.1029sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:57 PM