Setia Eco Glades @ Cyberjaya v2 [Potential/Owners]
thecaterpillar
Sep 7 2019, 07:12 AM
QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 6 2019, 07:19 PM) Weโll see how it goes. Itโs a buyers market now so i can take time to decide. In term of the size, eco glades has the size that i like but a bit further from the airport. Has anyone moved in? How long does it take to go to DPulze? Cyberjaya really changed. I was studying there from 2004-2008. Those days, very quiet Less than 10 mins to Dpulze. U work at the airport?
thecaterpillar
Sep 8 2019, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(NV20 @ Sep 7 2019, 11:37 PM) is there any daycare nearby to SEG? Plenty nearby at tamarind sq or glomac area.
thecaterpillar
Sep 8 2019, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 8 2019, 11:28 AM) Was reading this thread from page 110++ till 200++ (so called research). I really pity early buyers of IoK kena fark kao kao for buying new after i saw askarperang updated about lelong unit that goes below 700k and still no bidder. Now scared shit also to buy new. Approached their sales people through whatsapp was told Atyca corner 1.28m nett (melayu discount, and yes iโm melayu) Still 3 bedroom (no bedroom downstairs) although i believe in the future we can just add a wall and put some electrical wiring and switches, if we need to. Corner more looks like and end unit in other developments. Although this will work out in advantage by having to pay less in maintenance fee. Actually not really right to say that buyer kena f*, lelong is not by developer and u can't control. it's just the market adjusting or could be just some unlucky buyer got into financial trouble.
thecaterpillar
Sep 8 2019, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 8 2019, 01:04 PM) But how does landed development doing? Is it as bad as Kamares Not too sure, I remember seeing once or twice lelong for the linked house but not sure if sold via auction. Generally it's not easy to sell property over 1 mil in subsale market, those can afford r like predators waiting for their unlucky prey... those below market more than 30% or more. Haha.
thecaterpillar
Sep 19 2019, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 19 2019, 05:48 PM) So external renovation actually doable? Doable, but it's very strict and tough. U need to ensure look and feel like original design even after extension. Submit with 3d design and just hope the jmb/mc approves it.
thecaterpillar
Nov 3 2019, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(Xing Fang @ Nov 3 2019, 11:05 AM) HI Non-SEG residents, I am renting out my gym here in SEG, RM100 per month. Anybody whoms are outsider can PM. How to access? But that also will get u in trouble. Why so desperate for rm100?
thecaterpillar
Mar 19 2020, 06:34 PM
thecaterpillar
Mar 23 2020, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(kkk8787 @ Mar 23 2020, 01:04 PM) I hope it is, Ron 100! When they plan to build and start operating?
thecaterpillar
Sep 10 2020, 07:14 AM
QUOTE(ssangyongs @ Sep 8 2020, 02:53 PM) Sorry, my mistake. Was thinking bout IoB. But yeah, unethical agents hoarding spaces on online listing especially in iproperty. Selling a house in certain development but picture curi from other developments. Avoid lazy agents like this. IOB is much higher than that. I think u r referring to reef of tropics.
thecaterpillar
Mar 20 2021, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(truly_malaysian @ Mar 20 2021, 02:44 PM) Isle of Botanica supposed to be VPed mid this year - may be will be pushed to early next year - as COVID 19 Relief Act has given 9 months relief (from 18 March 2020 to 31 December 2020). This period wonโt be calculated in completion period, so developer do not need to pay LAD if VP delayed for this duration. If this the case, most probably the delivery of ROT too will be delayed. I think there will be handover soon, should be within months. Just saw that they removed the hoarding on one side of the road already from the roundabout.
thecaterpillar
Dec 20 2021, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(kenlnk @ Dec 20 2021, 10:52 AM) One question to all Eco Glades owners, do you encounter flood issue in Eco Glades last week? ๐ฐ Nope, and no flood in cyberjaya.