AMD K8 Family Overclocking (754/939/940/AM2/1207), General discussions and newbies' guide
DeadGoat666
Aug 11 2006, 04:29 PM

just got my Opty 146 (2GHz), PNY 7600gt, DFi NF4 SLi and Sunbeam 550w NUOO series last week....  till now still try to get the most of it mainly at the proc & mobo segmen... needs some advice out there maybe this setup can do more than wud currently i got the full specs are: AMD Opteron 146 (2GHz, 1MB L2 Cache) @ 2.76GHz, 166MHz Divider  DFi Infinity NF4 SLi Kingston Hyper-X 512MB PC3200 (Windbond CH-5 chip) @ 230MHz, 2-3-3-8 PNY 7600GT DDR3 Sunbeam NUUO Series SLi 550w below are my latest screenshot since last night...
DeadGoat666
Aug 17 2006, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(uzairi @ Aug 13 2006, 12:55 AM) Dude, ur psu rails are too low. U are risking your hardwares with that such low rails. Try to find DMM and measure it, or decrease the clocks. Im using the same mobo as u, but havent maximise my proc yet. Just use the rated speed timings. When u reached the limit, then tighten the memory timings. hehe... those rails actually i'm not fully mapped it with actual sensor yet... just install mbm and go.... i dun think a SLi certified psu would do that  anyway the rails are great in CMOS