Any way to get non-bootleg anime/manga stuff?

popcorn513
post Dec 11 2014, 06:39 AM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

1. Most shop sell bootleg except some famous good one like the one in Berjaya Square which focus on Japan anime product/figure (forget the name)
2. anything our minister tak suka
3. anything our minister tak suka
4. Don't think they so rajin custom censor for you, either they just fine you and return the item to you or just burn it in fire

Seriously they are so many benefit to online order compare to go physical shop - a lot of choice and sites to compare, online user review, confirm better price to physical shop, ban item be import, get the product on first release date no need wait, etc too much benefit
Once you go online you won't walk go physical shop unless you want to examine physical product

also as stated by so many forummer here, keep below RM500, then ban ehem product also can be import
popcorn513
post Dec 11 2014, 06:48 AM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 10 2014, 11:12 PM)
pay tax lo... they didn't confiscate my bunnies since they are clothed.
expected anyways, 1/4 sized figures.
the shipment box is insanely huge lol.

but yea, "sex dolls"
if they didn't have guns i'd friggin start clobbering people already.
i know some people do own those high end RM20k "sex doll" through black market, even those airsoft AK47 etc can be bought if you willing to pay 5-7times the price sompare in Hong Kong, mostly seludup from Thailand border

So basically ban or not doesn't matter, is just whether your willing to pay extra 5 times compare non ban country
popcorn513
post Dec 11 2014, 04:35 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Dec 11 2014, 01:00 PM)
Time Machine? (donno still open or not), XL-Shop?
i think is XL shop
popcorn513
post Dec 11 2014, 04:46 PM

僕は戦闘機君は航空母艦
1,332 posts

QUOTE(dis0rd3h @ Dec 11 2014, 08:32 AM)
Interesting.

Consider these two situations:

1. You buy something deemed indecent from online stores. It could be H-tankoubons, doujinshis, whatever. Then you pay extra to have the seller make the parcel/packaging as "innocent" as possible.

2. You went to Comiket, and bought one (or dozens) too many doujinshis and merch. You're most likely way over your weight limit, and you can't fit all of them into your luggage. You pack them up real nicely and securely (though considering the sheer quantity, you can't cover them up 100%), and have a Japanese courier send it back to your home.

What are the odds of customs discovering your treasure? If they do, would they run around telling on everyone, like a kid telling on you "Ha! You like these things!"?
I don't think custom will be so childish, either songlap or confiscation or fine

So far i have online purchase sex toy like tenga etc, the heaviest toy is a 2kg Silicon Oppai, no problem also maybe i'm lucky
I also bring the sex doll myself in my check in luggage when my trip to akihabara, also no problem

To mod: delete this reply if you think haram to talk about, thanks no ban

0.0132sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:36 PM