MSI [WTS] MSI GTX970
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 12:43 PM, updated 11y ago
Item(s):MSI GTX970Package includes:Everything including box and receiptPrice: RM1250Warranty:11 months leftDealing method:Strictly CODLocation of seller:Shah Alam, PJContact method/details:PM Me if interestedAge of item:1 months 16 days--- Item(s) conditions:Tip TopReason for sale:Need cash for businessBenchmark Review for: MSI, Asus, and Gigabyte http://www.overclock.net/t/1516121/gtx-970...-vs-gigabyte-g1This post has been edited by CiciBo90: Dec 18 2014, 02:59 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(maplechin @ Dec 9 2014, 12:45 PM) New one only rm1450 with 3 yrs warranty give me proof and i reduce to rm1350. the new one is rm1499. a year warranty from shop and for msi, 3 years. but have to send to taiwan for RMA. This post has been edited by CiciBo90: Dec 9 2014, 12:51 PM
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(Alvine @ Dec 9 2014, 12:51 PM) MSI gtx970 got free game + steam usd20???......how u best offer now? hi. i bought this before offer. if i have a free copy, i would already give as well. and i bet thats not malaysian offer am i correct? anyway, thanks for viewing. This post has been edited by CiciBo90: Dec 9 2014, 12:54 PM
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(Alvine @ Dec 9 2014, 01:02 PM) MSI Malaysia homepage, pls go to check the latest promotion. ths http://my.msi.comif so, i have not yet redeemed any of the free gifts. u can redeem it using the proof of purchase included. thank you.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(terryble @ Dec 9 2014, 02:01 PM) try nego with the viewnet guy~~last week i check...selling 1420 if pay by CC..and 1399 if pay cash~~ I'll try n contact them to check stock availability. And then make changes to the price.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(leslie0880 @ Dec 9 2014, 02:34 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3431982New for 1399 https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3420081Used price is 1200 Both are asus So pls consider lower ur price i m interest Asus is cheaper than MSI. Sorry but i cant follow asus price. DirectCU and Twinfrozr is two different thing.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(leslie0880 @ Dec 9 2014, 06:22 PM) yes, i m agree with u bro......... since DCu is alu + cooper HS  its ok. i already check that before buying this. DCU will produce higher noise. ASUS have bad customer service. I have asus cards too.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(bt263 @ Dec 9 2014, 06:27 PM) 1month cant sell, the price automatic will drop to 1200, or maybe 1100..just wait ~ that's okayy. thanks for your time and support.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(-cmi- @ Dec 9 2014, 08:38 PM) Bro. You dont need to listen with those people. If you not desperate, just stick with the price. Your price is normal. Most shop are selling for RM1,499 eventhough some are pretty cheap. But it depend on availability and location. If i were you, i wouldnt sell the item to retard that try to manipulate you just to get cheap price. Goodluck. Thanks! I was going to stick with the price. But thank you for your support!
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(typicalsite @ Dec 9 2014, 07:18 PM) ignore them low ballers trying so hard to drop the price. just stick to the price u want to sell. good luck  Thank you! Dont worry. Im sticking with my price. Its quite new. Didnt have time to play games with it.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 9 2014, 09:45 PM
To everyone who is interested, this card may be a month old but i didnt use it that much. Busy with work. Thank you for viewing!
TSCiciBo90
Dec 10 2014, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(rav3n82 @ Dec 9 2014, 11:32 PM) As if you would know I sold it for RM1200.  Fact is, I sold it way higher than that. Please don't simply quote my sales thread if you don't know heads or tails. If interested, just PM him personally and nego, no need to be price police. thank u raven. it's okayy. i'll wait for a good price.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 10 2014, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(Dreadlock13 @ Dec 10 2014, 10:43 AM) When people's ask for near reasonable price. They call them lowballers. when seller sell second hand item at high price. They said. Yeah "he have the right to sell at whatever price he want" But fact remains. Buyers don't care if that item is age one month or 1 hour. If its a used item. Then its price don't deserve to be the same lvl at new item. And lastly only buyers decide to buy them. If its price unfair good buyers will ignore them. And go for other seller. No need to bickering about it. Buyers have the power here. Just something to be remembered by all lyn buyers thank you for your opinion. as always, thank you for viewing
TSCiciBo90
Dec 10 2014, 09:51 PM
Guys, please don't fight. It's not good to fight. Furthermore, you are giving me free bumps because of it. hahah. anyway, thanks all for viewing. item is still available.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 11 2014, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(maplechin @ Dec 11 2014, 10:33 AM) U dun believe us and ignored our comment, confidently wanna stick back to ur price rm1400... Now why suddently reduce til rm1350? I clearly don't understand u guys. When I didnt change the price, you make noise about it. And when I've changed the price, you also make noise about it. Sir, if you are not here to buy, I have to ask u to leave. I'm here to do honest business and you are just making it difficult for me.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 11 2014, 02:44 PM
TSCiciBo90
Dec 11 2014, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(agandul @ Dec 11 2014, 11:53 AM) i'm asking the seller bro not you i understand 1350 is a reasonable price, but i want to negotiate first with the seller, is that so wrong? oh ok, is it really only valid for other country? but i have some of my friends who got their game though? they got it when they buy zotac and asus if i'm not mistaken that offer is not for msia. i've looked that up for you. but i have not yet redeemed the usd 20 steam credit. u can redeem it if u want.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 11 2014, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(MuhdYusri @ Dec 11 2014, 03:33 PM) I think there's a very simple conclusion here You want to buy this card? PM the seller You don't want to buy this card? Ignore this and don't bash him, seriously those who only complain about the price but not planning to buy should just stay away. Respect each others as sellers and buyers All the best to you in selling this awesome card brother, Peace  thanks man. appreciate it. thanks for viewing.
TSCiciBo90
Dec 15 2014, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(dark3xectra @ Dec 15 2014, 10:56 AM) Free bump for u! Im gonna sell palit gtx 970 jetstream soon too. at least until poseidon come out lol.. so i hope the value for used gtx 970 wont drop too much. thank u friend.