[V26] Lowyat.Net Mechanical Keyboard Club

fumakiller
post Dec 13 2014, 11:04 PM

123 posts

planning to buy mech. keyboard..
brand that in my mind right now is Gigabyte Osmium with red cherry switch..
i like it since it has place to put armwrist(i really need it)..
is this model good?
or should i get different type cherry switch?
need help or opinion on this..

i am a gamer (dota2, lol, diablo) and do some light typing work..

This post has been edited by fumakiller: Dec 13 2014, 11:05 PM
fumakiller
post Dec 13 2014, 11:12 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(cloud8992 @ Dec 13 2014, 11:09 PM)
switches is personal
wrist rest can buy separately
and good keyboard brands are Filco Ducky CM storm
if you do not need LEDS than go for filco for quality and what kinda of budget are you looking at
Gigabytes is not really know for their keyboard
where can i buy wrist rest?
never saw any1 selling it..
and i need keyboard with backlight..

my budget is around rm300 - rm500+

This post has been edited by fumakiller: Dec 13 2014, 11:12 PM
fumakiller
post Dec 13 2014, 11:40 PM

123 posts

ok thx to all the sifu..