Working in Singapore V17, All about living in the Lil' Red Dot
VitaCxZ
Mar 26 2015, 01:39 AM
Hi new here
Is it true working in f&b line in spore is high valued? because i working as chef in jb but the economy like grass already got urge to go singapire work. tapi i lost my spm cert is it ok or will it affect my chances?do sifu sifu enlighten me ☺
VitaCxZ
Mar 26 2015, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(outpace @ Mar 26 2015, 08:05 AM) I sae many restaurant in JB flourishing. What restaurant you worked in? experience? how to say economy like grass? SPM cert can reapply or buy from school? MOEducation? but chef without PMR also not related gua Thanks man
VitaCxZ
Mar 26 2015, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(vincentwmh @ Mar 26 2015, 02:15 PM) my cousin also in the same situation as yours. he told everybody in jb that he is a chef. need help if can intro job in sinkapo. after few months no result and i found out he is not chef but a cook ie 1st-hand, 2nd- hand after this incident, when ever one claimed "i am a chef", intro job, lobang....if will  I apply job at scott hotel today waiting for answer. bobian la start btm also nvm all matter is you got the heart and passion.
VitaCxZ
May 8 2015, 10:56 AM
Anyone here got singapore kitchen job western line prefered