Big 4 Recruitment Drive
missi
Apr 15 2008, 10:16 PM
HELLO .. i m applying for a job at EY ipoh.
wat kind o questions do EY usually ask in an interview.?
n fyi i m a fresh graduate.
do they ask about FRS or any technical questions?
hmm.. do i haf to write an essay during the interview process? n wat topic ?
THANX!!!
missi
Apr 15 2008, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(abcdefcuk @ Apr 15 2008, 10:54 PM) 2nd interview is with the director, that one more technical edi. asking u which dept u wanna join, why u choose that field? and of cause some questoins pertaining to the field you chose lor. Can i just say that i dont mind to join any dept??
missi
Apr 15 2008, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(abcdefcuk @ Apr 15 2008, 11:14 PM) yes u may  but frankly, i feel you should so some homework, and ask urself really, what do u really want and what's your interest really. otherwise, it'd be bloody tough for the HR to decide whether where to allocate you. and no offence, if you're being so indecisive, the HR ppl may thk u're not sincere and interested, really. if you're going for the interview as for experience purpose only, then so be it, it's good experience no doubt for your future interviews too. im into account . but i heard dat they lack of audit staf. and can i said im least to tax. ?