Big 4 Recruitment Drive

Bank
post Apr 16 2008, 02:02 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(sweetcat @ Apr 16 2008, 01:09 PM)
nice to guys mayb? coz ex secretary also tell me that maiko is alil fussy
maiko quite nice rite? kimata just resigned... so only 1 lady left there.... sad.gif
Bank
post Apr 16 2008, 03:50 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Veena @ Apr 16 2008, 03:43 PM)
shocking.gif  JOnathan, how long u been there in D??? U really know alot ha...
I wanna hear from ceejay and drk messenger... haha icon_rolleyes.gif

Sweet cat got boi boi d... her eyes wun look on guys anymore... more on cars rite???
With they pay they offered, I can save up till the launching of lancer evo10 d...
Hi Veena. see u here again. Johnathan Sia work in D for quite long d... i think. tongue.gif
how long u been working in D, Johnathan?
Bank
post Apr 22 2008, 08:59 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(jactval @ Apr 22 2008, 01:17 AM)
Does the Degree from Oxford Brookes University recognized by Big4s? What type of the majority certs that Big4s staffs normally hold? Local University Degree? Overseas Degree? Professional Cert? Master? PhD? MBA? ...

I am actually going to reach my age of 20 soon, yet I still doing my ACCA. Am thinking whether I should start with Big4s after I obtain my Degree from Oxford Brookes (estimated to obtain before the age of 22). As "if" ACCA Professional Level (ACCA last and toughest part) itself takes me few years to complete(touch wood!!), then I am going to lose the golden opportunity/right time to join Big4s.
Ya. big 4 recognised the OBU degree. there are local uni, prof cert and overseas degree in big 4. the most i think is ACCA and degree(overseas and local).

ACCA part 3 only takes u 1 year to finish la... i completed ACCA last year.... tongue.gif
Bank
post Apr 29 2008, 10:26 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(hopeguy123 @ Apr 28 2008, 10:45 PM)
how shud i answer if the interviewer ask me whether i got go for interview in other big 3?? in fact i got go other big3 interview...

if i answer yes will they still hire me or will not consider to hire me anymore?

Added on April 28, 2008, 10:57 pmi'm going to interview in Deloitte in this week...my biggest concern is the essay test..can any ppl juz interviewedin Deloitte plz share with me what question had been asked during the test?  PM also can...
Deloitte will ask u write an essay. not sure the title now. last time ask me write a letter in english then translate it in malay as well. n 1 english test plus 1 IQ test. need to finish everthing in 1 hour i think. cant remember... so be prepared.
Bank
post Apr 30 2008, 05:17 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(jactval @ Apr 30 2008, 05:04 PM)
One thing I'm interested to know. As Big4s turnover is high, but most of the people who quit Big4s is due to the reason of resign or being fired? What kind of staff normally fired by Big4s? Attitute problems? unpunctual job attendance? Mistake in carry out his/her work?

so far i never heard ppl fired by big4. but ppl resign n leave. bcos they got better offer from commercial o other big4. rclxms.gif
Bank
post Oct 8 2008, 11:02 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(shiwui @ Oct 8 2008, 09:47 AM)
Hi. Does anyone know when is recruitment for EY based in Miri, Sarawak?

I have apply once 2 years ago when i graduate but they said miri position is full.
they recruit new staff through out the year. just apply to them. its standard reason to reject applicants saying that the position is full n cant fit u in the organisation....

0.0353sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:13 PM