Desktop HDD [WTS] Hard Disk Repair and Data Recovery, Need to recover Data from Crash HDD?

TShellfire8888
post Sep 20 2006, 04:51 PM, updated 10y ago

3,196 posts

If you have hard disk and want to recover the data due to hard disk failure, do let me know...If hdd data corrupt cause virus or accidentally delete or format also can recover..

Yes, i admit this is yet another recover your data service but hey if i cannot fix it no charges involve ok!! Except you have to bear the delivery charges (to an fro) yourself. If you stay around kemuning utama, better still no need delivery charge. We just meet up at Giant Kemuning Utama!

NEW!!! If your HDD have the following condition, fear not send to me i help u recover data/.
* HDDs with multiple bad sectors
* HDDs with "knocking" sounds
* HDDs with patient heads

Item(s): Hard Disk Repair and Data Recovery

Package includes: Desktop and Note book HDD

[b]Price:
For software based recovery it will cost rm300
For hardware based recovery (*eg hdd no power, cannot detect by BIOS, clicking sound and cannot spin) - PM me for price. This aint gonna be cheap. so if the data is really that important only resort to recover via this way.

[b]Dealing method:Cash

[Location of seller: Kemuning Utama/ Cyberjaya

[b]Item(s) conditions:
Repairing HDD with Bad sector,
Customer have to bear the complete shipment Cost(for to and flow).
Only SUCCESSFULLY REPAIRED hdd will be charged.
Not successfully repaired hdd will be informed and sent back to customer without any charges.

[b]Reason for sale: Offering services.

[cool.gif Recover Method: Software based and Hardware based

FAQ:

1. Q: Are you qualify to carry out such task or not?
A: We are IT professional who are in this field for more than 10 years. This is
a no brainer job to us.

2. Q: Can it be cheaper?
A: Depends la... if u really budget tight we can help one...

3. Q: Can you do hardware based recovery?
A: Yes

4. Q: I need it urgently, can you recover it immediately?
A: Give us at least three working day la.

5. Q: I accidentally delete my data, can i retrieve?
A: If anyone tell you 100% can, he is bull shiting. So if we can retrieve what
you want, we charge, otherwise we dont charge.

6. Q: Aiya so simple i can also DIY la?
A: yaya you can DIY but if you fail, the chances of recovery is reduced.

7. Q: My hdd can detect by BIOS but cannot detet by Windows. can repair ah?
A: yes there is a chance of recovery.

8. Q: My hdd got kluk kluk sound...u think can repair ah?
A: Now i provide harware recovery as well. So yes can repair but currently limited to WD model only.

This post has been edited by hellfire8888: Nov 5 2012, 11:04 AM
TShellfire8888
post Sep 20 2006, 08:55 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(howeijie @ Sep 20 2006, 09:31 PM)
If i meet u at LRT station can or not ?

I got few HDD need to repair.
can no problem

kelana jaya LRT?
TShellfire8888
post Sep 25 2006, 01:20 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(JAYworm @ Sep 20 2006, 10:27 PM)
meet around damansara area?
i have a spoiled 40GB hardisk
so the total charged to repair to recovery is RM100?
and as u mentioned "Only SUCCESSFULLY REPAIRED hdd will be charged.", so if the hardisk cannot be repair theres no charges at all?
sorry i can only collect at subang jaya..

repair is RM30 ...if u want to recover the data is RM100 ....

if cannot repair or recover no charges.
TShellfire8888
post Sep 27 2006, 12:46 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(masterzyie @ Sep 25 2006, 06:27 PM)
can u deal with post item ..

i`m at kedah ...
yes u can, but you will have to bear the delivery charges to n fro..
TShellfire8888
post Sep 27 2006, 12:47 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(networklover @ Sep 25 2006, 09:37 PM)
i have 2 notebook HDD want to repair also...
yup you are welcome provided it is not hardware problem cause we dont do HW based recovery.
TShellfire8888
post Sep 27 2006, 12:49 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(Yapmy @ Sep 26 2006, 12:35 AM)
Im interested! i got a 40GB Maxtor 7200RPM 2mb that needs repair. This HD can be detected but windows cant read/write.
Where can we meet up? my location is KL, bangsar. Pls get back to me via PM. thx
replied
TShellfire8888
post Sep 27 2006, 12:51 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(^monsieur^ @ Sep 26 2006, 05:29 PM)
i have one undetectable 20gb maxtor hard disk. so the price will be rm30 rite? can collect at puchong area?
u mean the BIOS cannot detect? If BIOS cannot detect most probably it is HW faulty...we dont do HW based recovery...
TShellfire8888
post Sep 27 2006, 12:52 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(acad615 @ Sep 26 2006, 11:37 PM)
i have 2 hard disk (60 gb and 250gb) i think both power surged, is it possible to repair? when i plug in the power into the hard disk, the board heats up, but the hard disk does not run, i guess its burnt, short circuited somewhere, pm me for more info, my location is both in kl and malacca for the moment.
replied
TShellfire8888
post Sep 27 2006, 12:52 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Sep 27 2006, 03:59 AM)
how if the ic or board burned?.. can u repair too?
sorry we dont do HW based recovery
TShellfire8888
post Sep 27 2006, 05:42 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(appleinthestereo @ Sep 27 2006, 03:37 PM)
bro i got 80G faulty hdd so can i send to u for repair
so where can we meet up
around lrt station
pm replied
TShellfire8888
post Oct 7 2006, 09:33 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(phat @ Oct 6 2006, 09:16 PM)
Juz got my hard disk from him.my hd cant even read b4 i send to him,now its working fine.thnx man...he even back up sum of my picture for free.really appreciate wut u did to me man..for rm30?dats consider very2 cheap..haha rclxms.gif

Come on guys...a very gud repairman here.haha biggrin.gif
thanks for the testimonial man...glad u are happy.!
TShellfire8888
post Oct 7 2006, 09:38 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(laut @ Oct 1 2006, 11:24 PM)
bro i got 1 100gb & 1 40gb notebook hdd & 1 desktop hdd to be repaired
how much for those, can be cheaper
can meet u at subang jaya
u can call me 0162057677 jason...

usually i hang out at asia cafe or KAOS on weekends..tongue.gif
TShellfire8888
post Oct 7 2006, 09:40 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(firelancerz @ Oct 1 2006, 11:56 PM)
is it possible to repair harddisk with 60% bad sectors?
it is possible but my advice is dont take chances not worth it..i always tell ppl the same thing...DATA is more precious then the HDD!!
TShellfire8888
post Oct 7 2006, 09:41 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Oct 6 2006, 01:39 PM)
I have a clicking HD, or jumping "needle HD" failed to repair by costsaver. Can u repair it?
sorry we will not do HW based repair..tongue.gif
TShellfire8888
post Oct 9 2006, 10:53 AM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(kofsiong @ Oct 8 2006, 02:44 AM)
if recover bad sector without formating my hdd izzit possible?
yes it is possible but take a lot of my time and involves backing up your data first..

i might charge more like RM50 smile.gif

TShellfire8888
post Oct 9 2006, 10:56 AM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(kornflake @ Oct 7 2006, 12:50 AM)
yo bro, i have a 10g hdd..i havent use it for over 4 years. can it be repaired??how much wud it cost?

n i have a 80g hdd..wat does it mean if i inset the hdd, the whole pc lags like hell n try formatin but cant??
thanx in advance
for your 10 gb hdd..you need to let me know can detect by BIOS or not and got kluk kluk sound or not...

for you 80gb if insert to pc lag like hell is most probably you hdd problem...if your 80gb hdd got no kluk kluk or spinnig sound from it just lag..high chance can be repair...when u say try formating but can;t means what type of format:-

is it format c: command smile.gif

sometimes the format C: command might not be the best solution for your problem..

pm me for more details..

TShellfire8888
post Oct 9 2006, 10:58 AM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(firewire @ Oct 8 2006, 02:00 PM)
hi there, just a question, if the HDD can't be detected by BIOS but usable in OS (eg. WinXP), what do you think the problem would be ?
it is your BIOS problem..your BIOS is up to date or not? if not ttry flashing your BIOS..sometime older bios can;t detect large size hdd..

or try to repair (sw based) your hdd and see how..

TShellfire8888
post Oct 27 2006, 05:32 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(simyan @ Oct 14 2006, 06:57 PM)
eh bro if during the start, windows XP cannot open. iNSTEAD IT SHOws "primary harddisk failure" lerr can repair???
yes it can..sorry i am on holiday
TShellfire8888
post Oct 27 2006, 05:34 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(kofsiong @ Oct 8 2006, 02:44 AM)
if recover bad sector without formating my hdd izzit possible?
backup your data out first lo..
TShellfire8888
post Oct 27 2006, 05:34 PM

3,196 posts

QUOTE(laumaxcy @ Oct 19 2006, 01:01 AM)
plss reply
replied already