TGS 2006 : Xbox 360, Let's discuss about TGS!

XenoFr3ak
post Sep 24 2006, 06:28 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

Guys ... if u are using a router for Xbox Live .. the trick is try to get IP 60.51.xx.xx (if ur area is using this IP). I got this IP and my PC has been on for 3 days liao. I download stuff from marketplace and i was amaze that it finished so fast. 200+ mb only take me 20-30 mins to DL. Trust me .. its fast. No lag.
XenoFr3ak
post Sep 26 2006, 03:22 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

I have played FEAR on the PC but did not finished it yet. So .. i might just get the FEAR for 360. I just dled the demo, it was fun. Just wondering, how the multiplayer will be like.
XenoFr3ak
post Sep 26 2006, 08:53 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

The Darkness trailer is out .. this i gotta see caused I use to collect the comics for this title.
XenoFr3ak
post Sep 26 2006, 08:55 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Sep 25 2006, 06:40 PM)
542.76MB
going to take awhile before finish download it. whistling.gif
If u are using a router thru ur PC .. try and get IP starting with 60.51.***.**. With this IP .. it took me around 1 to 1 1/2 hours to complete.
XenoFr3ak
post Sep 27 2006, 01:31 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Sep 27 2006, 01:23 AM)
never get that IP range, it's always 219.95, 218.208, or 60.48. only 218 IP give good download speed from LIVE. but nowdays very hard to get. sad.gif
Thats true .. i never get 219 range before at my area and I have to reconnect a few times b4 i get 60.51.

0.0119sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:26 AM