QUOTE(kevraul @ Sep 20 2006, 03:11 AM)
recently i had a condition called the dyshidrosis.......what happens is there are tiny blisters on your fingers......just the ones where by when you pop it, there's fluid inside.......then there're itches on ur fingers......the blisters come out at quite a rapid rate......
a skin specialist gave a purple solution to wash my hands with.......it works......but i wonder wat will happen if i dun use the solution again.......
anyone with such condition? come discuss..........
hmmm...i thought that this is called atopic eczema? mine was at the side of all my 5 fingers on both hands and the side of my feet.a skin specialist gave a purple solution to wash my hands with.......it works......but i wonder wat will happen if i dun use the solution again.......
anyone with such condition? come discuss..........
i used to take lots of oral steriods, and cream but these were very symptomatic. 2 wks later, it will flare up again.
had it all my life, childhood, teenagehood and young adulthood. but thank goodness, now i'm cured of it.
i started taking food supplement, this brand from Germany, FitLine and it slowly went away. my advice is, dont go for creams or drugs. lots of side effects.
Sep 20 2006, 11:13 AM

0.0169sec