18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

What's the craziest/strangest things you've seen?, Happen in football?

lolz_5167
post Sep 22 2006, 09:13 PM

Broken Heart Staff
1,085 posts

steven gerrard slip when been interview after Luton game
d12fren87
post Sep 22 2006, 09:53 PM

724 posts

no1 mention HAND OF GOD????
pretty like tht too
neozero
post Sep 23 2006, 02:11 AM

502 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Sep 22 2006, 12:39 AM)
stevie g getting owned by the little chelsea kid in the tunnel before the game..ROFL! doh.gif
ya that was absolutely hilarious
air_mood
post Sep 23 2006, 02:44 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(realman @ Sep 22 2006, 04:34 AM)
yestday alosno goal didn bounce!!! its distance was far more than bechkam's...

Watch The Goal Here
  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gz1UL9Gq_a0
already saw the goal....like i said,becks was better...his shot left his boot and hit the net straightaway..not needing a bounce to hit the net....besides,alonso's goal was more due to goalkeeping error than anything..slightly further away no doubt but harper slipped...so no biggie...

QUOTE(Wan @ Sep 22 2006, 03:19 PM)
Header againts Sunderland, hit the bar againts Chelsea... in the same match where Tiago scored from long range, that magic header(cross header? tongue.gif) agaits Chelsea, Charlton slayer. Don't be surprise if he done something like those again. laugh.gif

Keane-Vieira in the tunnel. Owned. 4-2 was it? O'Shea special at the end.
the fact that u can find so little of his performances that stood out sums it all really...no offence dude,fletcher....not good enough 4 me...

this is way better than alonso's goal...the keepr didnt fall over or slipped

http://video.google.co.uk/videoplay?docid=...319092715956403

imagine the feeling of the other team,u just scored....n u get hit back...

TSrealman
post Sep 23 2006, 03:21 AM

Zidaneisme
1,339 posts

wateva,...there is more player tat can score frm their own half..masuk ..masuk jugak laa..
air_mood
post Sep 23 2006, 03:36 AM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(realman @ Sep 23 2006, 03:21 AM)
wateva,...there is more player tat can score frm their own half..masuk ..masuk jugak laa..
sapa yang kata tak masuk???just that becks looks better...i have liverpool frens who even agree with me on that....depends laa...whether a person sees it as a football fan...or with red tinted glasses...
kcng
post Sep 23 2006, 07:57 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

aiya.... each of them have their personal views ma....
so no biggie...
Tidus86
post Sep 23 2006, 08:09 AM

460 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Sep 23 2006, 02:44 AM)
already saw the goal....like i said,becks was better...his shot left his boot and hit the net straightaway..not needing a bounce to hit the net....besides,alonso's goal was more due to goalkeeping error than anything..slightly further away no doubt but harper slipped...so no biggie...
both of the goals are great. But we should be more impress with the vision they have wink.gif
fr4g*st3r
post Sep 23 2006, 10:19 AM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

For me it would have to be the goals... smile.gif

Welsh 'Wizard' Giggs - THAT goal against Gunners (against 3 - 4 experienced great defenders) in FA Cup semi-final. Most probably the best goal in FA Cup history. A truly breathtaking moment.

Tony Yeboah - A Leeds legend cracking home quality goals, but most famously for the goals of the crossbar! Supern volley stunners against Liverpool and Wimbledon. I'm sure a few of you seasoned football fans would remember it.

Beckham & Alonso - You know why. smile.gif

Bergkamp & Cantona & Zola & Klinsmann - Best EPL imports so far. Their presence transformed the style of their respective clubs into one of the slickest passing, most attractive, attacking football teams in Europe. You just gotta respect them for their presence and guidance and most importantly CLASSIC memorable goals.

Monstar
post Sep 23 2006, 10:57 AM

1,895 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Sep 23 2006, 03:36 AM)
sapa yang kata tak masuk???just that becks looks better...i have liverpool frens who even agree with me on that....depends laa...whether a person sees it as a football fan...or with red tinted glasses...
Hitting a ball 60 yards into goal with you weaker foot. Lets see Beckham do that.
Monstar
post Sep 23 2006, 11:02 AM

1,895 posts

The craziest thing must be one guy that was about to receive the ball and then his pants fell.
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Sep 23 2006, 11:19 AM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Sep 23 2006, 03:36 AM)
i respect your view on that, but that doesnt mean we have to agree with u. so u didnt need to force us to agree everything things u say. dont act like some certain guy here who cant accept other people opinion and call people idiot. the moment he posted that out, he's only embarass himself because he failed to see the thread title properly, 'the strangest/craziest' thing.

i compare CL finals with another CL finals and 2 60 yards goals with one 60 yards goal, and i give my view on that. if u cant accept other people opinion (not directly to u, but the other guy) go back to ur own thread and post over there doh.gif

This post has been edited by uNeVErwaLkaloNe: Sep 23 2006, 11:19 AM
air_mood
post Sep 23 2006, 12:21 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(fr4g*st3r @ Sep 23 2006, 10:19 AM)
For me it would have to be the goals... smile.gif

Welsh 'Wizard' Giggs - THAT goal against Gunners (against 3 - 4 experienced great defenders) in FA Cup semi-final. Most probably the best goal in FA Cup history. A truly breathtaking moment.

Tony Yeboah - A Leeds legend cracking home quality goals, but most famously for the goals of the crossbar! Supern volley stunners against Liverpool and Wimbledon. I'm sure a few of you seasoned football fans would remember it.

Beckham & Alonso - You know why. smile.gif

Bergkamp & Cantona & Zola & Klinsmann - Best EPL imports so far. Their presence transformed the style of their respective clubs into one of the slickest passing, most attractive, attacking football teams in Europe. You just gotta respect them for their presence and guidance and most importantly CLASSIC memorable goals.
u know what the great thiong about the giggsy goal was??he beat the same player twice en route to that goal....cant remember who the player was though

QUOTE(uNeVErwaLkaloNe @ Sep 23 2006, 11:19 AM)
i respect your view on that, but that doesnt mean we have to agree with u. so u didnt need to force us to agree everything things u say. dont act like some certain guy here who cant accept other people opinion and call people idiot. the moment he posted that out, he's only embarass himself because he failed to see the thread title properly, 'the strangest/craziest' thing.

i compare CL finals with another CL finals and 2 60 yards goals with one 60 yards goal, and i give my view on that. if u cant accept other people opinion (not directly to u, but the other guy) go back to ur own thread and post over there      doh.gif
always open to other ppl opinions and not expecting anyone to accept my views...just like i said,IMO i think the becks one was better...had a chat with a liverpool supporting fren a few days back...and he agreed as the goal wasnt due to any goalkeeping error or so on....my OWN views plainly...

saw a blunder comp a few months back....this guy was taking a shot at goal....went thru the keepers legs and was en route to goal...there was a puddle of mud though and the ball got stcuk on it....this guy was already wheeling away in celebration when the ball went thru the keeper's leg and he expects the shot to hit the net....funny as feck when he realized it didnt...
fr4g*st3r
post Sep 23 2006, 12:26 PM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Sep 23 2006, 12:21 PM)
u know what the great thiong about the giggsy goal was??he beat the same player twice en route to that goal....cant remember who the player was though
It was the ever realiable Lee Dixon. Giggys beat him twice. notworthy.gif
That was a good moment to remember and of course, one hell of an exciting match between both teams. laugh.gif
kcng
post Sep 23 2006, 12:31 PM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

lol
the mud again...

same thing happen during my game too.... the whole team celebrate but the ball stuck on the goal line.....

lol
that was funny....
maxizanc
post Sep 23 2006, 12:42 PM

5,909 posts

Very Poor Goalkeeper and Referee shocking.gif shakehead.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F2QSO5B6mvM

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Sep 23 2006, 12:45 PM
aztechx
post Sep 23 2006, 12:43 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(Monstar @ Sep 23 2006, 11:02 AM)
The craziest thing must be one guy that was about to receive the ball and then his pants fell.
hahah..yea i remembered that..a sunderland player i think..was jumping to chest the ball and his pants fell right down... laugh.gif laugh.gif
justintga
post Sep 23 2006, 01:33 PM

978 posts

FABIEN BARTHEZ!!!

when he played for man u, he used to do sumthing real funny quite a number of times.

He would put down da ball wait for damn long before a striker came running at him, and at da last moment, he would crouch down and start hugging da ball. He only did it towards da end of da games.
ntc3freak
post Sep 23 2006, 01:52 PM

2,347 posts

QUOTE(Monstar @ Sep 23 2006, 10:57 AM)
Hitting a ball 60 yards into goal with you weaker foot. Lets see Beckham do that.
i thought alonso is right footed??? blink.gif
Monstar
post Sep 23 2006, 02:02 PM

1,895 posts

QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Sep 23 2006, 01:52 PM)
i thought alonso is right footed???  blink.gif
His first one was with his left. So basicly, he scored from 60 yards or more with both of his feet!

18 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:08 AM