Cars THEBATTERYSHOP.MY, Car Battery Delivery

TSTheBatteryShop
post Dec 2 2014, 07:47 PM, updated 11y ago

Hey all!

We are The Battery Shop. If you're stuck at home or in your office car park with a car that cannot start, we can most definitely help you!

Services
We strive to get to you within the hour. We are new, so our coverage is focused at Klang Valley and if you purchase a battery with us, you'll get the battery delivered and installed for FREE.

Products
Our products are fully sealed maintenance-free batteries! That means no more popping the hood and refilling with water anymore. All AtlasBX batteries are imported from Korea and carry a 12 month warranty.

You can contact us at 1800-1800-10 or alternatively, use the website to call for a "Rescue". We have a neat transaction history and warranty list on your account as well so you no longer have to find for your receipts or warranty if need be. We also have a Battery Matcher where you can find which battery size suits your car.

Also, refer a friend in need, and we'll credit BOTH you and your friend's account with RM20 off for your next battery purchase.

Thanks,
The Battery Shop
www.thebatteryshop.my
1800-1800-10

This post has been edited by TheBatteryShop: Dec 2 2014, 08:03 PM
jamesteoh8177
post Mar 14 2015, 09:22 AM

486 posts

Hi...
Wats ur price for kancil battery???
Own collection.