Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread V8, Lets get the ball rolling!

SirRieq
post Mar 31 2015, 11:02 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 31 2015, 08:55 PM)
Tomorrow I go KLCC in the morning.

Have a feeling can find 64gb iPhone d  tongue.gif
6% implementation tomorrow.. Goodluck! rclxms.gif
SirRieq
post Apr 1 2015, 05:06 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 31 2015, 11:04 PM)
Cash back 10%

Offset 6% with a 10% cashback.

Total saving = 4%

Gomen is smart, but ayam smarter  whistling.gif
Great!!! rclxms.gif
what credit card? thumbup.gif
SirRieq
post Apr 2 2015, 01:11 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 2 2015, 12:35 PM)
I want Space Gray.

Not settling for anything less since I am paying 6% GST on top tongue.gif

But seeing how they say got stocks, I think within 1 week should be able to settle la.

Everyday call in and check brows.gif
why don't u try maxis at alamanda or ioi city mall. there are plenty of stock, but space grey are limited.
SirRieq
post Apr 2 2015, 06:34 PM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 2 2015, 01:53 PM)
Car at workshop boss.

Upgrading before GST but still not yet complete.

As for Alamanda, for work purposes, I can't just leave KL city and go MIA.  laugh.gif
Aisey.. Pity u bro.. Hehe but i manage to reserve for my friend at maxis alamanda.. I go during lunch hour..hehe my friend came around 4pm.
SirRieq
post Sep 14 2015, 10:28 AM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Sep 12 2015, 08:00 AM)
Yes they do but for certain cards only. I know they accept Maybank and Citibank.
they also accept cimb bank.
SirRieq
post Jan 11 2016, 07:11 AM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Jan 11 2016, 12:01 AM)
I think you are right, just called Maxis and they not going to do 1 to 1 change anymore
If u do read in iPhone 6 thread, there is one person got some problem as yours. And he/she go to switch, machines and Mac city, end up exchange in switch as they offer low price for 1 to 1 exchange.
SirRieq
post Jan 11 2016, 07:16 AM

Junior Baby
1,634 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Jan 10 2016, 11:18 PM)
Have you done this before? My set is 6s with 64gb
True also, have you done this before?
QUOTE(crusher @ Jan 11 2016, 12:01 AM)
I think you are right, just called Maxis and they not going to do 1 to 1 change anymore
Here is what I'm saying.. Good luck.

0.0450sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:56 AM