Maxis iPhone Discussion Thread V8, Lets get the ball rolling!

GTXRunner17
post Feb 26 2016, 11:31 AM

177 posts

hi! i wanna buy iphone 6 at this IG seller.she said its a new original MY set.does Malaysia set have lock carrier phone? means like US set phone.and what if i buy from telco company,is it same? lock phone and not support 4G malaysia.because last time i bought my iphone 5 at this phone shop and claimed its 'NEW' and 'SINGAPORE SET'.but after i check,its a US SET.because is stated there 'LL'(US) not 'ZA'(SINGAPORE) and i never get 4G sign at my network.ive changed my sim card few times and enable 4G at settings but it doesnt work.then i went to this phone shop at lowyat and the guy said 'ini phone US tak support 4G malaysia punya'.that means my phone is a carrier locked phone? and not to forget,when i first took the iphone 5 back home after i bought it,the battery keep on jumping and not stable.they said NEW set but gave me with KONG battery.the battery percentage from 100% to 76% then to 40% then 15% and cant stand for 4 hours eventhough you didnt use it.

This post has been edited by GTXRunner17: Feb 26 2016, 12:01 PM

0.0423sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:03 PM