LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V66!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

dares
post Dec 25 2014, 03:35 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(llaw @ Dec 25 2014, 10:01 AM)
Merry Christmas and happy holiday party.gif  xmas.gif
Prof J kata jangan
dares
post Dec 30 2014, 07:41 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(darrenc1918 @ Dec 30 2014, 04:08 PM)
After watching the saga tapow u...i am now officially demoralized thanks to u...

WTS : lala 2.0P Year 2013  unsure.gif
You know what is faster? Did you see a Vios in his video? that's because it was so fast tail lamp also kenot see.

padan muka x beli godcar whistling.gif

dares
post Jan 1 2015, 01:47 PM

834 posts

WilliamHoo padan muka challenge Dr Jay, but tered kena kolos....you got kena warning anot? laugh.gif

Mod2 nih, ckp je no time to check every post, but got time to read and kolos your tered. whistling.gif
dares
post Jan 19 2015, 09:44 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(awh85 @ Jan 19 2015, 09:39 PM)
I need to check on the last chang of battery. But even if the battery is dead.. that ahouldnt lock the brake pad to the extent that i can press down on it right?
Brake pedal stiffen is due to out of vacuum because the engine is not running. Everytime you switch off engine you go and press your brakes a few times it will also stiffen.

There is nothing wrong with it.
dares
post Feb 16 2015, 10:04 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 16 2015, 09:39 AM)
2.0Turbo RalliArt lol XD

davidke20 mengsuan dares titanrev nzh0920
ok max tag lol
Faster than Vios and Forte 4AT?
dares
post Feb 16 2015, 10:43 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 16 2015, 10:22 AM)
i limited the ECU to run 7000 currently.
it is capable of up to 9k .. but not recommended ... calculation shows 9k is 280++

7500 should be still safe.. above that i think need to reconsider the strength of the internal parts.
7500 should be around 260. ..
7000 currently is 246 on the 1.8 gear ratios..
kasi bikin time limit...10 secs max in 9k only when under certain engine temp thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by dares: Feb 16 2015, 10:43 AM
dares
post Feb 16 2015, 11:33 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 16 2015, 10:50 AM)
too many things to worry..

valve spring can return in time ?

9000 rpm = 150 rotation per second

effectively .. one piston do all 4 stroke within 1 seconds for 75 times..

inlet valve open during intake and close during compression..  1/4 of each cycle..  1 / 75 / 4 = 3.3 ms ... (the valve have to return to its original position)

ELSE you will successfully married the piston to the valve ... (the engine aint cheap)
are the engine internal balanced nicely ?

4B11T unlike the previous 4G63T .. are alluminium based... and to make it better performance.. there is no balancer shaft build in.. the engine are factory tested good for 7500 rpm ... (vibration within acceptable range) .. introducing a 9k rpm .. im not sure will it self distruct .. lolz
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
dares
post Feb 17 2015, 11:14 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Feb 17 2015, 12:53 AM)
Work work work..
Go fishing bro?
dares
post Feb 27 2015, 10:56 AM

834 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Feb 27 2015, 02:55 AM)

lol almost had a 3 car crash... and this is why ESC/ESP is a very important safety feature!
I won't be surprised if the trail of fluid is "spilled" there on purpose...

0.2652sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:08 PM