LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V66!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

OC4/3
post Dec 19 2014, 03:19 AM

4,746 posts

Insiplah club,who is taking part in TTA trackday?
OC4/3
post Dec 19 2014, 02:09 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 19 2014, 01:04 PM)
me
Kwok Ming going also right??
Kacau you guys there this weekend laugh.gif
OC4/3
post Dec 21 2014, 09:36 PM

4,746 posts

My friend got time dou quazacolt geh lap
3:04.7

OC4/3
post Dec 22 2014, 11:33 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 21 2014, 11:03 PM)
thanks for timing!

nice meeting you too, got zth media pass  notworthy.gif
I sure got media pass one,always put up my coverage laugh.gif
OC4/3
post Dec 22 2014, 06:06 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Dec 22 2014, 11:56 AM)
Is time to go for GOD car!!!
Or give up on Insiplah and change to Swift Sport Manual laugh.gif
OC4/3
post Dec 31 2014, 12:18 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 30 2014, 03:25 PM)
Part 2 of my ZTH Sunday Sepang feature the only Saga FLX 1.3 Manual in Sepang so fast that i can't chase lol!

part 1 later due to certain technical difficulties lol
Best part of the video for me is the fact that you caught ST EVO stranded by trackside and you can't chase Titanrev's Saga laugh.gif
Your driving position must be way off,your arm is so straight sweat.gif
And and.....next time dun operate camera while car is on track lah,do it after back in pits
BTW did you off aircond during trackday??
OC4/3
post Dec 31 2014, 12:26 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 12:22 AM)
driving position is kinda in a "can't be helped" situation lol
seat adjustment limitation sad.gif

noticed my car was already slow in 4th gear when i off the camera, red flag going on.

aircond is usually off, however had to on it as my glasses were fogging up sweat.gif
(can notice i turn it on, got beep sound lol)
Ah the ST EVO that cause the red flag
Right after that is when you see me laugh.gif
Next time put windows down,should help with fog

OC4/3
post Dec 31 2014, 12:57 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 12:29 AM)
eh wasn't red when it just went off... (when my car just passed) or it was triggered later?

will do next time on the windows laugh.gif
Should be quite a bit later
Then a long halt
OC4/3
post Dec 31 2014, 06:50 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 03:35 PM)
OC4/3 outside timed me, difference is in the millisecond so should be pretty accurate enough.

definitely transponder/TTA when i'm confident enough which at this i got a decent amount with what the opt time is showing me. (that timing is an estimation/guideline on the best timing for all the sectors/turns, in other words, if i drove perfectly, that timing is very possible to obtain)
3:04.7
Picture after my final,it's in my camera SD card laugh.gif
BTW try getting someone more experienced to seat beside you and fix your flaw
I am sure 2:5x range is possible with Insiplah since Swift Sport also doing that sort of timing
You got AD08R + RCS suspension leh
OC4/3
post Jan 1 2015, 01:09 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 1 2015, 12:23 AM)
thanks bro  notworthy.gif

If got people willing to provide free lessons definitely!  If pay,  well,  here Cheapjing group laugh.gif
I am sure if you bodek a bit,you can get someone to teach you one laugh.gif
Send your video to people who know how to drive,ask them for C&C
Usually they will tell one if you bodek properly laugh.gif
OC4/3
post Jan 12 2015, 07:50 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 12 2015, 11:31 AM)
don't remind me of that S2000 who recently joined us... sibeh loud but...

and yea he purposely go tunnel blast also sweat.gif
Yellow S2000 with roll cage??
OC4/3
post Jan 12 2015, 09:21 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 12 2015, 07:51 PM)
cant remember got roll cage or not... runs on supercharger with ~350whp
Got blue roll cage
I know the guy who own it

0.0215sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:15 PM