126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V66!, Source of low traffic: goo.gl/ZRQcSd

tychong
post Dec 31 2014, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 11:08 AM)
they are absolutely correct and they basically give chance to you already as they could have just voided your warranty on the spot.
Yes. I feel grateful that this SA given chance to me to go back to do something. I managed to get a friend which agree to swap the rim with me temporarily but his rim was previous batch of stock rim and not sure can work or not.
tychong
post Dec 31 2014, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Dec 31 2014, 11:10 AM)
Not just claim the dust cover? Need to change the whole shaft?
Yes. Service center will change whole piece. This is normal to all brand also.

You change part if you do it outside and get a third party part.
iguana_tan
post Dec 31 2014, 11:24 AM

obviously you might need to change original rim for warranty claim. you may check at tyre shop if they have original rim for lala then negotiate on the rental of rim....
QUOTE(tychong @ Dec 31 2014, 09:28 AM)
Nobody can give any advise?
Quazacolt, this time your camera not turn left & right oh haha. you drive so comfortable & enjoying. by the way the Skyline damn fast...

To all, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015!!!
Quazacolt
post Dec 31 2014, 11:28 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(tychong @ Dec 31 2014, 11:21 AM)
Yes. I feel grateful that this SA given chance to me to go back to do something. I managed to get a friend which agree to swap the rim with me temporarily but his rim was previous batch of stock rim and not sure can work or not.
should be no problem since stock rim anyways nod.gif

*in case* hq ask further, say pot holes wrecked your new stock rims and had to get replacements (also stock) or something gua? lol
Quazacolt
post Dec 31 2014, 11:29 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(iguana_tan @ Dec 31 2014, 11:24 AM)
Quazacolt, this time your camera not turn left & right oh haha. you drive so comfortable & enjoying. by the way the Skyline damn fast...

To all, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015!!!
haha fog/air cond/kena red flag liao so chilling lo
you meant that GTR lou? 4-6 times the ponies, of course shocking.gif

oh and to all,
Happy new year 2015 in ~12 hours biggrin.gif

=edit=
o ya, notice my shoulders, not comfy at all tongue.gif
bumpy car lol

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Dec 31 2014, 11:32 AM
iguana_tan
post Dec 31 2014, 11:31 AM

ya, the white color one... saga also not bad haha
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 11:29 AM)
you meant that GTR lou? 4-6 times the ponies, of course  shocking.gif
unknownhammie
post Dec 31 2014, 12:04 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 11:05 AM)
previously leh? never enter sepang before with inspira ke?
Before 18"
http://megalap.com/wp-content/uploads/2013...S2013-1-gp2.gif

After
http://megalap.com/wp-content/uploads/2013...-2-Results2.gif

This post has been edited by unknownhammie: Dec 31 2014, 12:06 PM
koh_424
post Dec 31 2014, 02:26 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 31 2014, 12:04 PM)
Which is ur name?
unknownhammie
post Dec 31 2014, 02:59 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Dec 31 2014, 02:26 PM)
Which is ur name?
I'm shame to say cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 31 2014, 03:07 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 31 2014, 12:04 PM)
Before 18"

After

wa didn't know you sold your inspira for Lancer GT notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

on a serious note, huge thank you.
now i got a very good benckmark/bar to aim for, and his actual name also laugh.gif

btw:
https://plus.google.com/+JasonLimQuazacolt/posts/5PcAr2T4jdu
see opt time for day 2... it's possible, and i am determined as f*** to make it happen with engine fully stock.
unknownhammie
post Dec 31 2014, 03:18 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 03:07 PM)
wa didn't know you sold your inspira for Lancer GT  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

now i got a very good benckmark/bar to aim for, and his actual name also laugh.gif

btw:
see opt time for day 2... it's possible, and i am determined as f*** to make it happen with engine fully stock.
Had prob with the app using phone before, doesnt seem to be accurate, no idea setting or what.

So usually I will get tresponder thumbup.gif
Quazacolt
post Dec 31 2014, 03:35 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 31 2014, 03:18 PM)
Had prob with the app using phone before, doesnt seem to be accurate, no idea setting or what.

So usually I will get tresponder  thumbup.gif
OC4/3 outside timed me, difference is in the millisecond so should be pretty accurate enough.

definitely transponder/TTA when i'm confident enough which at this i got a decent amount with what the opt time is showing me. (that timing is an estimation/guideline on the best timing for all the sectors/turns, in other words, if i drove perfectly, that timing is very possible to obtain)
koh_424
post Dec 31 2014, 03:36 PM

♀ Luv is in the air ♂
1,487 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 31 2014, 02:59 PM)
I'm shame to say  cry.gif
No need shame bro. Just want to find out how much different with 18inch
unknownhammie
post Dec 31 2014, 03:49 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 03:35 PM)
OC4/3 outside timed me, difference is in the millisecond so should be pretty accurate enough.

definitely transponder/TTA when i'm confident enough which at this i got a decent amount with what the opt time is showing me. (that timing is an estimation/guideline on the best timing for all the sectors/turns, in other words, if i drove perfectly, that timing is very possible to obtain)
yeap. wink.gif

QUOTE(koh_424 @ Dec 31 2014, 03:36 PM)
No need shame bro. Just want to find out how much different with 18inch
Well, is not about the rim anyway.
Many factor also , driving skill , tyres , brakes , mods? lol
s@ni
post Dec 31 2014, 06:38 PM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,843 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 31 2014, 03:49 PM)
yeap.  wink.gif
Well, is not about the rim anyway.
Many factor also , driving skill , tyres , brakes , mods? lol
sold ur car for 2.0 LGT? shocking.gif
s@ni
post Dec 31 2014, 06:40 PM

2,843 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 03:07 PM)
wa didn't know you sold your inspira for Lancer GT  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

btw:
your timing not bad liao under proton inspira/LGT category... try break 2:59 tongue.gif
OC4/3
post Dec 31 2014, 06:50 PM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Dec 31 2014, 03:35 PM)

3:04.7
Picture after my final,it's in my camera SD card laugh.gif
BTW try getting someone more experienced to seat beside you and fix your flaw
I am sure 2:5x range is possible with Insiplah since Swift Sport also doing that sort of timing
You got AD08R + RCS suspension leh
unknownhammie
post Dec 31 2014, 06:58 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ Dec 31 2014, 06:38 PM)
sold ur car for 2.0 LGT?  shocking.gif
no la.. that time category all lancer.. i only inspira
s@ni
post Dec 31 2014, 07:05 PM

2,843 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Dec 31 2014, 06:58 PM)
no la.. that time category all lancer.. i only inspira
oh insaplah... tongue.gif so i think its better for u to hapgrade to 2.0 if u r chasing for timing tongue.gif
asphiroth
post Jan 1 2015, 12:09 AM

200 posts

happy new year 2015!

someone please do this mod on lala this year

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled