Touch 'n Go (TnG) Card, Tips & Latest Promotion

ps007
post Feb 24 2017, 11:10 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Dec 12 2016, 07:36 PM)
how about the display of smart tag problem? cannot see few digit.
example. balance 123.45

can only see 1 and not 23.45
Fix the display urself.

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.1...13086736&type=3
ps007
post Dec 7 2018, 11:13 AM

273 posts

So now they are linked??
But only on Duke highway...

ps007
post Dec 13 2018, 09:49 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Dec 8 2018, 08:07 PM)
Yes, minimum RM5 payment required & must use the "Pay" function.

https://www.tngdigital.com.my/assets/pdf/ta...-conditions.pdf
Not all merchant can use the “pay” function for them to scan on my phone?
Tried to use for at fish bowl today, they only ask me to scan thier QR code.
ps007
post Dec 13 2018, 11:10 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Dec 13 2018, 10:26 PM)
Then u are not eligible for cashback
Itu la pasal. Becuz previously already used the scan function in jaya grocer n wonder why no cashback. Then find out cashback only entitled for “pay” function. So tricky.

ps007
post Dec 16 2018, 04:11 PM

273 posts

Use the “pay” function at jaya grocer for rm23.65 still get nothing... sob sob
ps007
post Jan 1 2019, 02:06 PM

273 posts

Guys,

Can you help me to proof not my maths problem?
After deduct rm5.8 from rm179.13 how the hell become rm171.23?

This happens when the barricade open before i exit elite highway, i scan smartag once but it did not show my balance, to avoid charge full amount, i scan again n tngo, still doesnt show my card balance, so i just passed to avoid jam.

After checking the balance i found not match, hence i found the tngo “maths calculation” problem.

ps007
post Jan 2 2019, 03:39 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(hebe87 @ Jan 1 2019, 11:37 PM)
please show the left most column of the transaction history, it shows the transaction number.
try and see if the transaction number is in sequence or not

perhaps it is due to "unposted" transaction
Oh, u are right. There is one missing transaction. But i dont recall i where did i use. Cuz using rfid also.
Thanks, will check with CS.

ps007
post Jan 2 2019, 03:42 AM

273 posts

QUOTE(wtw0911 @ Jan 1 2019, 11:51 PM)
Did you past through any toll after Gombak before Putrajaya? There are times where the toll transaction doesn't appear on the portal and you need to contact TnG to get the missing transaction record
Cant recall, but probably yes since the transaction ID not in sequence. Will check with CS.
Did not expect the the transaction record could be missing or delay.
Thanks for pointing out.
ps007
post Jan 2 2019, 01:16 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Jan 2 2019, 10:50 AM)
RM2.10.....maybe LDP?

The delayed posting did happen before at LDP some time back.
Yes it was LDP. Checked the e-wallet and now i recall RFID lane was occupied by tngo card user, i used smart tag lane instead.
Paiseh tongue.gif

0.0930sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:40 AM