PROTON EXORA BOLD OWNERS THREAD! V4, Turbo vrooom vrooom pssssstt

my plumred
post Jan 18 2015, 02:16 PM

QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Jan 18 2015, 01:47 PM)
i do agree with you. actually its all depends on us, our own definition to describe certain things. my x-car was a WIRA 1.6XLI, served me well for more then 15 years before upgrading to MPV. very sad to let it go, coz got another car for daily used. i do have a choice, but PROTON 'tetap dihati'. thumbup.gif
New comer at this forum. hope to get a few tips frm u all. this is my third proton cars. currently own kancil, vios and exora bold.

my plumred
post Jan 19 2015, 04:55 PM

Still using the ori tires; gt champiro cause EB just for the weekend since 2012! Last week, rotate the position of the tires thou the 'bunga' still look OK. After 29k km. Now the sound like the 'boat penambang'! Any suggestion about so call good and quality tires .. n 'murah' also?

my plumred
post Jan 21 2015, 12:41 PM

My EB CVT shows 9.5l\ 100km on the panel. It is too much? Any idea too make it more lower? .
my plumred
post Feb 7 2015, 03:44 PM

Sad, shy n sorry to ask. Not knowing much about engine n car plus all those short form ; what is ESC? It seems quite popular discussion topic lately.
my plumred
post Feb 8 2015, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Feb 8 2015, 11:30 AM)
One of the most important safety features since seat belts smile.gif
Tqvm for xplaination. Latest exora got that?

my plumred
post Feb 8 2015, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(YouDontKnowMyName @ Feb 8 2015, 11:30 AM)
One of the most important safety features since seat belts smile.gif
my plumred
post Feb 9 2015, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(alexei @ Feb 9 2015, 10:08 AM)
warpatsAt that speed, I think mine shows Instant FC of <9L/100km. Only at 130kmh I hit 10L/100km.
Using fully synthetic 10W-40. Car contains only two adults and 1 kid. Need to make sure tire pressure of 36 psi. Otherwise, the FC will be +1 higher.
When fully loaded last time with 5 adults and 1 kid, the FC like yours 10L/100km at 110kmh.

tehsarbatmy plumredA few videos you gotta see to convince yourself, ABS, EBD, TC and ESC are 'must have' features.

Introduction:

Demo on test track:

Demo in snow:

my plumred
post Feb 9 2015, 12:24 PM

At constant speed on Jalan persekutuan (TRG) at 25 km every morning, the panel shows 9.5ltr. The speed just between 80 to 100km. Need to adjust to make it a bit lower?
my plumred
post Feb 9 2015, 12:25 PM

At constant speed on Jalan persekutuan (TRG) at 25 km every morning, the panel shows 9.5ltr. The speed just between 80 to 100km. Need to adjust to make it a bit lower?
my plumred
post Feb 23 2015, 03:19 PM

In term of maintainence in the long run, which is better, new EB or rm60k- 65k Serena?

0.0276sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:25 AM