PROTON EXORA BOLD OWNERS THREAD! V4, Turbo vrooom vrooom pssssstt

l3iTi
post Aug 20 2015, 11:12 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(arza04 @ Aug 20 2015, 07:47 AM)
Go to the rear of the car, look underneath
To remove spare wheel, open rear tailgate..look at the boot floor u will see a spare tyre logo, pry open that cover and use wrench to remove the nut.
Anyone tried to put the spare tyre back to it's own place?
Kinda difficult right?
l3iTi
post Aug 21 2015, 07:18 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(tehsarbat @ Aug 20 2015, 10:47 PM)
there always a easy way. used the jack laa. that one also cannot think meh. doh.gif
Wah...really wor....haven't encounter yet, so didnt thought bout it. tongue.gif
My mind was only thinking to ask the tyre shop guy to put it back, if really that bad luck need to use spare tyre....wakaka
l3iTi
post Sep 17 2015, 01:43 PM

536 posts

Do you guys follow strictly on the service schedule despite low mileage?

Scheduled Service Date - 1 Sept
Scheduled Mileage - 10km

But current mileage is only 7k+

I'm thinking to go around end Sept.

0.0748sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:25 PM