PILOT, PILOT
akira de aimbuster
Jul 10 2006, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(fillet @ Jul 10 2006, 11:56 PM) if there's an AUGUST intake... it won't be your turn bro.. ME and MANY MANY others are still waiting for our MISPA RESULTS ..... MISPA done in MARCH.. and there're still mispa from last year swt
akira de aimbuster
Jul 19 2006, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(koopa @ Jul 12 2006, 11:48 PM) i know someone who did his psychomotor last week. last week? actually date please
akira de aimbuster
Jul 19 2006, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(Unbelievable @ Jul 19 2006, 08:03 PM) i wear glasses, u think got chanced ah? sure u got... for more inform you can check back previous posts, fillet did a very clear explaination  QUOTE(dualshock @ Jul 19 2006, 08:12 PM) i see that many actually applied directly to MAS or SQ...i'm taking a diff route though.... i apply directly to MFA to train first then only look for job from airlines... hopefully it's the same... Hopefully it will be the same >< just wish you good luck
akira de aimbuster
Jul 21 2006, 07:23 PM
aditional to that, a lot of ATPL holders in western cant even find a job in major airlines after more than ten years. cadet programme should always be the first choice.
akira de aimbuster
Aug 5 2006, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(koopa @ Aug 5 2006, 02:52 AM) Wow.. so many discussion.. For Malaysia Airlines its 55.. Then u can appeal, if they find u fit enough u can go up to 60. Most airlines will go up to 60 Zosat was my junior in MFA. Haha. Deathwing: PM. Sorry for the late reply. Omg really? Hope can become your junior soon
akira de aimbuster
Jan 28 2007, 11:07 AM
Guys, I just received my call to attend for the interview soon, can give me some tips?
akira de aimbuster
Jan 28 2007, 11:39 AM
MAS, not yet qualitfy for SIA...
akira de aimbuster
Jan 28 2007, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(hoongji @ Jan 28 2007, 01:23 PM) It is equally hard to qualify for both MAS and SIA; especially to pass all MAS' interview process. but malaysians are lucky because they can start young with MAS. all the best to your interview. make sure you do it right, because it's once in a lifetime. Hmm, I see. For my sake I will do it with my best!!
akira de aimbuster
Jan 28 2007, 08:27 PM
I see. Btw i got a few questions which i think are quite tricky: -How do u ensure us you will be loyal to our company? -given a situation, which the captain is doing a wrong thing, what will u do? After you answer, 'I will tell him' The panel will ask, 'What if he shout SHut up!! '' ...how to continue??
akira de aimbuster
Jan 28 2007, 10:49 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jan 28 2007, 09:05 PM) My answer: Question #2 - I will take over command, assume command to bring the aircraft out of danger, and once safety of the situation have been assumed, confirmed and maintained, then only shall any discussions or deliberations on such acts takes places. Safety is paramount. We can have command by simply saying i have control? even the captain is not agree? I scare that the captain would fight back, since he dare enough to use the word 'Shut up' to his team mate.