Should i sell my xbox 360 and get a psp?
TStker
Sep 19 2006, 12:19 AM, updated 20y ago
Im getting the free xbox 360 from starhub next week and was wondering whether to sell it to get a psp. My concerns are the expensive xbox 360 games and the difficulty of flashing of its firmware to play *ahem* games. On the other hand, the psp's games are easily avaliable. Ive read many sites commenting on the games for the psp, are they really bad? I do not have a PS2 so ports from the PS2 wouldnt matter to me. Does the xbox 360 have killer aka must-have games? Need opinions. Kudos =)
XenoFr3ak
Sep 19 2006, 12:25 AM
Wow ... another person who got free Xbox360 from Starhub. My fren from SG also got a free Xbox360. U must be from SG also right. Well ... its entire up to u. I rather have both
scpt
Sep 19 2006, 12:33 AM
i wanted to own both, but then i seldom use my psp so i sell it and buy my lovely 360
ahaw
Sep 19 2006, 12:35 AM

my friend, he owned a x box, ps2, a pc, a x box 360 but why he sold his psp? hmmm
XenoFr3ak
Sep 19 2006, 01:01 AM
I have both Xbox360 and PSP ... but sadly, I lost my precious PSP in the Metro bus
Kabadi84
Sep 19 2006, 01:27 AM
hey ahaw your frend bought edy a new psp lorrrr............ wow this thread is superb
judge-the
Sep 19 2006, 07:07 AM
QUOTE(tker @ Sep 19 2006, 12:19 AM) Im getting the free xbox 360 from starhub next week and was wondering whether to sell it to get a psp. My concerns are the expensive xbox 360 games and the difficulty of flashing of its firmware to play *ahem* games. On the other hand, the psp's games are easily avaliable. Ive read many sites commenting on the games for the psp, are they really bad? I do not have a PS2 so ports from the PS2 wouldnt matter to me. Does the xbox 360 have killer aka must-have games? Need opinions. Kudos =) it's your life dude... up to you lah. you already got that kind of perception dont have to ask us here.
PrivateJohn
Sep 19 2006, 08:10 AM
ODST m cry.
The wisdom - Judgethe post. The stupiak - tker No offense, if you have the mindeset of comparing a console to a mobile console, and ahem game is your choice, why come here and ask us? Well..what i can say is xb360 gona have a wonderful library of games this coming christmas, add up with launch window games. It's gona be awesome. Don't forget Bringing it Home - TGS and X'06 Style Exclusive TGS experience for xb360 player...like the E3 one. Too many this kinda thread. Closing down. This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Sep 19 2006, 08:10 AM