|| Rappelz! An epic of the absolute creature ||, http://rappelz.gpotato.com/news/

dualshock
post Oct 11 2006, 01:52 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

nice to see some LYN members playing this game. i just started 2 days back and i'm in lvl 16 now. oh...btw, IGN MeRoViNgIaN, Asura Dark Magi. the game gets quite a bit laggy in kanthan (or kathan) due to loads of people in there. lags occasionally. wasted 8000 rupees once on trying to tame a pet.

anyway, heard you guys got a guild in there? can i join? why don't the TS list down all LYN players IGN so that when we do meet each other in game, we know who we are.
dualshock
post Oct 19 2006, 09:55 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

just to share...i've patched mine starting at 9pm last night and finish at 11.30pm without any prob...no disconnect or hang...my friend is also having this prob of slow connection...i ask him to reset the modem and try again, and true enough, it worked...so i think you guys who have yet to start patching to reconnect to streamyx to have a much better IP...

sniperwolf,
the reason for the game to control the players is because the players kiasu mah...want to level up faster...

This post has been edited by dualshock: Oct 19 2006, 09:57 AM

0.0142sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:33 AM