53 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 >Bottom

|| Rappelz! An epic of the absolute creature ||, http://rappelz.gpotato.com/news/

Ultima
post Oct 20 2008, 09:25 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

yeah, i played during its beta version too.. remember there was a stone tht cannot b attacked, or else u will get penalized n send to abyss haha... tht one was intended to catch botters i think...

in terms of isp issue, i dun hav any prob during my time.. mabe bcoz i played using jaring i think... this game imo one of the game use little connection to play... i rmmbr using dialup only to play this game, n it still works n running fine tongue.gif

waklu,
new malaysian rappelz eh :hmmm:
SUSkawaii87
post Oct 20 2008, 09:27 AM

257 posts

btw is it easy to get pet? hurm if its easy well maybe i consider playing but the client is too big

2gig using 512kbps line will take 1 days
waklu
post Oct 20 2008, 09:28 AM

70 posts

its not malaysian, i think its SEA version...preparing from e-drama...curse shield ON!
Ultima
post Oct 20 2008, 09:43 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

basic pet is ez, got 3 which u can buy from npc, turtle, rooster, n sabre..

others u hav to find from mob drop..

during my time, got other pets from mob drop is super rare oledi huhu...

i got my red pixie b4, then trade with others for yeti lol tongue.gif

taragama
post Oct 20 2008, 09:44 AM

Rappelz SEA

Asiasoft done it again.........
why not they maintain the current game.
always adding new game lol.
Cabal getting a lot more alz seller....

but still i like the Rappelz coz u have to actually play to earn more
there's no bot applied after E5P2 (before JR bot & JARB bot still work)

I have tested the value with cheat Engine and what i can see is
Almost all value (Armor, Exp, Ruppee, NPC items, equips etc etc) r server sided
Still working with it so that i can hacked the data (For trial purpose only)
Hackshield have been successfully by passed

but for me Hackshield is the best for MMORPG security.

and Kazukage I hope u will be the first to get the White Dragon (WD) or Cerberus
in the RAppelz USA. there's nobody yet have even thei empty ^^. and WD is not rideable
SUSkawaii87
post Oct 20 2008, 09:57 AM

257 posts

@ Ultima erk rooster? small? or big? and can i fly with that ? tongue.gif what is pet that i can fly?

hurm @taragama yes SEA alays like that dont look too much sea maple sea what theyve done they destroy

Kazukage
post Oct 20 2008, 10:17 AM

Well, actually I wanna be the 1st who get White Dragon or Cerberus in the SEA server, lol. Then I wanna prove that the WD is rideable.
XEN -v- gK
post Oct 20 2008, 11:42 AM

137 posts

Cools! more Malaysian player on yeti server!
My characters are AdamCopperleaf (Kahuna) and SunShield (Breeder), I usually appear during office hours. lol
I also come on the forum during that time too, slumber in office!

Didn't play much at home becoz my streamyx connection sux.

I remember reading somewhere, that someone rad from the korean site that say white dragon is ride-able. need to check for the source again.

Currently have all the basic pet, so far Im still loving my chicken.
SUSkawaii87
post Oct 20 2008, 11:49 AM

257 posts

@waiting still 10% of 2 gig tongue.gif
taragama
post Oct 20 2008, 12:17 PM

hermm this is a bunch of pets in Rappelz:

(can be obtained via NPC - untamed almost 100% chance to success tame)
pantera
poultry
tortus

(dropable from their mob type or 100-110 mobs)
orc
yeti
bp
rp
skell
siren

(dropable from their mob type or 110-120 mobs)
hawkman
salamander

(dropable from their mob type or 115 and higher mobs)
angel
kentaurus

(dropable from their mob type and only in the Temple of the Ancient Dungeon XD)
white dragon
cerberus

well all the mobs in normal dungeon is like 2-3 times stronger. their names comes with ++ indicating
they r dungeon mobs. the new Veiled Island contain the new dungeon comes with +++ mobs level range
from 121 to 150. the mobs outside the dungeon already with 120 aboce with ++ and inside 125 with +++ and above
XEN -v- gK
post Oct 21 2008, 03:42 PM

137 posts

that that many pet, its almost like playing pokemon sometime.
SUSkawaii87
post Oct 21 2008, 03:48 PM

257 posts

erm guys this is epic 5 part 2.... where can i download epic 5 part 1? or should i continue my download?
zelldincht
post Oct 22 2008, 01:28 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Oct 21 2008, 03:48 PM)
erm guys this is epic 5 part 2.... where can i download epic 5 part 1? or should i continue my download?
just download and use epic 5 part 2. u dont hv to keep part 1 to use part 2. biggrin.gif
taragama
post Oct 22 2008, 10:51 AM

If u have dowloaded the FULL Client (1GB ++) then its fine.
Its the full game already ( all latest updates inside )
after finishined the download just install and play
SUSkawaii87
post Oct 22 2008, 12:15 PM

257 posts

@taragama

1)which server u on? currently 33% of downloading rappelz

2)siren names look cool.... can you catch for me? xD if you can

3) stepper can keep pet? coz i want to become warlock

thanks for answering

Popiaking
post Oct 22 2008, 03:27 PM

I try checking around the game, alot of ppl say Rappelz is like WoW but no need to pay. lol
taragama
post Oct 22 2008, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Oct 22 2008, 12:15 PM)
@taragama

1)which server u on? currently 33% of downloading rappelz

2)siren names look cool.... can you catch for me? xD if you can

3) stepper can keep pet? coz i want to become warlock

thanks for answering
1) Im on Yeti Server (my mian is kLeonidaS, +4 lvl 10 taming^^)

2)Im Glad to tamed it for u, if u have an empty Siren card^^

3) All classes can keep pets. They have one slot in each Formation
Summoner Classes (Breeder, Spell Singer, Sorcerer) have max 5 Pet Slots ^^

This post has been edited by taragama: Oct 22 2008, 03:55 PM
SUSkawaii87
post Oct 22 2008, 03:57 PM

257 posts

empty siren card? whats that?

and what is luna people saying that can increase magic attack?

50.90% of 2 gig

vmad.gif slowmyx

This post has been edited by kawaii87: Oct 22 2008, 03:58 PM
taragama
post Oct 22 2008, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(kawaii87 @ Oct 22 2008, 03:57 PM)
empty siren card? whats that?

and what is luna people saying that can increase magic attack?

50.90% of 2 gig

vmad.gif slowmyx
well to really obtain the pet of ur desire,
u must first obtain their empty cards that respectably dropped by their mobs.
so in order to have a pet cards there r usually 3 steps:
1) Obtain the Empty Pet card of ur liking (either buying from others or u personally farm for it)
2) Upon Obtaining Seek any repectable pet class(ie Breeder/SoulBreeder, Sorceror/Battle Summoner, Spell Singer/Evoker)
to tame it for u. Plzz make sure u ask around for a respectable Tamer. in Yeti u can try MassBreeder from ace (+5 lvl 10),
Myself (+4 lvl 10) and etc.
3) Found a tamer, let them show u they cards (in transaction windows before proceeding) then start taming the processs
by going to the mobs type location (On the Empty Pet Card, there r 3 mob name that can be tamed). MAKE Sure u take screenshot
when u trade ur card to the tamer for taming. this will help if u got scammed ^^

Force Chips : Boost Physical Attack Damage by 100%
Soul Chips: Boost Magic Attack Damage by 100%
Luna Chips: Boost Physical & Magic Attack Damage by 100%

(So chips r used for double damaging and can be obtain through Lak Trader in each Town)

and of course Luna chips is much more Expensive! All of the Chips comes in each rank
Rank 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 (so can be applied to mob level)

This post has been edited by taragama: Oct 22 2008, 04:11 PM
zelldincht
post Oct 22 2008, 05:27 PM

328 posts

I'm on tortus server. Feel free to pm in game Hideakisan priest r3 or MHideaki sin r4.

53 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 >Top

0.0326sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:40 PM