Does anyone know how to find the baron's wife in velon? It said put the clue together to find the missing wife something like that. Had no idea what clue is it.
Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!
Oct 5 2015, 11:19 AM
94 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Does anyone know how to find the baron's wife in velon? It said put the clue together to find the missing wife something like that. Had no idea what clue is it.
Oct 5 2015, 11:36 AM
Oct 5 2015, 12:06 PM
Dammit. This game is harder than I though.
Oct 9 2015, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(greyshadow @ Oct 9 2015, 09:58 AM) Why are they keep updating the game? it's not like we played it online isn't? |
Oct 20 2015, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(shadowrem @ Oct 20 2015, 10:43 AM) Speaking abt scenery, the moon light looks great in the game. I usually play it 6am onwards and meditate till the next morning for health recovery and all, but was surprise at the night time lighting effects of it. Aik? Meditate can recover health meh? Why mine cannot? |
Oct 20 2015, 11:46 AM
Oct 29 2015, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(Geminist @ Oct 29 2015, 10:03 AM) Playing HOS now. I'm playing DM. And had to spend 4 hours just to kill the griffin. The difficulty is quite high. I struggled a bit even at Level 37. However, I'm having fun and I really love the witty comments Geralt make from time to time. But the feel when you finally kill it is priceless. |
| Change to: | 0.0422sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:37 PM |