Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!

asrafzonan
post May 18 2015, 12:42 PM

48 posts

should I get Shadow Of Mordor GOTY or The Witcher???

Dilema, dilema , dilema
asrafzonan
post May 21 2015, 09:58 AM

48 posts

when to have a look at Mines last night
they sold the spanish cover.... cry.gif
asrafzonan
post May 21 2015, 12:19 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(aziratul @ May 21 2015, 10:12 AM)
Dont worried, only the cover and freebies, but the game itself start English.  laugh.gif I got that version too.
that's R1 right?
i'm buying R3
asrafzonan
post May 21 2015, 02:48 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ May 21 2015, 12:57 PM)
R3 got korean version  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
korea pun korea lah
been listening to korean girl group anyway brows.gif
asrafzonan
post May 23 2015, 11:55 PM

48 posts

got mine R3 english this morning at Maxlink, Endah Parade
the last one actually rclxm9.gif
asrafzonan
post May 25 2015, 10:48 AM

48 posts

just got to lvl 3 last nite
going for Griffin tonite
asrafzonan
post May 26 2015, 02:58 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ May 26 2015, 11:20 AM)
Osem game rclxms.gif 

Although at first I was kinda disappointed with the graphics but the gameplay quickly made me forget about it. Level 11 now , just finished the Ladies in the Wood quest. Spent most of my time checking those "?"  signs and tending to notice boards. The alchemy part of the game tho, really headache  shocking.gif

Question, has anyone explored all the "?" in white orchard? On the North West of in the map, there is a ..

Spoiler alert!
Marker that indicates we need to liberate that area for it to repopulate, I went inside and saw nothing, travelled slightly deeper and I saw a Power Place guarded by a Bear. So I defeated the bear and still I don't see any people returning, no cinematics, no nothing. There is a Shrine at where the marker was and I tried meditating through different hours to see if I can trigger anything. So far tho, nothing reacted. The place is still empty. Any ideas fellow witchers?  rclxub.gif
i got this one,
have to kill several drowner/ghoul??
then there will cinematic of three person coming
asrafzonan
post May 26 2015, 03:41 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Zozi @ May 26 2015, 03:09 PM)
So fanee one, never activated for me. Do you remember what in-game time you roughly did it on ? Nothing seemed to trigger for me  hmm.gif
definitely in the morning after 6,
i hate walking out at night
asrafzonan
post Jun 4 2015, 09:43 AM

48 posts

the game kicks out while i was playing gwent
tried again with same person, no problem anymore
asrafzonan
post Jun 4 2015, 02:42 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 4 2015, 09:51 AM)
what do you mean by "kick out" ?
the game session being terminated ?  hmm.gif
yes

asrafzonan
post Jun 4 2015, 02:44 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(travis8481 @ Jun 4 2015, 01:40 PM)
so,

slide up/down touchpad is shortcut for map.
press + hold is shortcut for inventory

press / slide left or right just open menu
ooo
asrafzonan
post Jun 4 2015, 03:33 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Jun 4 2015, 03:18 PM)
haha, finally someone interested in Gwent!

yup, if you aren't focused, you will miss LOTS of cards & only get the Nothern Reamls' cards

Nilfgaardian cards mostly are acquired by purchasing them at merchants/armorer/blacksmith/innkeeper  who play gwent

try it, 3 of the faction decks in my collection can played now, except for Monster, that's the hardest to collect and most powerful deck in my opinion
got beat up by the girl in bloody baron weaponsmith
she was using monster deck, draw 1 card plus 2 more card cry.gif
asrafzonan
post Jun 12 2015, 08:55 AM

48 posts

found passiflora and the other one near the bridge biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

0.0390sec    1.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:59 AM