81 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!

TSnwk
post Jun 10 2015, 12:08 PM

256 posts

New quest - "Fool's Gold" and neutral gwent card set - "Ballad Heroes" are the two new FREE DLCs for this week & they are already out on Asia PSN. biggrin.gif

https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-my/...0000000000DLC08
https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-my/...0000000000DLC07

neo_lam
post Jun 10 2015, 12:22 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 10 2015, 11:57 AM)
is it just me? sometimes I can't draw out the sword
when fighting monsters/humans. is it a bug?

need to go inventory , unequip, re-equip , back to game punch punch then it draws
first time heard this here....and most of the time Geralt will draw sword automatically when he meet up enemy....
WickyWeeky
post Jun 10 2015, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 10 2015, 12:08 PM)

New quest - "Fool's Gold" and neutral gwent card set - "Ballad Heroes" are the two new FREE DLCs  for this week & they are already out on Asia PSN.  biggrin.gif

https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-my/...0000000000DLC08
https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-my/...0000000000DLC07
So fast. Usually one week delay for R3
wkn
post Jun 10 2015, 01:46 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jun 10 2015, 12:22 PM)
So fast. Usually one week delay for R3
CDPR gave notice to those lazy asia psn employees, that they will report them to SCEJA & fire them, if they are late in releasing dlc again. whistling.gif
ken20203
post Jun 10 2015, 05:14 PM

76 posts

need to go inventory , unequip, re-equip , back to game punch punch then it draws
ya, there is bug that has small chance he does not draw swords.
if this happens, just press left or right to draw sword.
dark_heart07
post Jun 10 2015, 09:12 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Jun 9 2015, 09:25 PM)
meh~ Priscilla is bettaaaa~  brows.gif
blonde is too mainstream. redhead is the best tongue.gif
inexsis
post Jun 11 2015, 12:20 AM

646 posts

so just notice.....R!1 and R3 DLC is different.....
R1 - Missing miner -release long time already
R3 - Fools gold and Gwent

so R3 getting extra DLC ?
lol
terminator2
post Jun 11 2015, 01:15 AM

18 posts

guys i just got the game

and i already played 1 hour.

it`s awesome, really i am totally immersed into it

this made me refute my believe that SP games are dead ..
( i used to think that this is MP era)

Just a question : how to know the real playing time, i found at the character tab R2 , saying 10 hours ( i know this game time) .but in reality i played 1 hour though .

any idea? like in darksiders2 , you can read it at the character info ..

any idea?

tx
SculptureX
post Jun 11 2015, 01:25 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jun 10 2015, 09:12 PM)
blonde is too mainstream. redhead is the best tongue.gif
You can't beat a songstress, a writer & an actor, all package into one beautiful figure. Classy lady too icon_rolleyes.gif
shinchan^^
post Jun 11 2015, 07:27 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(ken20203 @ Jun 10 2015, 05:14 PM)
ya, there is bug that has small chance he does not draw swords.
if this happens, just press left or right to draw sword.
left right works?

i need to get on Roach and draw doh.gif
dark_heart07
post Jun 11 2015, 07:39 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(SculptureX @ Jun 11 2015, 01:25 AM)
You can't beat a songstress, a writer & an actor, all package into one beautiful figure. Classy lady too  icon_rolleyes.gif
just wait till she got beaten up and force to drink acid later in the game whistling.gif
kabuto rider kick
post Jun 11 2015, 07:57 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jun 10 2015, 10:17 AM)
can felt the AA is reduced for sure...the graphics looks harsh abit now....
any idea how to go back to 1.02??
I dont think we can go back to previous updates, so what I did was delete my game and restart all over again without installing the update, and yes to me the graphics looks better than 1.04, given I was not very far into the game earlier, only reached the bloody baron and the crones swamp

This post has been edited by kabuto rider kick: Jun 11 2015, 08:27 AM
' or 1=1 --
post Jun 11 2015, 08:00 AM

ayam sadding
1,443 posts

anyone can do a comparison screenshot between the two version because i cant seem to see the difference. XD
bugijun
post Jun 11 2015, 09:46 AM

532 posts

yup, encountered a couple of times...i just kill with me bare fist
ps3 fanboy
post Jun 11 2015, 09:50 AM

18 posts

finally the patch fix the clunky controls

running feels solid now
neo_lam
post Jun 11 2015, 09:56 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Jun 11 2015, 07:57 AM)
I dont think we can go back to previous updates, so what I did was delete my game and restart all over again without installing the update, and yes to me the graphics looks better than 1.04, given I was not very far into the game earlier, only reached the bloody baron and the crones swamp
i see....i try this morning....i think i rather get used to it and wait for next update then....
neo_lam
post Jun 11 2015, 10:12 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jun 11 2015, 07:39 AM)
just wait till she got beaten up and force to drink acid later in the game whistling.gif
lol..i just past this quest...heart broken for dandelion....
TSnwk
post Jun 11 2015, 10:17 AM

256 posts

QUOTE(' or 1=1 -- @ Jun 11 2015, 08:00 AM)
anyone can do a comparison screenshot between the two version because i cant seem to see the difference. XD
somebody already made comparison screenshots in this thread at the official W3 forum & you will see there is no difference.

http://forums.cdprojektred.com/threads/475...ictures-videos)

This post has been edited by nwk: Jun 11 2015, 10:17 AM
neo_lam
post Jun 11 2015, 10:22 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 11 2015, 10:17 AM)
somebody already made comparison screenshots in this thread at the official W3 forum & you will see there is no difference.

http://forums.cdprojektred.com/threads/475...ictures-videos)
now this forum is like warzone....2 side of player each claimed there is or no different after updated the game.....
i think the different is not that obvious...but i can somehow sure CDPR is lowering some effects for stable FPS....
but i dont think we need to go peep each pixel for game lah....gameplay still the most important.....just hope next patch will give all the players a better update....
SculptureX
post Jun 11 2015, 11:32 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jun 11 2015, 07:39 AM)
She didn't die, so doesn't matter. Bruise will always heal & her voice recovered brows.gif

81 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:55 AM