Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!
neo_lam
Jun 10 2015, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 10 2015, 11:57 AM) is it just me? sometimes I can't draw out the sword when fighting monsters/humans. is it a bug? need to go inventory , unequip, re-equip , back to game punch punch then it draws first time heard this here....and most of the time Geralt will draw sword automatically when he meet up enemy....
neo_lam
Jun 11 2015, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ Jun 11 2015, 07:57 AM) I dont think we can go back to previous updates, so what I did was delete my game and restart all over again without installing the update, and yes to me the graphics looks better than 1.04, given I was not very far into the game earlier, only reached the bloody baron and the crones swamp i see....i try this morning....i think i rather get used to it and wait for next update then....
neo_lam
Jun 11 2015, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jun 11 2015, 07:39 AM) just wait till she got beaten up and force to drink acid later in the game  lol..i just past this quest...heart broken for dandelion....
neo_lam
Jun 11 2015, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 11 2015, 10:17 AM) somebody already made comparison screenshots in this thread at the official W3 forum & you will see there is no difference. http://forums.cdprojektred.com/threads/475...ictures-videos)now this forum is like warzone....2 side of player each claimed there is or no different after updated the game..... i think the different is not that obvious...but i can somehow sure CDPR is lowering some effects for stable FPS.... but i dont think we need to go peep each pixel for game lah....gameplay still the most important.....just hope next patch will give all the players a better update....
neo_lam
Jun 11 2015, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(SculptureX @ Jun 11 2015, 11:32 AM) She didn't die, so doesn't matter. Bruise will always heal & her voice recovered  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « she lost one eye right if not mistaken? pity ah...i love her accent...
neo_lam
Jun 11 2015, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 11 2015, 10:48 PM) Hurmmm...just notice today....my horse can canter only.....no dashing double tap X......weird....buggy? i think its bug.....i got it few times also....during horse race i kena also...lol
neo_lam
Jun 12 2015, 09:49 AM
guys.....if i create a new R3 PSN acc and dl the DLC can play on my R1 PSN account? now my PSN is R1 but the game is R3...damn
neo_lam
Jun 12 2015, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 12 2015, 10:10 AM) Yeah you can as account doesn't prevent you from playing game from a different region, this includes the dlc as well. thanks for the info bro..
neo_lam
Jun 12 2015, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 12 2015, 03:51 PM) it is just me, Tris is a bit plump Keira is better sadly keica is not our soul mate in the game...we oni can choose from yen or triss....or go back DIY haha!!!
neo_lam
Jun 15 2015, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 14 2015, 09:02 PM) haha....wtf......
neo_lam
Jun 17 2015, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 17 2015, 02:25 PM)  New quest - "Scavenger Hunt: Wolf School Gear" and alternative look for Triss are two new FREE DLCs for this week & they are already out now on Asia PSN. https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-my/...0000000000DLC06https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-my/...0000000000DLC10damn its triss.... now i reached skellinge and found out yen is also quite seducing.....who should i choose? btw this triss dlc applied then where can see her again?
neo_lam
Jun 17 2015, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(valho @ Jun 17 2015, 04:30 PM) Oh yeah finally wolf school gear, hope it looks nice Prefer Triss original outfit. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Triss appear later ingame for me at least, depends on your decision during her quest I think
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i ytd got one time romance with yen....dunno my ending would be how....before i have romance with triss also
neo_lam
Jun 18 2015, 11:44 AM
wow the cosplay is so damn real.....
btw i found ciri voice acting are sexier than others....
neo_lam
Jun 19 2015, 09:43 AM
i just dl the triss dlc look....i dont like the yen alternative one....the original yen outfit is tight and nice shape lol
neo_lam
Jun 19 2015, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 19 2015, 10:48 AM) i already forgot what yen was wearing before..... kekekekeke.... now using the DLC look....will try to switch to old look and see then....  she is wearing like leather tight fit with boots..... the new one got sexy legging though....
neo_lam
Jun 19 2015, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 19 2015, 10:48 AM) i already forgot what yen was wearing before..... kekekekeke.... now using the DLC look....will try to switch to old look and see then....  she is wearing like leather tight fit with boots..... the new one got sexy legging though....
neo_lam
Jun 19 2015, 11:57 AM
neo_lam
Jun 19 2015, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 19 2015, 02:36 PM) woooooooooo..... i know you love her.... but no need to post 3 times  sorry lah....but actually i prefer triss look...but love yen's wild!!!
neo_lam
Jun 19 2015, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(aziratul @ Jun 19 2015, 02:45 PM) Everyday i play this game, mannnnnnnnnnnnnnn the side quest and witcher contract is so long... when will i finish the main quest. Lol this game side quest makes me forgot which main line i left out lol..... first time ever in my gaming life tht side quest is funnier than main line.... although the main story line still damn good....
neo_lam
Jun 20 2015, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(Tamsin @ Jun 20 2015, 12:01 AM) guys, this might be old but is anyone getting fps drop whenever they are in novigrad? I've been experiencing fps drop in other places but novigrad is the worse so far. Whenever I'm in the city, my camera will stutter and lag, but my main issue is when it starts to Rain where even combat can make me giddy. There was a point that my game even crashed when I enter a building. Is this normal? It is really annoying and spoiling my experience lol its super common issue now.....bro have you updated the game to v1.04?