7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!

inexsis
post May 28 2015, 12:35 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ May 28 2015, 12:19 AM)
dive under the power stone below. underwater cave are located under there. or u can just sprint and jump to the wall beside the bridge and climb from there.i'm doing like that and after defeat the wyvern i just noticed got underwater cave lol laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Thanks !
1 more thing....how to level BS?
Didnt find any BS experience bar also..

After updated....when died...stuck at loading....twice already
happen...
Spectre fighting styles seems to change... hmm.gif
Geralt talk a lot now...quite annoying....
Text size didnt change...

This post has been edited by inexsis: May 28 2015, 12:41 AM
inexsis
post May 28 2015, 01:26 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ May 28 2015, 01:14 AM)
The patch gives stability and bigger font. Improve performance too. Unfortunately macam sama je
yep...but now i notice...it will autosave when ever you fast travel....
last time not like this...i think.... hmm.gif
inexsis
post May 28 2015, 09:34 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ May 28 2015, 08:01 AM)
Nope, fast travel will always save your game.
ok didnt notice this before....
lol
inexsis
post May 28 2015, 01:30 PM

646 posts

Hurm....got recipe for griffin and cat armor set....but my blacksmith still amateur....how to improve and level up? Keep crafting anything i could....but still amateur. Please advise. Thanks
inexsis
post May 28 2015, 02:02 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(sairi2281 @ May 28 2015, 01:48 PM)
Go novigrad armor smith can make u cat and griffin armor cause he journeyman armorsmith level
QUOTE(valho @ May 28 2015, 01:55 PM)
Oh yeah I saw the update for the DLC on another site didn't go to playstation store to look for it yet haha. thanks for the link
Oxenfurt got armorer and blacksmith that can craft it also.
Oh it depends on the blacksmith vendor itself....
I thought we also have the black smith talent....
Lol.... doh.gif doh.gif
inexsis
post May 28 2015, 02:20 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(valho @ May 28 2015, 02:06 PM)
lol no we don't have blacksmith talent, we need others to craft. We can only craft alchemy stuff. So you pretty much just need to find higher lvl blacksmith/armorer to help craft your stuff.

But I dunno why, blacksmith and armorer icon doesn't appear on the map even though you been to them before, you had to get near their place only they appear. Pretty annoying when you want to find one and forget where they are.
Some armorer or BS also like buggy....no talk icon....need to meditate several time or leave the area and come back.

Btw....any advise on killing jenny of the woods?
inexsis
post May 28 2015, 07:04 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(valho @ May 28 2015, 02:30 PM)
Didn't see any of the problem they having, been playing it all night last night
Hmm didn't encounter that before. There was one armorer in one of the small village that I can't talk to anymore after I made some quests progress, not sure if bug or just part of the game.

For wraith type always use Yrden, specter oil, try to keep Jenny inside the trap so that you can hit it. Having Quen up helps too.
not really sure how yrden works...i thought it only slow spectre ? or it will trap it inside the ?
inexsis
post May 28 2015, 08:57 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(valho @ May 28 2015, 07:52 PM)
It doesn't trap it inside, you need to move in away to keep it inside, it prevent the wraith from turning immaterial.
ahhh......so without turning immaterial....my hit will do more damage ?
hmm.gif hmm.gif flex.gif flex.gif
inexsis
post May 28 2015, 09:35 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(valho @ May 28 2015, 09:16 PM)
Yeap, definitely
thanks babe/bro thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
inexsis
post May 29 2015, 09:57 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 29 2015, 09:39 AM)
8k?
I get a ps4, a HDTV and a nice sofa
no laaa.....
Ps4 + Big LED Smart HDTV + Sofa = still got balance
inexsis
post May 29 2015, 03:56 PM

646 posts

why suddenly this thread very quiet today ?
most of player already finish playing witcher 3 meh ?
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
inexsis
post May 29 2015, 07:05 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ May 29 2015, 04:11 PM)
all focus work today...as tonight can play non stop till tml morning....haha
i am one of the doing this practice....lol
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 29 2015, 04:44 PM)
working hours bro

just reached vizima.
last time also busy in this thread....working hours or not.....
lol......
yep...i'm also doing this practice...but tomorrow morning my daughter got cucuk la......
aiyak...panda eye la jumpe her doctor....
kekekeke shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ May 29 2015, 05:31 PM)
But I already own those,now looking for a desktop to runs games on Ultra
RM8k is too much....unless you are really into desktop gaming....like those who custom everything.....
doh.gif doh.gif
inexsis
post May 30 2015, 08:50 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ May 30 2015, 09:37 AM)
guys i downloaded temerian armor dlc but it never show up at merchant item list............whats wrong ??????
your game is what region ? you download the DLC from what region ?
using the correct account region ?

This post has been edited by inexsis: May 30 2015, 08:50 PM
inexsis
post May 31 2015, 02:01 AM

646 posts

no potion for HP ka ?
only depending on food ?
inexsis
post May 31 2015, 08:19 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(East_Bound @ May 31 2015, 03:33 PM)
You can regain health by :

1. Meditating (but not available in the higher difficulties)
2. SWALLOW POTION to regen health over time and one more for instant recovery (can't remember the name)
3. Also if you level your QUEN sign up, there is a point where the shield absorbs damage and turns it into health.
i know about no. 1 & no 3....
didnt know about no. 2.....
thanks for the advise....
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(bluraypirate @ May 31 2015, 08:02 PM)
region 3..........download from region 3 I guess becoz PSN sold digital game in RM......

also my game version still 1.00..........
mayb because of your game version ?
hurm.... hmm.gif hmm.gif
inexsis
post Jun 1 2015, 12:04 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(xCALLUM @ May 31 2015, 10:44 PM)
Same here, i'm playing a R3 game on R1 PSN account, does that matter?
erm....i dont think so....
playing R1 in my R3 account....
as long as both your R1 and R3 activate as main.....
for DLC....you need to download base on your game region....
inexsis
post Jun 1 2015, 02:18 PM

646 posts

suddenly this thread sprung into life back....
hmm.gif hmm.gif
inexsis
post Jun 1 2015, 11:41 PM

646 posts

hmm.gif
Keep reading on 9gag about witcher 3 whore house and pay for sex....any idea where?
Please treat this question as a serious and urgent inquiry
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
inexsis
post Jun 2 2015, 12:42 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Jun 2 2015, 12:21 AM)
ur waifu x bagi u touch ar tongue.gif
doh.gif

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jun 2 2015, 12:35 AM)
got 2 in Novigrad.1 located in the slum.just before the harbor.another 1 is hi-tier one located in rich people area.
Thanks.....
icon_idea.gif
inexsis
post Jun 2 2015, 01:42 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Jun 2 2015, 01:37 AM)
oh and do try to "do it" multiple time with single girl if u wanna see alternate "action" and "after action" scene ph34r.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
walk in.....buy food......and walk out ?
shocking.gif shocking.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0243sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:17 PM