4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!

shinchan^^
post May 28 2015, 10:02 AM

K66
21,256 posts

where to obtain bomb to close monster nest?

just finish current side quest before actually go for griffin
shinchan^^
post May 29 2015, 09:39 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(kabuto rider kick @ May 24 2015, 09:36 PM)
Slightly of topic,if I hv 8k budget,is it enough to build a high end pc to run this game on ultra?I dont own a desktop,only crappy laptop
8k?
I get a ps4, a HDTV and a nice sofa
shinchan^^
post May 29 2015, 04:44 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ May 29 2015, 03:56 PM)
why suddenly this thread very quiet today ?
most of player already finish playing witcher 3 meh ?
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
working hours bro

just reached vizima.

shinchan^^
post Jun 1 2015, 09:04 AM

K66
21,256 posts

i screwed the pass mission in Velen. How to go about it? Any other way to get it?

The mission where you can buy the pass for 100g or help his bro.(which I failed)
I tried to act arrogant and that fella asked me to buy at novigrad instead
shinchan^^
post Jun 1 2015, 10:06 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(AstonCheah @ Jun 1 2015, 09:31 AM)
i too failed this quest. but there is another quest to get the pass, just ask one of the soldier in the same area, he will ask you to investigate some matter, when you finish, he will give you the pass which you can use to both novigad and oxfort gate.

but without the pass, you can also swim cross the bridge anyway:) tongue.gif
QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jun 1 2015, 09:39 AM)
- Bloody Baron will give you a pass when completing his side quest.

- The captain at the gate have witcher contract from him, completing it will grant you a pass.
Thnks notworthy.gif
shinchan^^
post Jun 1 2015, 10:19 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jun 1 2015, 10:07 AM)
the failed quest is it the guy ask us to protect his friend right? i successful on this and got discount on the pass.....
Ive should have just bought from him with 100G
shinchan^^
post Jun 2 2015, 10:40 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(xCALLUM @ Jun 2 2015, 10:23 AM)
How to clear this place? There's nothing for me to interact with..
It's the question mark nearby white orchard cemetery..
use the AXII mark on the door of the chapel

actually the ? is in the underground

This post has been edited by shinchan^^: Jun 2 2015, 10:41 AM
shinchan^^
post Jun 4 2015, 11:42 AM

K66
21,256 posts

just reached velen not long ago

couldnt win bloody baron in gwent

my cards not as powderful as his cry.gif
shinchan^^
post Jun 5 2015, 11:59 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Jun 5 2015, 11:27 AM)
That's fast...I'm still stuck in Valen just finished bloody baron ....

I'm still having hard time managing inventory space...
at least you finish >.< still find his waifu and dotter here
shinchan^^
post Jun 9 2015, 03:27 PM

K66
21,256 posts

damn accidently craft a level 24 armor while I m only level 10
doh.gif where to store the armor? drop into one of the house is it safe?
shinchan^^
post Jun 9 2015, 03:28 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Jun 5 2015, 12:41 PM)
It's a long long quest and it entrails to sub quests...once it's completed you will have a sense of relief and it's good story overall.

Do take note your actions will have consequences on this quest .
finally finished family matters quest
really long rclxub.gif
shinchan^^
post Jun 10 2015, 07:48 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Jun 9 2015, 04:25 PM)
Kill it gives better ending
QUOTE(djazmy @ Jun 9 2015, 04:26 PM)
ah... I thought I made a right choice by saving the children..  sweat.gif
kill the tree. he is too annouying

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 9 2015, 05:38 PM)
i accidentally found the tree spirit before startting the lady in the wood quest.....
no wonder ending 1 or 2 never happen to me....  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
yawn.gif so anna not exist back then?
shinchan^^
post Jun 10 2015, 11:57 AM

K66
21,256 posts

is it just me? sometimes I can't draw out the sword
when fighting monsters/humans. is it a bug?

need to go inventory , unequip, re-equip , back to game punch punch then it draws

shinchan^^
post Jun 11 2015, 07:27 AM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(ken20203 @ Jun 10 2015, 05:14 PM)
ya, there is bug that has small chance he does not draw swords.
if this happens, just press left or right to draw sword.
left right works?

i need to get on Roach and draw doh.gif
shinchan^^
post Jun 12 2015, 03:51 PM

K66
21,256 posts

it is just me, Tris is a bit plump
Keira is better
shinchan^^
post Jun 12 2015, 05:12 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jun 12 2015, 04:04 PM)
sadly keica is not our soul mate in the game...we oni can choose from yen or triss....or go back DIY haha!!!
keira only ONS  tongue.gif 

shinchan^^
post Jun 16 2015, 04:16 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Jun 16 2015, 03:43 PM)
Anyone playing their R3 copies on R1 account?

is the DLCs accessible on R1 account?
u may try download
but it cannot be install

my region all
download R3 cant install
need to download R1
shinchan^^
post Jun 19 2015, 02:35 PM

K66
21,256 posts

been in to novigrad like a week
still hanging around there doh.gif
shinchan^^
post Jun 23 2015, 10:19 AM

K66
21,256 posts

just reached skellige not long
how many percent % actually?
shinchan^^
post Jun 23 2015, 01:57 PM

K66
21,256 posts

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Jun 23 2015, 01:17 PM)
very hard to say leh...because we can skip all the secondary quest and focus on main quest....
skellige is too deserted....i love novigrad!!!! lol
only skip level 22 above side quest in novigrad
hmm.gif

any wh*ring place in skellige?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0229sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:27 PM