7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!

neo_lam
post May 27 2015, 02:46 PM

Player
1,921 posts

guys...potion is it craft one time then all the while still inside the inventory ?

lets say i finish the 3 bottles of swallow...will it refill when i got ingredients after i meditate...
neo_lam
post May 27 2015, 05:14 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Axidrain @ May 27 2015, 04:47 PM)
pending certification process from sony. so might be within the next couple of weeks.
weeks?? i thought maybe 1 or 2 days?
neo_lam
post May 27 2015, 05:35 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(ps3 fanboy @ May 27 2015, 05:28 PM)
the game is beautiful to be played on a 4k tv
the tv will upscale the resolution?
neo_lam
post May 27 2015, 05:46 PM

Player
1,921 posts

in order for ps4 version to run smoother...either run on a plasma tv or LED tv that on the dejudder effect....but this effect will create some fake feelings on the animation...
neo_lam
post May 27 2015, 05:51 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(rid88 @ May 27 2015, 05:49 PM)
I changed my PS4 drive to SSHD today, I can say that the loading time and framerate are better that normal HDD.
frame rate also affected?? can tell us more the details...
neo_lam
post May 28 2015, 10:38 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ May 27 2015, 11:47 PM)
...and also a one shot way to increase input lag into a dimension that is deem unplayable. Please never advise people to enable motion interpolation for games.
i google it...wow now i only know....thanks for the info
i myself wont on the effect because i am using plasma there is no need to on such effects....

This post has been edited by neo_lam: May 28 2015, 10:42 AM
neo_lam
post May 28 2015, 02:17 PM

Player
1,921 posts

wow the update seems quite serious....

http://forums.cdprojektred.com/threads/420...064#post1710064
neo_lam
post May 28 2015, 04:56 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 28 2015, 04:53 PM)
Havent updated, now thinking of pausing the update hmm.gif
bro you are r1 or r3??
neo_lam
post May 28 2015, 05:04 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 28 2015, 05:02 PM)
r3
later go see got update anot....have to bet on it...now at baron city also laggy...damn
neo_lam
post May 29 2015, 10:29 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ May 29 2015, 09:57 AM)
no laaa.....
Ps4 + Big LED Smart HDTV + Sofa = still got balance
if the sofa can exclude....can buy a set of very good bookshelf speaker or headphones to enjoy the masterpiece OST of witcher 3....
neo_lam
post May 29 2015, 04:11 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ May 29 2015, 03:56 PM)
why suddenly this thread very quiet today ?
most of player already finish playing witcher 3 meh ?
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
all focus work today...as tonight can play non stop till tml morning....haha
i am one of the doing this practice....lol
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 09:52 AM

Player
1,921 posts

non stop doing side quest with triss....wanna tackle her first b4 proceed the main quest....Velen is hell big map and lotsa place to discover.....

bought a saddlebag and increase the weight....no scare of overburdened anymore..
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 10:07 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 1 2015, 10:06 AM)
Thnks  notworthy.gif
the failed quest is it the guy ask us to protect his friend right? i successful on this and got discount on the pass.....
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 10:17 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 1 2015, 10:14 AM)
Can also use Axii to get discount from the guy that sell pass lol
For the protect his brother in law quest, you need to rush to where the necrophage spawn and fight there, because the NPC is an idiot and will get himself kill if you fight near him lol
what i did is just stand there and wait them spawn...the direction they coming is fixed with facing the forest...so its quite fast to settle them....
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 10:34 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 1 2015, 10:19 AM)
Ive should have just bought from him with 100G
lol gold is very precious in this game...i spend some time on collecting loot and sell it to earn.....
i still very stingy to pay the boat to skellige.....lol
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 10:55 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 1 2015, 10:47 AM)
Hmmm but later on you don't use gold much though and I now have like over 20k and don't even use it much. Just completed the main quests and Yen quests in Skellige.
Some of the conversation with Yen quite funny, sometimes you can talk to her again after you ask about quests stuff and it turns in to some conversations.
ur main quest is it after killing the wild hunt and watch the ending scene?
after these still can proceed on main quest....?
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 11:20 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 1 2015, 10:59 AM)
Nah I am still on find Ciri quest. Apparently there is warning when you reach the point of no return in main quest, but since I am not there yet, can't confirm on this.
argh.....point of no return? after that then cant explore again.....
have to get a save point b4 tht for further explore the world lol.....
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 02:25 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 1 2015, 02:18 PM)
suddenly this thread sprung into life back....
hmm.gif hmm.gif
monday working hour mah....lol...weekend all busy killing monster and exploring '?'.....
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 03:25 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 1 2015, 03:17 PM)
Reason I did side quest wasn't to level, it's because some of them have interesting story, that's my reward for doing side quests. Don't really care much about the gold or gears that quests give, since I have like almost all the witcher's school gears diagram except for a few of the upgrades that are beyond my level.

When i started to play I keep wanting to get higher level but after a while I don't really care about leveling but more on exploring, the side quest and main quest stories
agreed....very fun and interesting on those side quest like involved in family matters and love affairs....
btw light armor which set of witcher gear is the best??
neo_lam
post Jun 1 2015, 03:42 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Jun 1 2015, 03:31 PM)
Feline is light, Griffin is medium and Bear is heavy but Feline weight is actually higher than Griffin haha.
You will have to see the stats for those armor though, each one have different sets of stats. But the simple version is Feline is for attack power + stamina regen, Griffin is for signs, Bear is for protection and alchemy.
thanks....tonight start to collect feline armor set....wanna dress like an assassin...

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0392sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:23 PM