7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Games The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt (PS4), New Game+ DLC out now!

neo_lam
post Jun 23 2015, 01:17 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 23 2015, 10:19 AM)
just reached skellige not long
how many percent % actually?
very hard to say leh...because we can skip all the secondary quest and focus on main quest....
skellige is too deserted....i love novigrad!!!! lol
neo_lam
post Jun 23 2015, 02:06 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 23 2015, 01:57 PM)
only skip level 22 above side quest in novigrad
hmm.gif

any wh*ring place in skellige?
i just been to few villages....not really explore...feels like wanna go back to novigrad settle all the ? sign....
neo_lam
post Jun 23 2015, 04:08 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 23 2015, 02:55 PM)
i word..... LOL
????????????????????????????????????????????????
the only thing my eyes see now......omaigaddd
true...the ? signs on novigrad just too many.....slowly go explore 1 by 1....
neo_lam
post Jun 24 2015, 09:37 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 24 2015, 09:24 AM)
thumbup.gif  thanx
novigrad not that much actually

skellige worse
all in the sea doh.gif
wah!!!! all on sea? damn it....
neo_lam
post Jun 24 2015, 10:55 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ Jun 24 2015, 10:22 AM)
I've just installed TW3 and also aware of the NSFW scene in the beginning of the game. Since my PS4 is in the living room, how can I minimize the NSFW scenes?

Are there many similar scenes in the main quest? Also, any specific side quests names that I should avoid?
lol...u have will have chance to romance with many girls....play it when family slept...lol
neo_lam
post Jun 24 2015, 03:19 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Enilyks34 @ Jun 24 2015, 02:52 PM)
Owai...looks like will have to play at night then. Thanks for the replies.

Cause I seem to rmb that TW2's main story only had a steamy scene at the beginning and afterwards it was SFW all the way. Looks like CDPR really want to go out with a bang....I mean more bangs xD
haha....although the scenes are steamy...but they dint dub the voice when they "do" it...so nobody will know what is going on by listening to voice....
neo_lam
post Jun 24 2015, 03:40 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 24 2015, 03:38 PM)
disappoint there is no romance option with Corrine in novigrad
her dressing is too hnghh
the dreamer ah? but her voice not as good as triss or yen...
abit potong steam when listen it....
neo_lam
post Jun 25 2015, 09:52 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(inexsis @ Jun 24 2015, 11:53 PM)
Ah.....the witcher 3 hype.....is coming to an end.....
Batman game is taking over the hype now....
Kekekekeke
lol...i dint buy the batman and still explore skellige....
neo_lam
post Jun 25 2015, 02:07 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 25 2015, 10:43 AM)
bought batman
but sail like life of pi now in skellige
haha....maybe will try second hand next time....save some bucks for year end AAA title....
neo_lam
post Jun 26 2015, 09:51 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(dragontongue88 @ Jun 26 2015, 09:26 AM)
Just started the witcher. While others playing Batman, I just only started witcher, this is what it's like being old.  sweat.gif

Btw, I read that you shouldn't just loot items in the village house. So basically you guys just stay away from all loot inside the village? Including those boxes/crates lying right outside the houses?
u can loot anything.....but dont let the guard see u.....
neo_lam
post Jun 26 2015, 09:53 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 26 2015, 09:16 AM)
Patch 1.05 is out.

Full patch notes here: http://thewitcher.com/news/view/1068
i just have like a 10 minutes with the updates.....in Novigrad the frame rate is quite stable....
when riding horses on crowded area cant see any lagging.....
will try more to know.....
neo_lam
post Jun 26 2015, 02:40 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 26 2015, 01:32 PM)
thanks for info. good to know that the new patch is fixing some of the bugs. smile.gif
now i wanna see how the game perform in rainy crooshanks bog.....personally thinks here is one of the most power consumed area in the game.....
neo_lam
post Jul 1 2015, 02:32 PM

Player
1,921 posts

wow....got DLC again...lol
neo_lam
post Jul 7 2015, 09:55 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jul 7 2015, 09:19 AM)
CD Projekt RED Announced that The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt will get a new patch soon (1.07), as mentioned on the official forums by Community Coordinator Marcin Momot.

Here is a preliminary list of the changes:

A new, alternative (optional) movement response mode for Geralt.
A player stash for storing items, available in various locations throughout the game. Stash locations are marked on the player’s map.
Crafting and alchemy components no longer add to the overall inventory weight.
Books are now placed in a dedicated tab in the Inventory and books that have already been read are properly grayed out.
Multiple sorting options are now available in the Inventory.
Alchemy formulas and crafting diagrams can be “pinned”, meaning all components and ingredients required to make them will be conveniently marked in the Shop panel.
Dozens of fixes for quest related issues, both major and minor.
A few performance enhancements, including the optimization of FX, scenes and general gameplay.
Various improvements to horse behavior.

http://forums.cdprojektred.com/threads/520...!?p=1821745

Storage chest will be coming soon in patch 1.07  rclxms.gif
wow the stash features is very good...while the components weight is a kudos too.....nice job CDPR!!!
neo_lam
post Aug 20 2015, 10:43 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(Fariez1995 @ Aug 19 2015, 10:55 PM)
Yes nod.gif

Basically it is a better stats Witcher Gear to get us through the game with stronger enemies biggrin.gif

All you need to do is just find the diagrams and craft it starting from basic legendary to mastercrafted legendary icon_rolleyes.gif
the design different also?? this is exciting lol...
neo_lam
post Feb 2 2016, 09:51 AM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(xkaix @ Feb 1 2016, 06:58 PM)
Hello, i'm new to PS4. I just bought the witcher 3 physical disc. If i want to play the DLC, can i just buy the DLC in PS store and open the DLC while the witcher disc is in my PS4?
yeah...defintely can.....if you said without disc then must be cannot...
neo_lam
post May 30 2016, 11:12 AM

Player
1,921 posts

guys Blood and Wine worth to get it?? after UC4 feels like play back this AAA RPG....
neo_lam
post May 30 2016, 03:59 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 30 2016, 11:22 AM)
I see in the PSN shop expansion description, Blood and Wine features 30 hours of additional gameplay, tripple of that in the first expansion. Also I read that this 2nd expansion has vastly improved graphic, not just more colourful environment, but better visual optimisation that the developer said was sadly unable to retrospectively apply to the base game. sad.gif
i read the review...got new dyeing for armor....and new mutation......
hand itchy ah...
neo_lam
post May 30 2016, 09:39 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(sheridankamal @ May 30 2016, 05:30 PM)

What is the price for B&W DLC?
Got huge differ in terms of price for pre-order and later purchase after launch?
If i didn't own the 1st DLC, is it worth to get the season pass?

i bought it at RM58....finish dl it and wait tml to play it....
neo_lam
post May 31 2016, 10:19 AM

Player
1,921 posts

shit...i am playing Ng+....but need to play until certain storyline only can start blood and wine.....lol

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0491sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:38 PM