Folding Bicycles v4 - Not only Folding Bikes, Folding bicycle discussion

kapalterbang_737
post Apr 26 2015, 11:42 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(denyhazrin @ Apr 26 2015, 09:43 AM)
thank my buddies in UK... finally..miss B come to malaysia........4 month of waiting pay off
Wah im so jelly...how much for the B?6 speed?

kapalterbang_737
post Apr 27 2015, 03:01 PM

859 posts

QUOTE(youze @ Apr 27 2015, 02:28 PM)
any idea where i can purchase bern helmet. any shops near Seremban or maybe online
Not sure in Seremban but u can check online with Wheel Love Skateshop.. If u want Allston my friend have few in stock... Just bought from him last 2 weeks not sure what size left..
I checked with Wheel Love Skateshop they're selling Allston for rm360 liao sweat.gif
kapalterbang_737
post Apr 27 2015, 03:50 PM

859 posts

QUOTE(youze @ Apr 27 2015, 03:45 PM)
yea...quite  sweat.gif
Luckily my fren got sell bcoz cheaper than retail..fast2 grab 1.. If u want his number i can PM U..I must say the Allston is a really good helmet..really comfortable and the flip visor is a godsend :thumb:
kapalterbang_737
post May 11 2015, 10:47 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(wkyrichie @ May 11 2015, 01:50 AM)
Where is kimbell jaya?
Kimbell Jaya is in Cheras, near Bandar Tun Hussein Onn there i think

I agreed that Kimbell do have competitive pricing.. Just acquired a Fuji Hybrid bike for my wife last month.. Went to few shops and at last bought at Kimbell bcoz they give the best offer.. Imagine that i got the bike chaper by rm300 from the bike shop in Subang.. That's a lot.. And even after i added Cateye Strada Slim+Insulated Water Bottle+bike stand etc their price still cheaper lol and they are friendly too!
kapalterbang_737
post Jun 5 2015, 11:08 AM

859 posts

QUOTE(kucingfight @ Jun 5 2015, 10:34 AM)
Hi GUys

Any recommendation/brand for child seat carrier ... front type? i hardly can find them around

or else, rear type will be good too...

And too expensive, probably around rm200 will get a polisport boodie?

* got 2kids, 1yr old and 4yr old...a 9-22kg seating capacity is sufficient

For foldies i think polisport is the best option..try checkout Rodalink.. The branch in Klang is having sale today till sunday
Im using Weeride on my hybrid bike..

0.0427sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:01 AM