Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V5, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung
leewh23
Nov 28 2014, 03:46 PM
Hi All, Note 4 N9100 Dual User report in. Black Color. Just order the Samsung PRO 64 micro SD card from Amazon, shared shipment with friend, thanks for the info. I was amaze by the detail that can resolve by the camera of this phone, very near to my Lumia 1020, and the shot to shot time is much shorter.  zoom in photo below you can see how much detail the camera capture. 20141128_131617 by leewh13, on Flickr This post has been edited by leewh23: Nov 28 2014, 03:47 PM
leewh23
Nov 28 2014, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(bysquashy @ Nov 28 2014, 04:04 PM) When's your delivery date, other has told me that their delivery date is much later compared to mine Estimated.. Friday, December 5, 2014 - Friday, December 12, 2014
leewh23
Nov 28 2014, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(s2000c @ Nov 28 2014, 04:10 PM) nice picture .this is jalan trus temple johor bahru Nope, is Temple near pasar seni KL. but the point is, if you zoom in, you can see each statue clearly. I only see this kind of quality on my Nokia 808 and 1020. Curious that 20MP Sony can have same quality or not.
leewh23
Nov 28 2014, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(eugene88 @ Nov 28 2014, 04:16 PM) This date is when it reached Malaysia or? is estimated date to arrived at my place.
leewh23
Nov 28 2014, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(blackz90 @ Nov 28 2014, 04:18 PM) And also for the first time shooting in the dark with note 4 produces image which is not totally black, like previous samsung phones not really understand what you mean... Btw, the quality in low light condition also not bad, most of the time just point and shoot then you can clean and clear result. in shooping mall 20141105_201304 by leewh13, on Flickr inside my house... 20141111_230321 by leewh13, on Flickr macro... 20141127_153905 by leewh13, on Flickr This post has been edited by leewh23: Nov 28 2014, 04:31 PM
leewh23
Nov 28 2014, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(diners @ Nov 28 2014, 04:31 PM) whoa charger masih lagi inside plastic.  but i think better remove la, later overheat. no worry, office got aircond.. anyone know why the photo does not show correctly? the portrait photo all show in landscape? when open in flikr display just fine....
leewh23
Nov 28 2014, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(diners @ Nov 28 2014, 04:40 PM) speaking of which, reminds me of mine too. take landscape, in phone portrait show landscape, upload to dropbox landscape, download form dropbox also landscape, but upload here suddenly portrait and your chargers seems abit different? N9100 is china variant, so the charger also china punya patent lo... some more n9100 has smaller battery, means i cannot get spare battery here...
leewh23
Nov 28 2014, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(angel-girl @ Nov 28 2014, 05:56 PM) i took 2 samples with z3 n note 4. u can check it here. note 4  z3  Note 4 photo looks more eye candy to me, the crystal ball more 3d...
leewh23
Dec 10 2014, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(MintDarker @ Dec 10 2014, 12:39 AM) any sifu know if i can use note 4 dual sim from hong kong will full google service, and malaysia telco? Im using N9100 install with HK ver rom installed, it does come with full google service, 1st sim with 4g/3g/2g that fully compatible with malaysia network. 2nd is 2g only but also fully compatible with malaysia network.