Benny so rich lor. Taking changing phone to the next level
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V5, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung
Nov 29 2014, 08:10 PM
7,614 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Benny so rich lor. Taking changing phone to the next level
Dec 3 2014, 04:43 PM
Dec 9 2014, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 8 2014, 07:11 AM) Some are just plain Samsung haters. They just couldn't resist jumping at any slight opportunity to condemn the phone. Some simply based their opinion on hearsay or a bad experience with an earlier model I think i know who u r talking aboutThere is this Nexus4 user who has very bad words about Samsung solely based on his experience on the Galaxy W a low end model. And he openly declared Samsung as a hopeless phone Any bad news about Samsung is good news to such haters I had used practically all the Galaxy S n all the Note series. I won't say Samsung made the best phones nor they made the worst . Every make has its pro n cons Sometimes the con are so important to an user that they condemn the phone as bad. They conveniently forgot its strengths I had used a large variety of Androids too - Dell, HTC, Sony, Huawei, LG , Oppo, Opo etc and each of them too had its cons. There is no 10/10 phone yet I will be glad if I can rate 8/10 as a good phone for me This Note4 is best Samsung phone I had used to date n I rate it a 9/10. My recent used phones as comparison LG G Pro2 8/10, Mate7 9/10, iphone 6+ 7/10, Find 7 7/10, One+One 8.5/10 etc. |
Dec 30 2014, 10:37 PM
Jan 4 2015, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(Mr.Twister @ Jan 4 2015, 01:16 AM) Hello guys, I just bought this note 4 few days ago. I found that the battery is not that lasting. I normally get 2.30 - 3 hours of sot and around 7 hours of standby.is it normal? . I think its normal coz of qhd screen. U can check gsmarena, the review got 4 hours of sot only. That's why phone usually 720p is enough, anything higher than that is just bad for battery. |
| Change to: | 0.0506sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:44 PM |