127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V5, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung

how5day
post Jan 3 2015, 12:01 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(Super Amoled Fans @ Jan 2 2015, 04:33 AM)
Mine bought last month. So fast already made in vietnam. I thought still made in korea.
err.. mine MADE IN CHINA lol..

fnarkaizho
post Jan 3 2015, 12:03 AM

327 posts

QUOTE(terry007 @ Jan 2 2015, 03:24 PM)
[attachmentid=4283947]
Sell off my MaRBLE White for this Bronze Gold.
Poison Poison XD
My current Tempered GlasS was BulLKin 9H and rounded edges. So far so good ~
how much did you have to top up?
joytest
post Jan 3 2015, 12:04 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

QUOTE(gyuunyuu @ Jan 2 2015, 07:16 PM)
Finally received my Galaxy Note® 4 Wireless Charging Qi S-View Flip Cover, CHARCOAL BLACK after long waiting.
Tonight start combo with my Samsung wireless charging pad  rclxm9.gif
How much did the charging pad cost you?
feralee
post Jan 3 2015, 12:08 AM

Enthusiastic (R)(C)(tm)
4,897 posts

QUOTE(Super Amoled Fans @ Jan 2 2015, 04:33 AM)
Mine bought last month. So fast already made in vietnam. I thought still made in korea.
Just bought note 4 yesterday

Made in China biggrin.gif
TSXeactorZ
post Jan 3 2015, 12:26 AM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(terry007 @ Jan 2 2015, 03:24 PM)
[attachmentid=4283947]
Sell off my MaRBLE White for this Bronze Gold.
Poison Poison XD
My current Tempered GlasS was BulLKin 9H and rounded edges. So far so good ~
same as other forumer, the side not fully stick it
you can noticed there a glue near the screen
ejimjim
post Jan 3 2015, 03:45 AM

59 posts

Guys, how to pin S Memo to the home screen ye?
Me no pin icon as mentioned in instruction below

Your kind assistance is highly appreciated.

waveweaver
post Jan 3 2015, 06:57 AM

★★Android & Apple★★
13,192 posts

QUOTE(Super Amoled Fans @ Jan 3 2015, 05:08 AM)
No wonder. Cos my Tab S is made in korea.
Mine is bronze gold. What colour you bought?

Wow so latest now is made in china lol.
Even ipong manufactured in china
diners
post Jan 3 2015, 07:58 AM

Young Dipertuan
1,484 posts

QUOTE(how5day @ Jan 3 2015, 12:01 AM)
err.. mine MADE IN CHINA lol..

Eeee mine made in Vietnam. Ingatkan made in Korea since I think I bought quite early. Lol.

But weird, I never cucuk headphone before but it says my headset counter got 5.
ogiveyakuza
post Jan 3 2015, 07:59 AM

huh..????
2,946 posts

one question, if i'm using nova launcher in note 4, will it affect the stylus?

This post has been edited by ogiveyakuza: Jan 3 2015, 08:02 AM
benny888
post Jan 3 2015, 08:50 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Jan 3 2015, 07:59 AM)
one question, if i'm using nova launcher in note 4, will it affect the stylus?
Absolutely no for my usage... All stylus features/function remains
Only issue is most of Samsung Widgets you are unable to use

This post has been edited by benny888: Jan 3 2015, 10:08 AM
benny888
post Jan 3 2015, 08:52 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Jan 3 2015, 07:58 AM)
Eeee mine made in Vietnam. Ingatkan made in Korea since I think I bought quite early. Lol.

But weird, I never cucuk headphone before but it says my headset counter got 5.
Does it matter ??
Both China n Vietnam manufacturing facilities are even bigger than Korea n these 2 countries are main source of production
Korean production meant for its own market n initial lots of issue to market

lemonboyz
post Jan 3 2015, 09:43 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(ejimjim @ Jan 3 2015, 03:45 AM)
Guys, how to pin S Memo to the home screen ye?
Me no pin icon as mentioned in instruction below

Your kind assistance is highly appreciated.
I tried with Nova launcher, this feature is unavailable.
Maybe all other launchers with this feature is unavailable.
Only original samsung touchwiz, can fully utilize SPen.
sunblaze
post Jan 3 2015, 11:11 AM

107 posts

Currently using a Spigen Neo Hybrid case.

Size, looks, bulk are all exactly what I want. Very happy with those aspects.

Things I wish were a bit better:
- Removing the case. It's quite tight, so putting it on and removing it is a bit more difficult than expected. Maybe this is why some people complained about the case causing marks on the easy to scratch part of the phone?
- Case seems to reduce signal strength from telco by a bit (noticed my reception was a bit weaker than before, checked online and users said by around 1 bar)?

Is there any case that is "better" in terms of case removal and signal strength but is around the same in all other aspects?

I don't want an bulky case like an Otterbox (I've used very protective cases with previous phones and while I appreciate the protection, always feel annoyed by the added bulk after time), but running the phone "naked" is a bit too risky for my taste.

Edit: As a sidenote, to my knowledge the only extended batteries from "big" players so far would be zerolemon 10k and mugen (which is only a 100mah increase over stock?), is that correct?

Anker/Mugen/Zerolemon (the only big names I'm familiar with) haven't released any "middle increase" spec battery ala 4-7k mAh? zerolemon 10k is amazing, but the sheer size increase is too much for me tongue.gif mugen on the other hand.. 100mAh = might as well stick to stock =_=

This post has been edited by sunblaze: Jan 3 2015, 11:19 AM
Baconateer
post Jan 3 2015, 11:27 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(sunblaze @ Jan 3 2015, 11:11 AM)
Currently using a Spigen Neo Hybrid case.

Size, looks, bulk are all exactly what I want. Very happy with those aspects.

Things I wish were a bit better:
- Removing the case. It's quite tight, so putting it on and removing it is a bit more difficult than expected. Maybe this is why some people complained about the case causing marks on the easy to scratch part of the phone?
- Case seems to reduce signal strength from telco by a bit (noticed my reception was a bit weaker than before, checked online and users said by around 1 bar)?

Is there any case that is "better" in terms of case removal and signal strength but is around the same in all other aspects?

I don't want an bulky case like an Otterbox (I've used very protective cases with previous phones and while I appreciate the protection, always feel annoyed by the added bulk after time), but running the phone "naked" is a bit too risky for my taste.

Edit: As a sidenote, to my knowledge the only extended batteries from "big" players so far would be zerolemon 10k and mugen (which is only a 100mah increase over stock?), is that correct?

Anker/Mugen/Zerolemon (the only big names I'm familiar with) haven't released any "middle increase" spec battery ala 4-7k mAh? zerolemon 10k is amazing, but the sheer size increase is too much for me  tongue.gif mugen on the other hand.. 100mAh = might as well stick to stock =_=
highly recommend Verus Thor.. thumbup.gif
kyle_kl
post Jan 3 2015, 11:31 AM

1,057 posts

I just find out from Google note 4 does not have built in FM radio? Cannot find radio app in the phone

This post has been edited by kyle_kl: Jan 3 2015, 11:33 AM
Baconateer
post Jan 3 2015, 11:33 AM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

S5 lollipop update already available in malaysia...so i guess lollipop for note 4 will be just around the corner...
mosinrad
post Jan 3 2015, 11:44 AM

73 posts

I'm willing to buy a note 4, Is it safe to buy from Lazada? I'm new in malaysia.. So I don't know much places... Is there any shop nearby Symphony House Petaling Jaya? Or can any one provide me a genuine website to buy from. Where I won't be cheated
joytest
post Jan 3 2015, 11:47 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

How to spot a FAKE Note4

Daniel Alexander
post Jan 3 2015, 12:30 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Jan 3 2015, 11:47 AM)
How to spot a FAKE Note4

So it's better buy Samsung store in order to avoid fake note 4?
tiensong
post Jan 3 2015, 12:38 PM

2,237 posts

QUOTE(mosinrad @ Jan 3 2015, 11:44 AM)
I'm willing to buy a note 4, Is it safe to buy from Lazada?  I'm new in malaysia.. So I don't know much places... Is there  any shop nearby Symphony House Petaling Jaya? Or can any one provide me a genuine website to buy from. Where  I won't be cheated
Samsung authorised stores or senheng but I believe theIR price not that nice....directD, satugadget or sevenmobile can be considered

127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:58 AM