Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V5, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung

angel-girl
post Dec 1 2014, 01:53 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Dec 1 2014, 01:45 PM)
same goes to my beloved htc one m7.  blush.gif  full bar same seat.
look at my poor signal...puchong area... 2 bars max... blink.gif

This post has been edited by angel-girl: Dec 1 2014, 01:54 PM
angel-girl
post Dec 1 2014, 02:46 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Dec 1 2014, 02:45 PM)
the price keep on changing

and i cant use my card on it

dunno why
i just purchased a unit on lazada with mastercard. no problem.
angel-girl
post Dec 1 2014, 03:03 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Dec 1 2014, 02:59 PM)
credit or debit card?

becoz i'm using my debit card

tried since last night but payment cant get trough
credit
angel-girl
post Dec 1 2014, 03:22 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(asphiroth @ Dec 1 2014, 03:07 PM)
is it ori SME or AP?

i remembered someone posted about some lazada phones are AP
it says local supplier 1 year warranty. if AP it will include (import) i blif is sme.
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 03:48 PM

3,404 posts

just got another set SME frost white note4 from lazada. rm2000 is a good buy for now i guess.

and found out the color vibrant different with my black one. black one more warmer and white more cooler.

angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 03:58 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 2 2014, 03:50 PM)
I tot all note 4 no matter what colour should have same color vibrant....... rclxub.gif
i think this happened since note 2 and S3. as i heard some forumer said different batch comes with different color ,also they said the glue causes the color diff. i thought they solved this issue but its not. not major issue but still feel it should not be happened. even my phone 6 plus white balance diff with my fren's ones. lol
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 04:02 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Dec 2 2014, 04:01 PM)
same happened to my friend's iphone4 few years back. mine was yellowish.
hers was yellowish. went to maxis change 3 times only dapat the blueish one.

shakehead.gif

but i think my note4 is yellowish. especially at the settings page.  doh.gif
i saw few units all yellowish one. i thought all the same this time. but its not. u wont notice urs is yellowish until u compare with the normal one haha
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 04:12 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(diners @ Dec 2 2014, 04:08 PM)
ya i think so  hmm.gif
yours also yellowish? or the adaptive thing auto change to whatever color it is. haha.
doesn't matter to me anyway.  whistling.gif
tested all the available selections. dif color haha. my black one more yellowish. gona sell and keep the white only i think haha! biggrin.gif
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 04:12 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 2 2014, 04:11 PM)
or is it because the setting there ticked the "automatic select screen tone".....i don't think samsung will produce so lousy things...
i tested with same settings even brightness. but its not important thou.
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 04:14 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 2 2014, 04:14 PM)
haha...normally no people will notice it laa......all same same
true. u can only notice when u put both phone together. but for me i can see it right away tats y i took to compare. eye disorder ,no syok yellowish hahaha!!!

This post has been edited by angel-girl: Dec 2 2014, 04:15 PM
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 04:26 PM

3,404 posts

also testing the camera pink spot issue. this is a clear white A4.

This post has been edited by angel-girl: Dec 2 2014, 04:26 PM
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 04:29 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(tiensong @ Dec 2 2014, 04:28 PM)
so, this considered good?
noticeble pink spot but not serious. i wonder only mine like this or others the same, can u try oso?
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 05:34 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Dec 2 2014, 05:34 PM)
they say (from google search)... yellow tint issue can be solve by using sunbathe method lol
sunbath?!! putting outside under the sun ?haha!
angel-girl
post Dec 2 2014, 05:47 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(kevintth @ Dec 2 2014, 05:46 PM)
yeap... when u driving also can hahahaa... thats what my friend told me when he did it this way for his one plus one.  laugh.gif
this is new thing ! LOL have u try? haha
angel-girl
post Dec 3 2014, 09:07 AM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 3 2014, 08:29 AM)
I don't get what the message is on the  Digi trailer about Note4 ?? Kind of a dumb advert I would say
they want to bring out the message tat DIGI able to call in the movie! tongue.gif
angel-girl
post Dec 3 2014, 11:40 AM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(loongzai2 @ Dec 3 2014, 11:39 AM)
Guys,

anywhere i still can find note 4 white? found alot of place is out of stock

prefer with installment plan.

lazada has it. rm2025 only. u can call ur bank for installment after u bought it thru credit card.

angel-girl
post Dec 3 2014, 11:46 AM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(loongzai2 @ Dec 3 2014, 11:44 AM)
can provide me the link? as i find there is no rm2025 price for note 4 TQ
find it ursef mate . i din save it. just search the one with fullfil by lazada and local warranty. 2025 is after discount.u need to click in one by one.

ps:just found out the discount promotion ends.

This post has been edited by angel-girl: Dec 3 2014, 11:47 AM
angel-girl
post Dec 5 2014, 08:53 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Dec 5 2014, 07:08 PM)
Hi all i am selling my Samsung Galaxy Gear S

If you are interested please have a peep at :-

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry71824703
Was planning to redeem the 20% off from galaxy life to buy. How much u selling yea?
angel-girl
post Dec 6 2014, 09:11 AM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Dec 5 2014, 09:57 PM)
Looking for RM 800 to 850. If interested PM me.
i see. its ok i think will get from samsung biggrin.gif
angel-girl
post Dec 6 2014, 12:30 PM

3,404 posts

QUOTE(clarkblitz @ Dec 6 2014, 12:29 PM)
RM 45, its from a shop on the 1st floor
It will be a booth or small shop in the middle, and its near to a shop with big Iphone banner or something similiar,
The shop don't have a signboard
This is my best explanation
i bought rm20 from the kiosk in IOI mall...

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0285sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:30 AM