4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

vyruz's photologue

ac98
post Sep 18 2006, 10:20 AM

The Spirit of Photography
3,758 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser @ Sep 18 2006, 10:15 AM)
No close-up pix meh?  tongue.gif
Ayaaa ... was about to say the same thing tongue.gif
ac98
post Sep 18 2006, 11:29 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(vyruz @ Sep 18 2006, 11:23 AM)
ac98 sifu, any comments and technique/skill for closeup??
No need skill and no need to be shy also ... just walk up close and shoot! thumbup.gif
If the girl said "Ayooo ... what are you doing ... " then you got yourself a conversation starter! icon_rolleyes.gif
ac98
post Sep 18 2006, 11:30 AM

3,758 posts

http://static.flickr.com/83/245586574_bd68b061f4.jpg

Vyruz have you met Clarace? She very talkative one wor tongue.gif
ac98
post Sep 18 2006, 11:34 AM

3,758 posts

http://static.flickr.com/91/245586049_05c7765e83.jpg

She's Elaine ... small little girl ... dun bully her-oh tongue.gif
ac98
post Sep 18 2006, 11:37 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(vyruz @ Sep 18 2006, 11:34 AM)
Oh.. hahah nice one.. thank u taikor...  rclxm9.gif
Ya met her yesterday lor...Talkative, er...?  whistling.gif imo, she like to pose, good for newbie like me, who dunno how to ask model to pose.... u know her??
Yeah, I know her from 2005 Racequeen of the Year Pagent somewhere mid/end of 2005. Then later I saw her again at 2006 Super GT, then 2006 KLIMS. Very very talkative, speak Mandarin.

Drives a Pink Cefiro Broughram 3.0 blink.gif

ac98
post Sep 18 2006, 12:40 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(vyruz @ Sep 18 2006, 11:50 AM)
Ya she told me bout her car, but that car, take petrol like drinking water.  rclxm9.gif
Ahhh ... you guys actually spoke cool.gif
ac98
post Sep 19 2006, 09:18 AM

3,758 posts

Yerr ... my daughter work in Extreme also never tell me, dun sayang her Papa one sad.gif

Anyway guys ... I am going to the Extreme Nights. Who else is coming?
ac98
post Sep 19 2006, 09:42 AM

3,758 posts

Hallo boss ... RM15 is NORMAL price-lah ... you think we all Mickey Mouse-ah? mad.gif tongue.gif
ac98
post Sep 19 2006, 09:57 AM

3,758 posts

Too close dia takut amoi telan dia karang ... tongue.gif
ac98
post Sep 19 2006, 10:25 AM

3,758 posts

Then, vyrus, can I buy it from you for RM15 1 day before the event-ah? I might be going for 2 days : Friday night sleep there and whole day Saturday (I ganas or not) laugh.gif

Dun ask me where I am going to sleep tongue.gif

Yeah, guy ganas consider hamsap, girl ganas consider normal ... when I first started out I got girls yanking my sleeve asking to see photos, but I already told them "Film, film, film .... why you dun believe me?!!"
ac98
post Sep 19 2006, 10:26 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Sep 19 2006, 10:13 AM)
vyruz,

they not ganas, they will seduce you till you bleeding till kering... rclxm9.gif
Ayo! I read "Suck you till kering" ... sorry sorry ... belum habis my Nescafe rclxub.gif tongue.gif
ac98
post Sep 19 2006, 01:35 PM

3,758 posts

Mmm ... anymore photos? rolleyes.gif
ac98
post Sep 19 2006, 03:03 PM

3,758 posts

Rose? What Rose? Who Rose? Red Rose or Rose Chin? laugh.gif
Wait-ah, let me SMS her ...

This post has been edited by ac98: Sep 19 2006, 03:04 PM
ac98
post Sep 19 2006, 03:21 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(viper @ Sep 19 2006, 03:08 PM)
no problem...if Sony T7 is allow to bring in. Guess there will be a sign, "No children toys allow to Extreme Night"
Oh that's too harsh ... but I think the worst signage ever produced was "No Photography Allowed" in a place packed with babes tongue.gif

Talk about no photography ... I know this dumbass of a bridal company that hold public bridal shows in shopping complexes that do not allow DSLR users to shoot. Why DSLRs? Let me explain ...

They are at least 1 hour late into their scheduled shows (typical of most Chinaman companies) and they have this shortie Chinese fellow like a tug harassing photographers who tries to shoot their bridals shows, speaks lousy English but can pronounce "F'ck you" perfectly when you ignore him. He is about my shoulder's height and he jumps and blocks your lens. I tried to explain to him the 1st time I encounter him that I am shooting a friend of mine who was the model for the show but he said "No no no nooooooooooo ... you can no shoot, you understand?!". He seemed to block all DSLRs only but never bothered about the compact digicams, phone cameras and even video cams! That was what pissed us most ...

If you encounter these kind of situation, you got 2 choices (and I have seen both) :

1. Ignore the person but you might end up fighting with him becoz I heard he can be very physical at times
2. Walk away and boycott the show
ac98
post Sep 20 2006, 01:30 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(gold3knight @ Sep 19 2006, 04:38 PM)
3. go up one level
Sure, that one he cannot block you, but the Security Guards will, and you won't wanna get involve with Security Guards flex.gif
ac98
post Sep 21 2006, 06:01 PM

3,758 posts

Ahhh ... Super GT fans I see ...
ac98
post Sep 25 2006, 10:36 AM

3,758 posts

Can't wait till November to shoot them again! drool.gif
ac98
post Sep 26 2006, 11:21 AM

3,758 posts

http://static.flickr.com/82/252875205_3b1cfebf03.jpg

I love this pic ... CUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTEZZ!!!! I wanna cubit her cheek ... cubit cubit cubit cubit cubit cubit !!
ac98
post Sep 26 2006, 11:25 AM

3,758 posts

vyruz you also know Dennis Woo-ah? I got some shots from GRA at KLCC last time also biggrin.gif
ac98
post Sep 26 2006, 11:27 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(beehawk @ Sep 26 2006, 11:23 AM)
ohh....nice.....
but how come i get the feeling like the #2 is like she is being pasted onto the background??
like fake and real......hehe........althought i know is real...like the background is very bright!
That's becoz he used fill-in flash.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:28 PM