QUOTE(jeff414 @ Nov 26 2014, 09:05 PM)
Me too...facing the same issue,i have been waiting for about 2 months.New Honda City 2014 v04, *ID/Grade/Color/Location@State
New Honda City 2014 v04, *ID/Grade/Color/Location@State
Nov 27 2014, 09:16 AM
286 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Nov 29 2014, 05:08 PM
Just collected my white V spec this morning...still thinking whether want to install the modulo bodykit now or later because the car is still so new now
Dec 2 2014, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(kianchun555 @ Dec 1 2014, 10:21 AM) http://www.mudah.my/Honda+city+2014+side+s...et-31079002.htm I saw another ad which is steel one,the price is RM 80,when i visit the shop,they told me RM 180 including installation.i was like huh?the labour charge is RM 100??Hi, just saw this product of led side step, and claimed that with the plug & play socket, it doesn't required any cutting of wires. I am new with this, so would like to ask sifu here whether this can be done. As i would like to have the led side steps but definitely would not want to mess with the wires and void the warranty. |
Dec 2 2014, 12:14 PM
Dec 3 2014, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(zaxwin @ Dec 2 2014, 12:13 PM) I saw another ad which is steel one,the price is RM 80,when i visit the shop,they told me RM 180 including installation.i was like huh?the labour charge is RM 100?? The one show in the link is better quality(plastic/steel) and the seller quote me RM 350 for this type including installation.. |
Dec 3 2014, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Dec 3 2014, 07:09 PM) Wow! Now we know PaulTan drives a City!!!! Its used to cover the nut also...my car is 4 days old amd i already remove it since day 1btw guys, did you check your wipers recently? There's a screw cover at the base of the wiper...that little thingy stolen from my wife's car....according to Honda SC, it's very common because that part dunno fit where on a motorbike.... |
Dec 7 2014, 07:44 PM
Dec 7 2014, 10:56 PM
Dec 8 2014, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(havitoc @ Dec 8 2014, 06:55 PM) Own Blue V spec. Ori camera from honda?Got it during July 2014. Feedback *Car is super duper shake during highway drive. *Car doors are bee ing, what an annoying sounds. But sending back for free maintenance tomorrow. Not sure whether it's a tips for Honda owners, During the booking period, you need to pay RM700/750(forgotten) for reverse camera, but I didn't get it. I get it during the first maintenance, and pay RM500 for the camera only. |
Dec 10 2014, 05:47 PM
Guys,quick question,i connect my phone to HU by HDMI cable,how do i ensure that its connected?and i try to play a video but nothing come out from HU,what is the problem?
Dec 10 2014, 07:00 PM
[quote=Taeng9389,Dec 10 2014, 06:12 PM]
hand brake ? bypassed ? [quote=tachlio,Nov 23 2014, 03:47 PM] <Tips & Tricks> 1.HDMI Mirror (Android & IOs) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « <Modification & DIY> 1. Bypass handbrake detection for screen mirror » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « [/quote] The handbrake is pulled but still shows nothing,i bought the bypass bt havent install yet |
Dec 12 2014, 02:52 PM
Dec 30 2014, 12:30 PM
Here is my experience, call up one service centre in mainland penang for car inspection because of of rattling sound and its no solved during 1k inspection.the agent told me i must bring along my service book as they dont have the record in their system(i was like huh?u cant just type my number plate and search for the record because i left the book in kl,some more explained to me that toyota has better system where honda is individuak). Ok fine,then they told me each branch only got 1 so called "pro" technician and they ask me to leave my car there at 10.30am and collect before 5.30pm. Omg,need such a long time inspect the car? Their explanation is they have to inspect the car all over again as they dont have any record about that.and i asked will the problem solve after i leave my car for one day and they cannot promise. In the end i give up.i was so disappointed with honda after sales service.
Dec 31 2014, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(ychan11 @ Dec 30 2014, 05:11 PM) So you dint pay a visit at all for the inspection or gone through several round? I didnt go through the inspection because the service book is a must and i left it in kl.im not sure where the sound come from. When driving on uneven road,u will notice it. I suspect the sound came from the suspension or from door panel as some people said might be because of the clip from the door. The sound occured from left back seatWhere is the rattling sound that you encounter? |
Jan 14 2015, 01:23 PM
| Change to: | 0.0227sec